Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great team
Dr. Greg is awesome with my kids. He explains any issues or concerns. We have gone there for about 10 years and have never had a bad experience! Thanks! 😀
J
3 days ago
Friendly, approachable, great with kids
We went here for a second opinion after my daughter fell and hurt her teeth. Dr. Gregg was great and found something our last dentist had missed. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. We will be transferring our kids dental care here going forward
K
4 days ago
High quality
Cleaned waiting room 2times while I waited for My boys. Staff is very friendly
C
2 weeks ago
Flexible and caring with kids with special needs
My son has a severe anxiety disorder, so the combination of a dental visit, and the pandemic made his anxiety extremely heightened today. The staff was caring and flexible, offering to come to the car to take his temp in lieu of wearing a mask. Dr Gregg is always great. His light hearted conversation and disposition makes the visit a little more tolerable. Our hygienist today was calm and quiet which helps as well!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They make going to the dentist less frightening. My kids have had good experiences here and are not afraid to go to the dentist.
H
3 weeks ago
Treatment
Very disappointed!!! Did not get the treatment that was said was going to be done nurse was a bit rude at the end as well probably going to find a different pediatrician dentist office to get my daughters treatments finished .
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and great with kids
My kids love going to the dentist and I actually enjoy taking them. The staff are amazing with them and help explain things to them and to parents without making anyone feel like a failure! Scheduling is a breeze as all are seen at the same appointment time. I wish I could go there for my dental care too!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience all around
Super professional. Great with my kids. Extremely knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
Very friendly staff plus my kids love them too!
M
1 month ago
Great service
We love how we can get both our kids into the dentist at the same time, how quick and helpful everyone is, and how everyone listens to our questions or concerns! We will be sad when our kids are to old to continue to come here.