Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
We always have a positive experience at Central MN Pediatric Dentists.My oldest is 16 years old, and Dr. Mike is the only dentist my children have ever seen. The staff in this office make it such a positive, welcoming experience that my children don't have the fear of dentists that I had as a child. We are grateful for Dr. Mike and his staff!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter had cavities taken care of at Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentist. My daughter went to the dentist office worried and left smiling. The receptionists were helpful and kind. The dental hygienist and dentist (Dr. Andre) were calm and caring. The helped to put my daughter’s worries to flight and helped to make her first experience with fillings truly amazing. Thank you Central Minnesota!
A
1 month ago
Great Service, professional and caring
We love Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA. Dr Gregg and his assistants are always so friendly and make the kids feel welcome and not scared about the visit.
M
1 month ago
Honest care
So appreciate the good care we got today! Dr Larson genuinely cared for my daughter and listened, and our bill was reasonable.
B
1 month ago
2 year olds first Dental Appointment
Was very impressed with the staff they did everything they could to make my son feel as comfortable as possible! I am so glad he found this dentist office.
T
1 month ago
Disability / ASD Friendly
Dr, Gregg and staff are great at talking my kids through what they are doing to and for my kids teeth (even if my kids aren't willing participants in all procedures) is important to limit the duration of any meltdowns.
G
1 month ago
Impressive
Dr Gregg and sue were phenomenal. Calm and skilled. Answered many questions.
N
1 month ago
The Best
Always a pleasure at Central MN Pediatric Dentists. Very professional and they always make my child comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Gregg is simply the best!
L
1 month ago
Patient and understanding! Very friendly!
All the staff is so sweet! I have 5 children, all went on the same visit, and they made (and make every time) it so swift and easy! I appreciate it when other people understand that “ kids will be kids” and they need patience and kindness!
N
1 month ago
amazing staff!
Staff are amazing from the receptionist to Dr. Gregg and his team! They made a miserable experience positive and easy with my son and his extractions.