Central Park Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

792 N Dean Rd

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
I really loved this staff and them being able to get me in when I needed them ❤️
E
1 year ago
Great service, friendly folks
Tabitha was awesome sauce and she and Dr. Summerford made the visit so friendly. Both were knowledgeable about dental care and how it related to my pregnancy. Would highly recommend!!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Mark Summerford makes sure you are not in fear of being in his Office. His Staff is very professional and kind. Would recommend him to anyone.
A
1 year ago
Best Dentist in Auburn/Opelika for all ages!
By far the best dentist around for adults and children! Our whole family sees Dr. Summerford and his fantastic hygienist Kayla, and we have never been less than 100% satisfied. Every experience has been top notch, even extractions! We have referred many friends and family members, and they, too, have had the same superb experience — every visit. Great job Dr. Summerford and staff!
K
1 year ago
Best dentist and team I’ve been to!
The team and Dr. Mark is amazing, very attentive and understanding, normally hate the dentist but love th8is practice. Best place I’ve ever been to.
J
1 year ago
Professional Friendly
Had another positive appointment at Central Park Dental
I
2 years ago
Great experience!
Always great experience.
L
2 years ago
Caring and skilled professionals, from the scheduling and billing operations to the dental assistants and dentist. This is a great practice for both young and old. Recommended!
M
2 years ago
Great Dentist for Both Kids and Adults
My wife, kids and myself all go to Central Park Dental Care and have been for over 5 years. The staff there is great with kids and makes it a stress free experience for them. Dr. Summerford is a fantastic dentist and I appreciate his professionalism and his high level of expertise. Whenever someone asks me my recommendation for dentists in the Auburn area I always tell them to check out Central Park Dental Care and after going they never shop around anywhere else. I know of 3 other families that are now going to Central Park Dental Care because they have had similar experiences to mine.
L
2 years ago
Best Dentist in Auburn
Great dental care. Fast and professional. Friendly staff.