Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The best for kids, hands down
I’ve taken all four of my children here since they turned a year old. Nothing but positive experiences! They never bat an eye when a young child is getting fussy with their dental exam. Dr. Mike & his team are the best!
T
3 weeks ago
Fast and Proffesional
After getting jerked around by a dentist that accepts “kids” we decided to try a pediatric specific dentist. This place was phenomenal, they have a great set up for kids and it all they do, day in and day out so they know fears and how to approach them.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing with a screaming 3 yr old
Absolutely amazing!! My 3 yr screamed and screws and screamed yet dr. Greg and the dental hygienist we’re calm and amazing even though the had a 3 yr old screaming and bitting them!! I have always loved them here but I am very impressed the was the handled and treated my 3 yr old!!
C
1 month ago
First procedure for child - great experience!
My son needed a cap on his tooth due to a cavity. I was really worried how he would do since he doesn't like loud notices or shots but they reassured me he would be fine. They were very nice to him so he felt comfortable. His procedure started on time and was done in 30 minutes. They are great with kids and very patient. The receptionist was very kind and our insurance was billed right away. Great experience! Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Got us in right away. My daughter had an abscessed tooth & treated her with great care!
J
1 month ago
Thank you CMPD for another great experience!
Awesome staff! Keep up the great work!! Always a great experience when we visit your office! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff and service!
Our family loves this dental team! They are caring and talented!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Our daughters previous experience at a dentist left her scared and not willing to do anything they wanted, she wouldnt even open her mouth. We came to Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists and she was more than willing to let them take a look and do what they needed to, to make sure she had the best experience while also taking care of what needed to be done. The atmosphere was friendly, knowledgeable for parents and great for kids!
A
1 month ago
Personal quality service!
I love the staff and so does my son! Poor guy had a lot of work done today but he was a rockstar! Dr Mike and his assistant were full of positive attitudes and praised my son throughout the procedure , thanking him for being such a great helper! Jax loves Dr Mike!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and courteous.
I've been thinking taking my kids to this practice for 9 years, and we've never had a bad experience. Fillings were needed a few times, and the dentist did what he could to fit them in the day of their exam so we wouldn't have to drive back. He's very good with all of my kids. Doesn't get flustered when the smallest is nervous and crying. We will continue seeing this dentist until we no longer can!