Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Exceptional
My littlest had just turned 4, had a couple of horrifying experiences at a previous dental office, we went to see Dr. Greg in Brainerd, and the dental hygienist I wish I could remember her name was BEYOND WONDERFUL!!!!! My 4 year old did not have one tear, I did however because I was SO THANKFUL & GRATEFUL for these wonderful people!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend!
K
6 months ago
5 teeth extractions
Dr. Mike and his staff have ALWAYS been awesome to my kids during procedures and cleanings. Kids come scared about procedures and the staff is always encouraging to them before they go back. It sure makes it easier on parents when sending them back. My daughter had 5 teeth pulled today and the procedure was done within 45 minutes. My daughter did awesome because the staff put her mind at ease as to how "easy" it really is. Love Central MN Pediatric Dentistry!! Thanks to Dr Mike and his nurse helper for today!
R
6 months ago
Efficient
I bring my four children in and am out in a half hour! They are friendly, efficient, and do a great job!
J
6 months ago
Awesome experience
They staff was very polite and calm with my 3 year old!! They made the environment fun and exciting for him as he was introduced to new things! I would highly recommend them to anyone who has small children that need dental care!! Amazing job to Dr. Mike and his staff!!
H
6 months ago
Always a pleasure!
We always have a great experience at Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentist. All positive experiences for both of my kiddos!
K
7 months ago
The best for kids, hands down
I’ve taken all four of my children here since they turned a year old. Nothing but positive experiences! They never bat an eye when a young child is getting fussy with their dental exam. Dr. Mike & his team are the best!
T
8 months ago
Fast and Proffesional
After getting jerked around by a dentist that accepts “kids” we decided to try a pediatric specific dentist. This place was phenomenal, they have a great set up for kids and it all they do, day in and day out so they know fears and how to approach them.
C
8 months ago
Amazing with a screaming 3 yr old
Absolutely amazing!! My 3 yr screamed and screws and screamed yet dr. Greg and the dental hygienist we’re calm and amazing even though the had a 3 yr old screaming and bitting them!! I have always loved them here but I am very impressed the was the handled and treated my 3 yr old!!
C
8 months ago
First procedure for child - great experience!
My son needed a cap on his tooth due to a cavity. I was really worried how he would do since he doesn't like loud notices or shots but they reassured me he would be fine. They were very nice to him so he felt comfortable. His procedure started on time and was done in 30 minutes. They are great with kids and very patient. The receptionist was very kind and our insurance was billed right away. Great experience! Highly recommend!
T
8 months ago
Great with kids!
Got us in right away. My daughter had an abscessed tooth & treated her with great care!