Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Excellent Care!!!!
We absolutely love all the staff at Central MN pediatric dentists. They are not only concerned with making sure my child is comfortable and has a good experience, but also with making sure that Mom is kept in the loop:) Love them!!!!!
M
4 years ago
Happy with staff and overall dental checkup
Dr. Gregg addressed concerns about my daughter's crooked teeth, and place a referral to help us start planning for her dental care. My kids don't like the fluoride painted on their teeth, but giving them choices of flavors has made it a little more tolerable ;) Great care...and no cavities!
B
4 years ago
Wonderful with kids
We've been going here for the past 6 years with our children and the staff and Dr. Greg are phenomenal with the kids. My 2 year old daughter was with today and she loved it due to the friendly and upbeat team.
T
4 years ago
Dr. Mike and all staff are always great! They helped my daughter feel at ease during her tooth extraction! Thanks!
K
4 years ago
Great service, exactly what our family needed
I called the pediatric dentist office because I have 3 young children that I wanted to bring at the same time, so I wanted a child friendly establishment. The service was perfect and they were patient with all my children. The only thing I would recommend (but I realize this is a new building) is to get some fun children's pictures on the wall and more colors to make the children comfortable.
A
4 years ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and made our two year old feel really comfortable and at ease. They took their time to explain the procedure, what they were looking for and to make sure we understood everything that was going on.
K
4 years ago
Patient & accommodating
They truly are 100% kid centered. Never losing patience or batting an eye with scared kids!
S
4 years ago
Wonderful experience
K
4 years ago
Big smiles come in small packages!
I have been going here for years with the last 6 kids. They have shown great tender care, positive, warm, and friendly service. I appreciate them for the patience they share with a scary situation for small children. Hats off to you! Thank you for all you do to help children keep their smiles bright!!!
K
4 years ago
Very good
Dr.mike is a rockstar,my son loves this place!they are very kind and very good with kids,made it a lot less stressful on my little guy wasn't scared at all!