Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great service, on time, quick & thorough
We always have a great experience here. Very knowledgable, friendly staff.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Service was quick. Super kind staff. Kids are very satisfied
H
3 months ago
Always great!!
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr is great!!
J
4 months ago
Highly recommended!
Our daughters first experience was amazing! She wasn’t 100% cooperative but Dr. Mike and Sue were wonderful! They helped talk her through things to try and calm her and we eventually ended with a good exam! We highly recommend this dental office for little children!
B
4 months ago
Family Friendly environment
Always a great experience when we visit Dr. Gregg and his team! Both my boys walk out every time with a smile. Thank you for being so patient and making the environment fun!
A
4 months ago
Great professional people
Always a great experience for my children. My oldest daughter got her first cavity and even though she had to get it filled it was a please take experience for her.
G
4 months ago
Fast, efficient, and no crying! Highly recommend!
We are so thankful we can bring our boys to Dr. Larson and his team in Alexandria. They are so fast at filling cavities and I have no idea how they do it without my kids throwing a big fit and being scared. Whatever they do, it works! My kids have had to have a few cavities filled between the two of them and I can’t believe how smoothly it’s goes. One of my boys has high anxiety and they still manage to keep him calm and get everything done. I rarely write reviews but I highly recommend them and think others should know about their great service. My only complaint is we go to their Alexandria office and they’re only there on Monday’s so if you need to reschedule an appointment it’s way out. We drive an hour to get to Alexandria so it’s sometimes difficult to keep appointments with winter weather so only having the choice of Monday’s stinks but it’s still worth the wait.
S
4 months ago
Great staff, very good with kids
My daughter's both do amazing. My 5 year old has no problem going back alone. The staff are amazing and very professional. Always recommend for other with kids that can be shy or scared as they are great at putting the kids at ease!
K
4 months ago
Amazing service, lots of patience and great with kids!
My daughter had 5 teeth extracted. She was VERY nervous and doesn’t handle stress well. Dr. Gregg and the assistant were SO patient and helped her through the process. Hoping we never have to do it again, but if we do, well definitely be returning here!
N
5 months ago
Super friendly, makes my kids feel at ease!
We always have a great experience when we come. They are all so nice and friendly, my kids always leave with a smile!