Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great with kids, high quality, kind staff
I have been in love with this place ever since they came to Willmar. It is the best place to get high quality dental care for your kiddos. The have kind staff, 24 hour emergency contacts, and offer full dental services from cleanings to crowns. They work with you to find the best treatment plan for your child, their teeth, and your pocket book.
A
3 months ago
First visit
They were amazing with our four year old! He is usually very hesitant but they were able to do his whole visit! Susie was so great with him!
K
3 months ago
Exceptional service!!!
We came to see dr mike at the big lake office after a not so happy encounter at our regular dentist’s office. Dr Mike and his staff were amazing from the minute we walked in! They went over every step along the way with us. My 5 year old needed a tooth removed and let’s just say I was as nervous as my son! But dr mike and his staff helped make us feel so at ease with it all! We cannot thank you enough for being so understanding and patient with Liam!
G
4 months ago
ALWAYS AWESOME
GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS. Friendly caring staff- THANKS DR GREGG!
A
4 months ago
They are great with kids!
Dr. Greg has been fantastic with both of my boys! Friendly, patient, and kind are how they operate and they are so good with kids. Plus they are honest and do a good job!
C
4 months ago
Best dentist
They are the best dentist for pediatrics. My kids love going to the dentist 😊 They take their time and always do a good job. Very nice wonderful staff.
B
4 months ago
Friendly
Amazing! My daughter is only two and they treated her like a queen! Highly recommended!
H
4 months ago
Soo good
I loved because they are good and respect
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
We had a good experience here. My 2 year olds very first time and it went just as expected. They were patient and understanding with him as we had to fill a cavity. I would highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
Caring, quality dental care
Your staff does such a great job to make kids feel as comfortable as possible in a sometimes scary situation. I’ve been so impressed with your caring and friendly staff over the years we’ve been seeing you! Keep up the amazing work!!