Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, clean services
I brought my 3 year old and 1.5 year old in for their first dental checks. The staff was very friendly and wonderful with kids. I was worried about the first dental experience and wanted it to be a good one so my kids weren’t afraid to go back. The dentist and the hygienists were very knowledgeable and did great keeping both my busy bodies happy at the same time. My oldest was talking about being a dentist for the rest of the evening. Thank you for the great, easy service. We will definitely be back!
L
4 weeks ago
All the staff are friendly, they understand kids and work well with them. My little boy was crying and scared when he got to the office, the dental team were calm and confident while caring for him, they were able to soothe and reassure him quickly. After his exam he left smiling.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service, on time, quick & thorough
We always have a great experience here. Very knowledgable, friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Service was quick. Super kind staff. Kids are very satisfied
H
1 month ago
Always great!!
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr is great!!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Our daughters first experience was amazing! She wasn’t 100% cooperative but Dr. Mike and Sue were wonderful! They helped talk her through things to try and calm her and we eventually ended with a good exam! We highly recommend this dental office for little children!
B
2 months ago
Family Friendly environment
Always a great experience when we visit Dr. Gregg and his team! Both my boys walk out every time with a smile. Thank you for being so patient and making the environment fun!
A
2 months ago
Great professional people
Always a great experience for my children. My oldest daughter got her first cavity and even though she had to get it filled it was a please take experience for her.
G
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, and no crying! Highly recommend!
We are so thankful we can bring our boys to Dr. Larson and his team in Alexandria. They are so fast at filling cavities and I have no idea how they do it without my kids throwing a big fit and being scared. Whatever they do, it works! My kids have had to have a few cavities filled between the two of them and I can’t believe how smoothly it’s goes. One of my boys has high anxiety and they still manage to keep him calm and get everything done. I rarely write reviews but I highly recommend them and think others should know about their great service. My only complaint is we go to their Alexandria office and they’re only there on Monday’s so if you need to reschedule an appointment it’s way out. We drive an hour to get to Alexandria so it’s sometimes difficult to keep appointments with winter weather so only having the choice of Monday’s stinks but it’s still worth the wait.
S
2 months ago
Great staff, very good with kids
My daughter's both do amazing. My 5 year old has no problem going back alone. The staff are amazing and very professional. Always recommend for other with kids that can be shy or scared as they are great at putting the kids at ease!