Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Fantastic staff!
I brought my 13 month daughter in for her very first dentist visit today. Dr. Mike and the staff were fantastic! So calm and patient with her! I highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Friendly Place. Great Staff.
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. My boys go back all by themselves and feel very comfortable there having their teeth cleaned. Staff explains things very well, and they are great with kids. Love it here.
S
3 months ago
Willmar Dentist appointment
When we got to Mason’s dental appointment early that morning the receptionist greeted us very courteously. When Mason went back to get his sealants on his teeth he had no problem with laughing gas and did not remember the shots that were given. So I would say that Mason had a Positive experience with the Dentist. It is a wonderful office personal group & office is very child friendly with a calm atmosphere. I will highly Recommend this Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
We love CMPD!
We love the caring staff and wonderful care we receive!! We recommend CMPD to all of our friends and family!!❤️
K
3 months ago
Great first dental visit!
Katie did a great job and treated us just like family! Dr. Gregg was very professional and friendly! Great experience overall!
R
4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service.
I have heard about the great service that Central MN Pediatric Dentist provided and they did not let me down. That was the best service my girl could have received. They were kind, gentle and very thoughtful.
K
4 months ago
Overall amazing!
Our four children had their 6 month cleaning/exams today and even after years of coming to this office it still blows me away how great they are with the kids. They answer all my questions and go over concerns thoroughly. The staff is so friendly and the office just has a great feel. My kids actually want to go to the dentist and I couldn't ever thank Dr. Gregg and his team enough for that!
B
4 months ago
Friendly
Love bringing our daughter here. She has no fear of the dentist like we did as kids. My only wish is that they would have later hours.
E
4 months ago
Friendly, engaging staff that genuinely cares for their patients
very patient and kind staff, who truly care for their patients.
B
4 months ago
professional, thoughtful, and great with kids
Our girls have been going to see Dr. Dubois since they were 1 and 3 respectively. She has always helped us make good decisions around care when things beyond a cleaning arise. Both she and her entire team always do their best to make it a good experience for the kids; they are kind, patient, firm when they need to be, and total pros. They are compassionate and respectful, gives kids enough information in a clear way so as to feel safe and involved in the process, and won't talk down to your kids. Billing and schedule department are always organized and helpful. Want your children to have a good attitude about going to the dentist for the rest of their lives? Start here.