Central Park Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

792 N Dean Rd

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today By Appointment

centralparkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent dental experience
Great staff, very family oriented. Generally I don't enjoy going to the dentist but this was a great experience that was painless and relaxing.
F
3 days ago
Great dentist office great experience awesome staff
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I'm usually very nervous about visiting the dentist. Most times I go I'm usually in tears by the end of the cleaning. My hygienist Tabatha did an excellent job, there was absolutely no pain or discomfort. A very pleasing experience.
B
1 month ago
So easy to make an appointment
I haven't been to the dentist in about 10 years. I easily made an appointment for myself and my husband. They worked with my schedule and were so polite! They did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and will definitely go back!!
Response from Central Park Dental Care, P.C.
Thank you so much Brittany! We are glad and honored to have the two of you as patients. We understand that coming to the dentist is not the most fun thing to do, so we try our very best to make every thing we do as easy and comfortable as possible. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!
S
1 month ago
Professional, Informative, and friendly
I am normally scared of the dentist because I know I don't always do like I supposed to when it comes to taking care of my teeth but This was my first time at Central Park Dentistry after searching for quite sometime for a new dentist and I had a great experience. My hygienist Tabbitha was very friendly and informative. I also Appreciate her explaining everything before she did it even to the feeling that I would have. I recommend this dentistry to anyone and I look forward to my next visit.
Response from Central Park Dental Care, P.C.
We sure are glad you chose us, Sheena! We are very proud of Tabatha, and she works hard to make each and every patient as comfortable as possible. Please let us know how we can make your visits as easy as possible.
W
2 months ago
Very professional in and out on time I liked it very much
Response from Central Park Dental Care, P.C.
Thank you Willie. We know you're time is important, and we work very hard to honor and respect every patient's time.
S
2 months ago
Great place!
I have been coming to Central Park Dental Care for about 10 years. The Hygienists are very professional and kind, rarely have I ever had to sit in the waiting room longer than 15 minutes. Dr. Summerford is a very nice, down to earth, Dentist. He always make me feel like my well being matters to him and like he considers me as a friend and not just a patient. I can't say enough good things about this place!
Response from Central Park Dental Care, P.C.
Thanks Scott. We're honored to be able to serve you. One of the pleasures of our job is getting to know patients personally and not just their mouth! Those relationships that we develop make our job more fun.
C
4 months ago
Caring Experts, Exceptional Care
Dr. Summerford has built a dynamic team of dental professionals who are caring and attentive to their patients' needs. The dental hygienists are always very careful and gentle, and the whole staff make you feel comfortable and right at home. Thank you Dr. Summerford and Central Park Dentistry!
Response from Central Park Dental Care, P.C.
Chris, thank you for the kind words! We have an awesome team, and we're very proud of them. We wouldn't be able to provide the care that we can without them. If you know of anyone who needs a dental home, please send them our way!
K
4 months ago
Beyond expectations
My girls always love coming to see Dr. Summerford and he is so wonderful with them! Could not ask for better!!
Response from Central Park Dental Care, P.C.
Kayla, your family is awesome!
G
4 months ago
Put me at ease!
Arrived early to have bridge work, and was very nervous. Everyone that greated me was personable and understood why I was so early. Tiffiny escorted me to the procedure room and was reassureing that all would be fine. 11pm was my appt and Tiffiny greeted me 1 min early. Dr. Summerford made sure I was comfortable before we started and all went better then I expected. I would recommend anyone to try centrail park and Dr. Summerford and staff . Their top notch!!
Response from Central Park Dental Care, P.C.
Greg, it was a pleasure and an honor serving you, and we're thrilled with the result!