Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Great Service
Everyone was great. After having a bad experience with a different dentist I was very nervous about this appointment. I was so relieved and so please with everyone there. They took their time and explained everything. Everyone was so kind and professional. I have not one bad thing to say. We will definitely continue going here!
M
4 years ago
👍🏻
H
4 years ago
The care shown by the staff for my daughter after her fillings was fabulous! The staff was very reassuring to my daughter when she was scared and unsure. I would recommend this office to all my friends.
C
4 years ago
High quality
Very happy on how we were treated! Couldn't how well my son did today with the staff. Will definitely be back to this place!
N
4 years ago
Thank you for making it a very relaxed environment!
Thank you for everything today. Our visit was amazing. The dentists were both very comforting. Kaydence left there and said "she liked her nurse!" The tooth extraction didn't hurt a bit Kaydence said.
T
4 years ago
My son on the way to the dentist said "I really like this dentist. " and for a kid to say he likes the dentist is saying alot!! Dr.Greg and staff are wonderful.
T
4 years ago
Always friendly and professional
Staff, as always, was great with my kids. Highly recommend it to anyone.
S
4 years ago
So great with kids!
We are so happy we found Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists for our three kids. They actually look forward to their appointments! They are so great with kids (and their parents!) and I wish *I* could see then as *my* dentist! Dr. Andree and her assistants are so great about explaining everything to me and always ask if we have questions or concerns. The kids love that they can play video games during their cleanings, of course ;) We couldn't be more pleased with our experiences here and will be coming here till the kids are too old (and then we'll be really bummed!).
M
4 years ago
All was great! Dr Gregg is amazing!
A
4 years ago
As usual, service was fast and friendly! We love the care and consideration that is shown it to our children. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!