Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great with special needs
My daughter visited CMPD this morning. She has autism and is nonverbal. They did an exceptional job working with her. I think it was her best dental visit yet!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, fun, and friendly
I’m so impressed with how well the staff worked with my temperamental tired little 3 year old! They adjusted where and how he sat to make it fun and comfortable for him! Very glad to bring my kids here!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly!
Everyone was so nice and welcoming! Great overall with my toddler who was less than impressed to be at the dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Not very patient with children with anxiety disorder
Dental Hygienists do not have the patience to deal with patients with anxiety. My son is completely fearful of ever going back. Had to cancel my last appointment.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, highly efficient.
Everyone is so friendly and professional from the moment you walk in the door. All questions are answered.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service friendly providers
We experienced professional and quality care with Dr Mike and staff! They are always welcoming and thorough and genuinely care about each of my Holden and their needs. We highly recommend CMPD!!
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience, highly recommend!
The dental assistant came out to get my 3 year old from the waiting room and immediately engaged with her about her outfit and her hair making her more comfortable with her. She went willingly back with her and had 2 small cavities filled and was back out in no time. Great experience. Would highly recommend this pediatric dentist to others!
M
3 weeks ago
After my son was referred from a regular dentist office...he loved going here! He is excited to go back :-)
M
3 weeks ago
Great with kids, high quality, kind staff
I have been in love with this place ever since they came to Willmar. It is the best place to get high quality dental care for your kiddos. The have kind staff, 24 hour emergency contacts, and offer full dental services from cleanings to crowns. They work with you to find the best treatment plan for your child, their teeth, and your pocket book.
A
1 month ago
First visit
They were amazing with our four year old! He is usually very hesitant but they were able to do his whole visit! Susie was so great with him!