Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Child with Anxiety-LOVED her visit
My daughter went in for a couple fillings and to get a cavity taken care of. She has anxiety so was extremely nervous the week before all the way to the moment we walked into the clinic. She was adamant about me coming with her but when the nurse came out, she was super sweet and explained everything and my daughter went back with her with some hesitation but by herself. She came out an hour later with smiles and happy! She told me later that Dr Greg was singing to her and was super nice and made it so it didn’t need hurt and wasn’t scary. She knows she has to go back again next month to do the 2nd side and now says that she doesn’t care...it will be a piece of cake!
K
1 week ago
Fabulous with children
We were referred to Central MN Pediatric Dentists after our young daughter had a traumatic experience with a filling at our family dentist. The staff were so friendly, spoke in terms that were relatable to her, made her very comfortable, and were able to complete her procedure quickly without any issue. She was so proud of herself when her appointment was done. We will definitely recommend them to friends and family!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Sam and Dr. Mike did a great job with our 4 yr old who recently got her first crown— she had been a little nervous prior and doesn’t generally enjoy going to the dentist because of a previous bad experience but it went so great! In and out in less than 45 min! And she’s very happy with her new “princess crown.” We also appreciated that they were able to squeeze us in quickly, and when I called to ask what exactly needed to be done so I could be really honest and prepare my daughter for her appt, they were very helpful and informative!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Sam and Dr. Mike did a great job with our 4 yr old who recently got her first crown— she had been a little nervous prior and doesn’t generally enjoy going to the dentist because of a previous bad experience but it went so great! In and out in less than 45 min! And she’s very happy with her new “princess crown.”
J
3 weeks ago
Great with my son
I could hear the staff speaking with my 6 year old back in the office. Being an elementary teacher, I really appreciate when any child is spoken to with respect and language that they understand, especially mine. Thank you for making his visit fun and exciting for him. He's already asking to come back :)
M
2 months ago
Successful Trip!
We felt they did very well and were very helpful when our son was being difficult. They also got us in early and the appointment went quickly.
L
2 months ago
Dentist was informative and did a great job explaining details regarding my childs teeth. All staff was very friendly and kind. Made my three year old feel very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Professionl and very friendly
We continue to enjoy each experience that we have at Central Pediatric Dental. The staff are very professional and extremely friendly. They have worked so great with our two kids, showing kindness, and always making them feel comfortable. I also like that they get each kid in quickly and have helped to work us in if need be so we didn't have to make another trip to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Eric’s dental appt
We got in right on time. Everyone was very friendly. Dr Mike spoke to me about Eric’s two cavities.
C
2 months ago
The Best!
Over the years-we have enjoyed having Dr. Mike and his staff work with our children. He is so great, his assistants are so nice and friendly. My kids do not mind going to the dentist due to the environment that is kid friendly. We have been 2 locations and both facilities are great. My kids do like when I walk back with them, and the staff doesn’t mind, then I leave when they are comfortable- as a mom, I appreciate that! Thank you for taking great care of all 3 of my kids!