Central Park Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

792 N Dean Rd

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional Friendly
Had another positive appointment at Central Park Dental
I
2 months ago
Great experience!
Always great experience.
L
2 months ago
Caring and skilled professionals, from the scheduling and billing operations to the dental assistants and dentist. This is a great practice for both young and old. Recommended!
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist for Both Kids and Adults
My wife, kids and myself all go to Central Park Dental Care and have been for over 5 years. The staff there is great with kids and makes it a stress free experience for them. Dr. Summerford is a fantastic dentist and I appreciate his professionalism and his high level of expertise. Whenever someone asks me my recommendation for dentists in the Auburn area I always tell them to check out Central Park Dental Care and after going they never shop around anywhere else. I know of 3 other families that are now going to Central Park Dental Care because they have had similar experiences to mine.
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Auburn
Great dental care. Fast and professional. Friendly staff.
Q
3 months ago
Omg in love with this dentist, the staff are all nice, caring and they do everything to make you feel comfortable. I have had bad experience in the past with other dentist and have been very afraid to go back but Central park dentistry changed that and now Im making this my family dentist. Thank you so much for giving me hope and making my smile great again.
T
3 months ago
Super friendly and enjoyable
Great experience. I had a cleaning and crown done. Dr. Summerford, hygienist and staff were all extremely professional and courteous. One of the best parts of my experience was that both procedures were painless!
D
3 months ago
Quality
Always a good visit with the folks here. Professional, courteous, and thorough. These are some great people and they make my dental appointments a breeze to deal with.
H
3 months ago
Always have a great experience. Kayla is a great hygienist and Dr. Summerford is knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr summerford for several years now. I just recently referred a family member and she was very pleased with her services there. I will highly recommend he and his staff to the community who are seeking a Dentist. He takes his time with each patient and gives individual attention. He is a good listener and is very professional. He has a sense of humor, but he can also be serious, in taking care of his patients. I had an emergency situation and even though they were busy, and I had no appointment, they worked me in and treated me with dignity and respect. We need more Drs and staff like this Dentistry. Just want to say Thanks