Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Soo good
I loved because they are good and respect
B
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
We had a good experience here. My 2 year olds very first time and it went just as expected. They were patient and understanding with him as we had to fill a cavity. I would highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring, quality dental care
Your staff does such a great job to make kids feel as comfortable as possible in a sometimes scary situation. I’ve been so impressed with your caring and friendly staff over the years we’ve been seeing you! Keep up the amazing work!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
L
4 weeks ago
I feel Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA is a wonderful facility to take our children to. All the staff have been exceptional with our children, they are kind and patient. Dr Gregg is amazing, our children feel comfortable with him and we as parents feel he is very trustworthy. I have recommended many friends to take their children to come here
D
1 month ago
I highly recommend pediatric dentistry. They work with the kids well and I have been taking my boys there for years. My dentist for my boys is dr. Gregg and he is great. I wouldnt take them to any other dentist.
A
1 month ago
Love this dentist!
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gregg is a great dentist.
L
1 month ago
Excellent with my 5 year old
Dr. Gregg and all the staff did a phenomenal job helping my 5 year old. The receptionist was very knowledgeable and helpful. Our hygienist was patient and (even though my kid had a mouth full of cavities) didn’t make me feel like a bad mom. She’s was great! We will be back.
B
1 month ago
Always an Incredible Experience
Dr. Gregg and Brittany are THE BEST! They are personable and able to connect and ease the ‘stress’ of our dental visits!! My kiddos walk away loving their time at the clinic (the new toothbrush, bracelet and pencil is always an exciting bonus too ☺️)
H
1 month ago
Fantastic and quick!
The receptionist and hygienist were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Very comfortable area as well