Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Gregg and all the staff were wonderful with both my daughters. One of my girls doesn't cooperate very well and they still were very patient with her.
K
4 days ago
High Quality Service
The Dentist and staff were wonderful and friendly with our 5 year old daugther! She was back in the room all by herself and they made her feel comfortable! The only thing I did not like about this place was the lady we made the appointment through. She was rude and chastised us for not going to them each and every time. We had to schedule one closer to home due to scheduling conflicts, and she said they would not welcome our daughter back if we did not go to THEM ONLY every 6 months.
D
1 week ago
All the staff were fast, friendly, and professional as always! We were in and out in less than 1/2 hour.
L
1 week ago
Amazing
Dr. Mike and Alyssa did an amazing job filling my daughter's first cavity. It went far better then I could have ever imagined. The staff did an excellent job answering my questions and calming my nerves too. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Mike & the ladies he works with are simply the BEST. So kind, so patient, so natural with children. Easy to talk to & ask questions. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable all around!
This was our first experience with bringing our children here and we will definitely be back! All 4 of my kids felt comfortable enough to go alone and came back with smiles! I was talked to before and after about everything unlike other places we have been.
T
2 weeks ago
My Kids Love It
My Kids are always excited to see Dr. Gregg. His office and staff are inviting, fun, and not over bearing. They have a talent for designing the experience uniquely to each child, whether shy, excited, or anxious. Always encouraging, understanding, and available.
L
3 weeks ago
All the staff are very kind and understanding with the children.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Very friendly, professional, and clean. Appointments are on time and done in a timely manner. Dentist and staff are excellent with kids and are always informative.
B
1 month ago
Very professional service!
The staff are very friendly and are great with kids! My daughter has a great experience each time shes been there and said that she enjoys going to the dentist.