Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Eric’s dental appt
We got in right on time. Everyone was very friendly. Dr Mike spoke to me about Eric’s two cavities.
C
7 days ago
The Best!
Over the years-we have enjoyed having Dr. Mike and his staff work with our children. He is so great, his assistants are so nice and friendly. My kids do not mind going to the dentist due to the environment that is kid friendly. We have been 2 locations and both facilities are great. My kids do like when I walk back with them, and the staff doesn’t mind, then I leave when they are comfortable- as a mom, I appreciate that! Thank you for taking great care of all 3 of my kids!
K
2 weeks ago
Thanks for being out be to my son during his appt. he was afaid to go back by himself but the dental assistant and Dr Greg were great! Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Review of today's appointment
I had my 3-year-old son, Beau Black, in for his appointment today and was VERY impressed. This little boy is my middle-child, and plays the part well. We have monstrous melt-downs multiple times per week, many things set him off, including (and almost always) medical appointments. In his defense he had some not-so-fun experiences in the fall. We were running late this morning (monstrous melt-down) so I almost cancelled. He had calmed down when we got to the parking lot and walked in ok. I held my breath when Tanya came out to get him. He wanted me (and baby brother) to go back with him. I held my breath again when he got up in the chair, when she took out some instruments, when she started tilting him back, etc. BUT - he did great!! She had him smiling, laughing and complying with her requests (I want her to come home with us!). He also did great with Dr. Mike. I called my parents afterward to tell him how impressed I am with the staff and how they connect with little kids, showing them how the tooth brush tickles on your fingers, the tooth counter, the water squirter, the straw, etc. Thank you so much for the time and patience you take with little ones! I have recommended your office, and will continue doing so.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Very nice! No long waiting! Super polite! Kids are not scared at all! I truly love this place! Staff is so wonderful!
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
From check in, to walking out, everyone was so friendly. Kristine- and all the assistants/ hygeneists are always sweet and explains everything to our son from start to finish. Dr. Greg was as funny as ever making for a positive experience for our son. All joking aside, he is great at what he does, explaining concerns or issues and answering questions. We drive 30 - 60 minutes to see Dr. Greg and its so worth it.
J
1 month ago
Great experience. Got in as scheduled. The staff was quick and efficient. Very friendly staff.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding
It was my daughters first visit and I could not be more pleased with how well it went when initially I forsure thought she'd have a total meltdown. The assistant who cleaned her teeth took the time and patience to show my daughter and explain everything she was going to do. Needless to say, my daughter cannot wait to go back!
E
1 month ago
4 yr old cavity filling
my son is 4 and he is afraid of the dentist, even getting a cleaning scare him. so when we went it yesterday I knew its be rough. he went back with the nurse after she got him comfortable with her. about 4 minutes later I heard my son screaming and freaking out. she came out and let me know what was going on and asked if she should hold him down or if we'd rather be sent to saint cloud for him to be put to sleep at a later date. he had a surface cavity and it would take the 10 mins. I gave her permission to do what it takes to get it done. he stopped screaming 3 minutes later. he came back 10 minutes after that. he was drenched in sweat and crying but the part he was worried about was his lip being numb. he bit his cheek and we had a problem with that that night. the next day he was absolutely fine. his tooth looks great. I'm pleased over all with the service we received. I am aware my son getting upset was not because of them. I'm glad that they are as experienced as they are and didn't send us away because of my sons behavior.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional And Friendly Staff
Three of our kids have been going here for years and they see Dr.Greg. He is amazing! The staff is so friendly and helpful.