Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Super friendly, makes my kids feel at ease!
We always have a great experience when we come. They are all so nice and friendly, my kids always leave with a smile!
B
1 week ago
Great experience!
My son had an accident on the playground at school which resulted in some oral trauma. The staff was great and he was able to get an appointment as soon as I called! Did great with him and hepled put me at ease.
K
1 week ago
Quality and Accommodating
Our experience for the last two years here have been nothing but great. The office met my child’s needs for comfort and accommodations. The staff is always so friendly and informative. The hygienist keeps the fun in the visits for the children and will take the time to answer and questions or concerns. I highly recommend this dental office.
V
1 week ago
Best experience, Very Friendly
Excellent experience. The appointment went very smoothly and fast. Great outcome.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
The staff are great! They are always patient and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Gregg and the staff at Central MN Pediatric Dentists are wonderful!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly!
My 8 yr old had a very good visit and is excited to go back, everyone was very friendly and made her visit go great!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Team
Dr. Greg and his team are amazing. Everyone was was so nice and made us feel so welcome and at ease. They were great with our son making the exam fun, easy, and quick. They set a plan up and ensured we as parents had no questions or concerns. Wonderful experience and highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
The staff was amazing with my daughter! Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr.Greg and his team is very nice and comfortable with the kids.