Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA

Dentist

1900 Centracare Cir

STE 0350

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today By Appointment

cmpdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service.
I have heard about the great service that Central MN Pediatric Dentist provided and they did not let me down. That was the best service my girl could have received. They were kind, gentle and very thoughtful.
K
5 months ago
Overall amazing!
Our four children had their 6 month cleaning/exams today and even after years of coming to this office it still blows me away how great they are with the kids. They answer all my questions and go over concerns thoroughly. The staff is so friendly and the office just has a great feel. My kids actually want to go to the dentist and I couldn't ever thank Dr. Gregg and his team enough for that!
B
5 months ago
Friendly
Love bringing our daughter here. She has no fear of the dentist like we did as kids. My only wish is that they would have later hours.
E
5 months ago
Friendly, engaging staff that genuinely cares for their patients
very patient and kind staff, who truly care for their patients.
B
5 months ago
professional, thoughtful, and great with kids
Our girls have been going to see Dr. Dubois since they were 1 and 3 respectively. She has always helped us make good decisions around care when things beyond a cleaning arise. Both she and her entire team always do their best to make it a good experience for the kids; they are kind, patient, firm when they need to be, and total pros. They are compassionate and respectful, gives kids enough information in a clear way so as to feel safe and involved in the process, and won't talk down to your kids. Billing and schedule department are always organized and helpful. Want your children to have a good attitude about going to the dentist for the rest of their lives? Start here.
M
6 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
I brought my four-year-old in for his first dental appointment; all of the staff did a great job interacting with him and making him feel comfortable. I also observed them interacting very well with all the kids there, and being very patient. We both left very happy and my son looks forward to going back to the next visit. Thanks!
S
6 months ago
Great all around
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists and assistants all the way to the doctors are always friendly and helpful. The environment this creates makes going to the dentist a positive, rather than scary, one.
A
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
We always have a positive experience at Central MN Pediatric Dentists.My oldest is 16 years old, and Dr. Mike is the only dentist my children have ever seen. The staff in this office make it such a positive, welcoming experience that my children don't have the fear of dentists that I had as a child. We are grateful for Dr. Mike and his staff!
M
7 months ago
High quality service
My daughter had cavities taken care of at Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentist. My daughter went to the dentist office worried and left smiling. The receptionists were helpful and kind. The dental hygienist and dentist (Dr. Andre) were calm and caring. The helped to put my daughter’s worries to flight and helped to make her first experience with fillings truly amazing. Thank you Central Minnesota!
A
7 months ago
Great Service, professional and caring
We love Central Minnesota Pediatric Dentists, PA. Dr Gregg and his assistants are always so friendly and make the kids feel welcome and not scared about the visit.