Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing with kids! Very personable and friendly!
We have been here 3 times and my kids come and leave with a smile every time. Everyone in the office greets us with a smile and I can feel the genuineness when we walk in. Absolutely awesome with kids!
H
1 week ago
Customer service
Very nice staff that are very capable to calm a nervous child
P
2 weeks ago
We've been going for over 10 years!
THe hygienists and Dr. Gregg are marvelous! Always engaging the kids. Highly efficient office and very responsive to phone calls and emails.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
We LOVE Dr Greg and team!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
Always a good experience when I take my children here. Like that Dr. Gregg always meets with parents and lets them know exactly what's going on and answers my questions. All staff has always been kind and gentle with my kids.
T
4 weeks ago
Professionals!
As always we had another great experience this morning. I have been bringing my boys here for several years and never a complaint. They are taken back on time, staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr. Mike and his staff always make sure things are explained thoroughly and my boys are always comfortable. I would highly recommend to anyone!
H
1 month ago
Great place
service has always been great, my kids never cried before that they didn't want to go to the dentist. they make the experience as pain and stress free as possible
K
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Always patient & willing to take the time to be sure my kids are comfortable before proceeding. Thanks!
E
1 month ago
We have been seeing Dr Mike for many years, usually at the Brainerd and now Baxter offices. We have always experienced excellent service in every way from Dr Mike, professional staff, and office staff.
T
1 month ago
When a 5 year old, 9 year old, and 14 year old come out of their appointment telling you how much they like Dr. Greg and the staff, you know you found a great place for dental care! They are super friendly. They answer all my questions and provide a fun and relaxing atmosphere for kids. My kids always look forward to their dental visits at Central Mn Pediatric Dentists.