Central Park Dental

Dentist

3101 S Center St.

Suite 151

Arlington, TX 76014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Great dental cleaning
Dr. Jung was great, very thorough and very caring. I have never had a dentist spend as much time with me as she did. I highly recommend Dr. Jung and Central Park Dental.
T
6 months ago
Very friendly
Had a very great experience very Thurl very professional all staff are very helpful
O
6 months ago
Exceptional service
The Central Park Dental experience is like none other! The staff and dental professionals take pride in all they do! I wholeheartedly recommend them to my friends and family members!
O
6 months ago
Exceptional service
The Central Park Dental experience is like none other! The staff and dental professionals take pride in all they do! I wholeheartedly recommend them to my friends and family members!
O
6 months ago
Exceptional service
The Central Park Dental experience is like none other! The staff and dental professionals take pride in all they do! I wholeheartedly recommend them to my friends and family members!
J
6 months ago
❤️ Love Dr Jung, Ms Dianne, Ms Kim & Ms Elly! They love what their doing & they care a lot about their patient!
Dr Jung is our Family Dentist since last year! We can’t thank her enough for the care & concern that she showed to my family! U did an excellent job Dr Jung, Ms Dianne, Ms Kim & Ms Elly! I appreciate everything! Thank you & We Love y’all!
C
6 months ago
High quality and satisfaction
I would like to recommend Dr. Jung and her staffs to people looking for a dentist. I believe that her dental treatment was perfect and kind. Her staffs were also so kind. I believe she and her team gave me great work. Thank you.
L
6 months ago
Friendly team and very informational
I was very impressed with our service. I was able to be squeezed in with my husband's appt. Very respectable ladies.
M
6 months ago
Performance
I LOVE the dentist that saw me today. She and her assistant are awesome and have GREAT bed side manor. Thank you Ladies so much for making me feel comfortable, and taking the scared out of me.
C
6 months ago
Amazing Service
Everyone is always super friendly. I went in and came right out. As always top quality services were provided. Very happy I found a good dentist I can trust and enjoy coming to.