Central Park Dental Care, P.C.

Dentist

792 N Dean Rd

Auburn, AL 36830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
2 years ago
Omg in love with this dentist, the staff are all nice, caring and they do everything to make you feel comfortable. I have had bad experience in the past with other dentist and have been very afraid to go back but Central park dentistry changed that and now Im making this my family dentist. Thank you so much for giving me hope and making my smile great again.
T
2 years ago
Super friendly and enjoyable
Great experience. I had a cleaning and crown done. Dr. Summerford, hygienist and staff were all extremely professional and courteous. One of the best parts of my experience was that both procedures were painless!
D
2 years ago
Quality
Always a good visit with the folks here. Professional, courteous, and thorough. These are some great people and they make my dental appointments a breeze to deal with.
H
2 years ago
Always have a great experience. Kayla is a great hygienist and Dr. Summerford is knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!
D
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr summerford for several years now. I just recently referred a family member and she was very pleased with her services there. I will highly recommend he and his staff to the community who are seeking a Dentist. He takes his time with each patient and gives individual attention. He is a good listener and is very professional. He has a sense of humor, but he can also be serious, in taking care of his patients. I had an emergency situation and even though they were busy, and I had no appointment, they worked me in and treated me with dignity and respect. We need more Drs and staff like this Dentistry. Just want to say Thanks
J
2 years ago
Excellent very professional
I was very impressed with how friendly and helpful the staff was and Dr.Summerford was great and very helpful and straightforward and very kind. This was my first visit but would highly recommend him to anyone.
P
2 years ago
Exceptional. Professional. Great. Outstanding.
J
2 years ago
Professional,friendly and high quality service.
C
2 years ago
Put your fears to rest!
Anxious patients this is the place for you! Caring, gentle and extremely professional dental care is waiting for you. Ask for Kayla!
M
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional
Everyone (front and back office) are kind, friendly and professional. Office is clean and welcoming.