Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
My 4 year old had extensive repairs done yesterday & all I can do is give Dr. Greg & Brittney SO much praise & gratitude for making this whole experience nothing but a good experience after having multiple failed & awful experiences at our previous dentist. Thank you Brittney & Dr. Greg, you are an amazing team!!!!!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great overall experience!
My son has great anxiety and cries through his entire appointment. The staff acted as though this was normal and did what they could to comfort him. I appreciated their positive attitudes.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality of service, nice staffs and professional!
All my three kids going there. We have been going there for almost 10 years and will continue to do so. Great staffs and great service. The staffs and doctor knows my kids well. They are all A+++ services!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and very child-friendly!
My young children (6 & 9years old) have been patients of Dr. Gregg since they started going to the dentist. Dr. Gregg & his staff are top notch! They always put my children at ease and are interested in them. They have hand held games and puzzles to keep little hands busy while they wait for their turn with Dr. Gregg. One of my children often have Suzie as their hygienist and she is great! She chats with them and listens to what they have to say. She is supportive and informative. My children have always had a positive experience with the dentist and I pray that continues. So far, neither of them have needed anything from the dentist beyond cleanings and x-rays.
R
4 weeks ago
Very informative, put my children at ease
This was my childrens’ first visit to the dentist ever. I was a little nervous right away but the staff and dentist were so patient and kind. My kids did great thanks to them! They were also very informative and reassuring for me as a parent.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Since my daughter's traumatic dental injury several years ago, we have found the staff as very caring, friendly, and professional with both major and routine dental procedures. I highly recommend Dr Gregg and his staff.
A
1 month ago
Exceptional
My littlest had just turned 4, had a couple of horrifying experiences at a previous dental office, we went to see Dr. Greg in Brainerd, and the dental hygienist I wish I could remember her name was BEYOND WONDERFUL!!!!! My 4 year old did not have one tear, I did however because I was SO THANKFUL & GRATEFUL for these wonderful people!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend!
K
1 month ago
5 teeth extractions
Dr. Mike and his staff have ALWAYS been awesome to my kids during procedures and cleanings. Kids come scared about procedures and the staff is always encouraging to them before they go back. It sure makes it easier on parents when sending them back. My daughter had 5 teeth pulled today and the procedure was done within 45 minutes. My daughter did awesome because the staff put her mind at ease as to how "easy" it really is. Love Central MN Pediatric Dentistry!! Thanks to Dr Mike and his nurse helper for today!
R
1 month ago
Efficient
I bring my four children in and am out in a half hour! They are friendly, efficient, and do a great job!
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience
They staff was very polite and calm with my 3 year old!! They made the environment fun and exciting for him as he was introduced to new things! I would highly recommend them to anyone who has small children that need dental care!! Amazing job to Dr. Mike and his staff!!