Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Timely and Friendly
My son's first dentist appointment ever was a successful one because of the friendly atmosphere. The staff did not make us wait long and we had a cleaning, exam, and fluoride treatment all within 30 minutes. I would recommend their services.
T
1 week ago
Amazing and professional
Dr. Gregg is always so enthusiastic and encouraging. He and the dental assistants make our daughter feel totally comfortable, she even looks forward to her check ups!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
CMPD staff and doctors are amazing! We always have a great experience! My boys have been coming for 14 years (since their 1st visit at age 1.) Thank you for making visits to the dentist so great!
A
2 weeks ago
We love it here!
We have taken our four boys to Central MN Pediatric Dentists for almost 8 years. We love it there. Staff are friendly and professional, and they help our kids feel at ease whenever we go in for cleanings. They explain what they notice during our children's cleanings, how their teeth are developing, and what to look out for in the future. Our boys enjoy going to the dentist there.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient care
Very friendly staff and efficient care. I appreciated how the dentist explained how my son's mouth was developing/changing even though there was no problems or concerns.
K
1 month ago
Love Dr Andre
J
1 month ago
Abscess Tooth
I brought my 4 year old daughter in with severe tooth pain. They were able to get me in last minute on a Friday morning for a consult. After a few x-ray's it was evident that the 2 bottom teeth needed to come out, one on each side. Upon further discussion with Dr Mike's team, we eventually decided to take them out immediately with gas and novicaine. I was hesitant to do so because she was so young and afraid she wouldn't be able to go through with it all "awake". This was not an easy decision, but knowing the pain she was in, I didn't want her to suffer any longer. The team was absolutely amazing. Within 30-40 minutes, the teeth were out and spacers were placed in. They helped to keep her calm during the whole procedure. I was so thankful that we decided to go about it at the office rather than having her go through a full surgery. In the long run, it saved us money and a weekend of bearing through the pain. I would highly recommend CMPD! Thanks for everything team!! I truly appreciate your help!
T
1 month ago
Kind, friendly and always professional!
D
1 month ago
Our family has been going to Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists for almost 10 years. We have always received superior service. Dr. Gregg and his staff are always kind, efficient, professional and very friendly. They always put the needs of our children first.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The receptionists were extremely helpful with helping me with insurance issues. We were there for 3 hours and they were extremely helpful and accommodating. The Dentist was nice and did the best for my daughter.