Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
This was my 2 yr old first dental appointment. We got in right on time and the staff was all very nice and knowledgeable.
L
5 months ago
Caring Professionals
They are great with my children. I was so impressed that they gave up their lunch break to fix my child’s broken teeth during a routine visit. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
Another wonderful experience!
Amazing staff who go above and beyond what is expected. They take such great care of my kids every time and their love for their job truly shows!
E
5 months ago
Friendly, but left frustrated
We were referred to this clinic because of the extent of work that my daughter needed done. We were had been lead to believe that she would have that work done the day of the scheduled appointment, so my husband left work early, babysitting arrangements were made for my other children and we went only to have them do a cleaning (which had been done two days prior) and have them schedule us again for Monday, which means maybe daughter will have to miss yet another day of school. The clinic was closing due to the weather, which is understandable but we should have either been rescheduled completely or the work should have been completed and then closed. We made the effort in the weather, felt it should have been reciprocated. Super friendly staff, just felt like time was wasted.
A
5 months ago
Friendly & Professional
My 4 year old had extensive repairs done yesterday & all I can do is give Dr. Greg & Brittney SO much praise & gratitude for making this whole experience nothing but a good experience after having multiple failed & awful experiences at our previous dentist. Thank you Brittney & Dr. Greg, you are an amazing team!!!!!!!
E
5 months ago
Great overall experience!
My son has great anxiety and cries through his entire appointment. The staff acted as though this was normal and did what they could to comfort him. I appreciated their positive attitudes.
B
5 months ago
High quality of service, nice staffs and professional!
All my three kids going there. We have been going there for almost 10 years and will continue to do so. Great staffs and great service. The staffs and doctor knows my kids well. They are all A+++ services!!!!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic staff and very child-friendly!
My young children (6 & 9years old) have been patients of Dr. Gregg since they started going to the dentist. Dr. Gregg & his staff are top notch! They always put my children at ease and are interested in them. They have hand held games and puzzles to keep little hands busy while they wait for their turn with Dr. Gregg. One of my children often have Suzie as their hygienist and she is great! She chats with them and listens to what they have to say. She is supportive and informative. My children have always had a positive experience with the dentist and I pray that continues. So far, neither of them have needed anything from the dentist beyond cleanings and x-rays.
R
6 months ago
Very informative, put my children at ease
This was my childrens’ first visit to the dentist ever. I was a little nervous right away but the staff and dentist were so patient and kind. My kids did great thanks to them! They were also very informative and reassuring for me as a parent.
N
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Since my daughter's traumatic dental injury several years ago, we have found the staff as very caring, friendly, and professional with both major and routine dental procedures. I highly recommend Dr Gregg and his staff.