Central Park Dental

Dentist

3101 S Center St.

Suite 151

Arlington, TX 76014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
High quality service
This is the best dentist I've encountered in my entire adult life. She is caring, warm, and goes above and beyond to make sure your comfortable. The staff is awesome!!! I've found a dentist that has my business for forever. Everyone needs to go here for their dental services.
Response from Central Park Dental
Thank you for the great review, we work hard to earn your trust!
J
2 weeks ago
Don't look any further for a great dentist!
You won't find more caring and professional people anywhere! From the receptionist when you walk in the door to the dentist who gives you the best care a dentist can give. The dentist is awesome and explains everything she does and checks on you, the patiently, be sure you are okay. If you have numerous dental procedures (like I do) She works according to your budget as best as she can. The office also has several financial options for payment. I would not trust my dental needs to anyone else!
Response from Central Park Dental
Thank You Julie for your kind words, you humble us!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist & Dental office in town
Response from Central Park Dental
Thank you so much for your kindness. We love taking care of our patients!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and VERY Nice
Best dentist I have ever been too. Super concerned about my well being and very attentive. Constantly asking if I was in pain. All the girls is this office are super sweet!!
Response from Central Park Dental
Sarah, you are so sweet to say such nice things! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience from the dentist to the staff.set up appointment very informative about procedure to needs of dental work..will recommend..
Response from Central Park Dental
Thank You, we look forward to taking care of you and your friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Jung is the best dentist in town. The best customers service too. I like Ms Dianne, thank you for being nice, friendly & accommodating.
Response from Central Park Dental
You are so kind! it is a pleasure to take care of you. Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist experience
Everyone here is really nice and sweet! The doctor is magnificent and really cares about her patients!
S
3 months ago
Great service and care
C
3 months ago
very pleased with my experience with Dr. Jung. everyone was very pleasant and professional.
L
4 months ago
From the moment that you walk in the office you are always greeted with a wonderful smile & a warm hello to warm coffee. I have never seen a Doctors (especially Dentist) office so caring and the experience of your visit is a very comfortable one! So now I truly look forward to seeing my Dentist and the staff, it's like coming home , you are so glad that you are there. Thanks everyone, L. Edwards, Jr.