Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Willmar Dentist appointment
When we got to Mason’s dental appointment early that morning the receptionist greeted us very courteously. When Mason went back to get his sealants on his teeth he had no problem with laughing gas and did not remember the shots that were given. So I would say that Mason had a Positive experience with the Dentist. It is a wonderful office personal group & office is very child friendly with a calm atmosphere. I will highly Recommend this Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
We love CMPD!
We love the caring staff and wonderful care we receive!! We recommend CMPD to all of our friends and family!!❤️
K
1 month ago
Great first dental visit!
Katie did a great job and treated us just like family! Dr. Gregg was very professional and friendly! Great experience overall!
R
1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly service.
I have heard about the great service that Central MN Pediatric Dentist provided and they did not let me down. That was the best service my girl could have received. They were kind, gentle and very thoughtful.
K
2 months ago
Overall amazing!
Our four children had their 6 month cleaning/exams today and even after years of coming to this office it still blows me away how great they are with the kids. They answer all my questions and go over concerns thoroughly. The staff is so friendly and the office just has a great feel. My kids actually want to go to the dentist and I couldn't ever thank Dr. Gregg and his team enough for that!
B
2 months ago
Friendly
Love bringing our daughter here. She has no fear of the dentist like we did as kids. My only wish is that they would have later hours.
E
2 months ago
Friendly, engaging staff that genuinely cares for their patients
very patient and kind staff, who truly care for their patients.
B
2 months ago
professional, thoughtful, and great with kids
Our girls have been going to see Dr. Dubois since they were 1 and 3 respectively. She has always helped us make good decisions around care when things beyond a cleaning arise. Both she and her entire team always do their best to make it a good experience for the kids; they are kind, patient, firm when they need to be, and total pros. They are compassionate and respectful, gives kids enough information in a clear way so as to feel safe and involved in the process, and won't talk down to your kids. Billing and schedule department are always organized and helpful. Want your children to have a good attitude about going to the dentist for the rest of their lives? Start here.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
I brought my four-year-old in for his first dental appointment; all of the staff did a great job interacting with him and making him feel comfortable. I also observed them interacting very well with all the kids there, and being very patient. We both left very happy and my son looks forward to going back to the next visit. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Great all around
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists and assistants all the way to the doctors are always friendly and helpful. The environment this creates makes going to the dentist a positive, rather than scary, one.