Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!!
My boys, ages 3 and 12, LOVE going to the dentist thanks to the great staff at CMPD! You all rock!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Another clean checkup
Thanks for the friendly, cheerful service. My children are learning good dental habits from your care!
F
3 weeks ago
As good as it gets.
Going to the Dentist is not always fun. It's not supposed to be. But somehow Dr. Mike and his staff always make it an enjoyable experience. They communicate well with me, and my children. They are also very good at communicating and working with the orthodontist my children see making that care seamless. Because of the continued care we have received my children don't even have any anxiety about going to the dentist. That will serve them well their whole lives. In short, these people are doing it right.
T
1 month ago
Once again, HAPPY!
Service is excellent as always. Check-in was a bit hectic, I would suggest setting up the registration desk prior to opening the doors and allowing patients in. Some patients were seated and had to come back up to the desk to register, not a huge problem, just seems more a more fluent visit this way. All staff was wonderful!! Appreciate how both appointments only took 30 minutes total and I could get the kids back to school quickly.We love coming here!
B
1 month ago
My children have been going there many years. The staff are always kind and very excited to see the boys. We love CMPD!!
Great as always!!!
S
1 month ago
Amazing
Thanks for taking such great care of Lucy and Lindsey! They get excited to come and visit every six months !
M
1 month ago
Caring and friendly service that puts my child (and myself) at ease
My 3 year old had a mouth injury which is scary in and of itself, pair that with an ER visit and a tooth extraction it’s overwhelming. They handled her so well, their patience and knowledge of pediatrics shown through as she looks forward to going to the dentist!!
E
1 month ago
Front desk was very friendly, quick service, knowledgeable and that is a good portion of why we like going to Central Mn pediatric dentists. Cole said he wasn't nervous when he was back getting his teeth looked at, and that is very important to me, I don;'t want the dentist to be someone he is scared of. The Doctor was very quick to check him out, the hygienist/assistant was great with him in cleaning his teeth and Cole seemed very fine with everything when I was called back to see the Doctor. I am very pleased with how well everything flows .
M
1 month ago
Great as always.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I have been bringing my children here for 10 years. They are so friendly and great with kids. Very efficient staff.