Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
5 Yr Old First Cavity
They took our daughter back alone but reassured her that mom and dad could come back if she got scared. She did great and came out with a smile on her face!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
Always have a great experience. Staff are friendly and on time. kids enjoy Dr Gregg.
T
3 months ago
Great team
They always ask if we have any questions and are knowledgeable about insurance questions.
T
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
They were so patient and kind with my nervous 2 year old. We were doing the appointment with her in my lap so she wouldn’t be so scared, and my 2 month old started to get upset in her car seat. Another dental assistant asked if she could distract my baby and rocked her in her carrier until she calmed down. It was such a big help and a very kind gesture. They know what they are doing and are great with kids! I would recommend them to anyone I know.
J
3 months ago
When kid not happy parent not happy
My child felt earful after sealants. She felt her provider asked too much of her that was painful and put too much in her mouth for breathing. She also felt like she got in trouble for swallowing. Not sure if we will continue with said provider
T
3 months ago
Quick and great patient care
We are very happy with the level of care our son received. They are quick getting the teeth repaired and completed it with my child completely comfortable! Double thumbs up!
A
3 months ago
High quality, professional and caring service
I took both my little guys to Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists and was so pleased! It was both of their first time (ages 18months and 4 years old) and the staff was so caring and compassionate. They made sure the boys were comfortable and explained every step of the way, ensuring to slow down to ask if I had any questions. I had a little trouble finding the location on the lower level of the building. 10/10 recommend for and age children!
S
3 months ago
My daughter loves coming here, even though she needs work done because it's a very kid friendly environment!
B
4 months ago
Awesome service
We love Dr. Mike and the staff at Central MN Pediatric dentists. Always leave smiling when we leave with a clean bill of dental health.
J
4 months ago
Awesome experience!
My 3.5 yr did amazing!! This was his 2nd appointment and he was thrilled to return! The hygienist worked so well with him both times and made him feel comfortable. Dr. Mike is great! He does what he can to examine his teeth but made sure to get the best look possible! We are completely amazed with the care they provide to pediatrics that we wouldn’t pick a different place to take our children!!!