Central Park Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

792 N Dean Rd

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
I would recommend this office to everyone I have anxiety about dentist until coming in this office the staff and the Dr is great after my extraction the Dr called me to check up on me that made my day.....
A
2 months ago
Quick and friendly
Dr Mark and his assistants were very friendly and the treatment was very quick. I will surely recommend this dental clinic to my friends and relatives. Thanks to the team.
F
2 months ago
Highly recommended
After visiting this office twice, I feel like I can confidently say this is the best dental experience I have had it 40+ years of going to a dentist. For years I suffered through pain for cleanings and Showshow service until I found this doctor. Highly recommended!
H
3 months ago
Friendly
I love you guys! You never make me feel embarrassed about my teeth and always make me feel Welcome and Dr. Summerfield is the best! He is truthful and tells you exactly how it is. You can tell he truly loves his job, he makes you feel like he really cares about your teeth (because he does) and he is not all about the money!!! And he also talks to you so you can understand what is going on and explains why the treatment plan is best for you. I would recommend him to everyone.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist!
Due to a job change a few years ago I had to find a new dentist in Auburn. I went to a couple before Dr Summerford. After using Mark and his practice for the last year and a half I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
3 months ago
New dentist
First time I had seen a dentist in the area and the hygienist was very gentle and super nice! The dentist was awesome and super friendly!
L
3 months ago
Top Quality Care
Dr. Summerford and his staff are the best. Great experience today getting a cleaning and dental check up. I have received outstanding customer service on every visit. Central Park Dental Care is the only place for my wife and I.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Great care and always a positive experience.
T
3 months ago
The Best!
Mark and his team do great work and are always welcoming and friendly. They've taken good care of me for quite a long time.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Mark Summerford is the best dentist that I’ve ever gone to. I’ve always been very apprehensive of going to the dentist until my experience with Dr Summerford. He explained everything that he was going to do before it happened and he listened to my concerns. He made sure that I was completely comfortable before we started. He was wonderful, as were his assistant and hygienist. I can’t say enough good things about my visit to Dr. Summerford’s office. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming from the time you walk in the front door. They go out of there way to make your dental experience a pleasant one!