Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
The BEST!!!
Cant say enough about professional behavior and kindness from each member of this team!!!!! They are the BEST!!!!! And Ive been to many before them!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Totally at ease
Really bad experience in the past has kept me out of the dentist chair for years. I am working on getting my mouth in good condition and everyone puts me at ease!! Great experience!
D
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for a better group of people. Excellent service. We have recommended them to many people!
S
2 months ago
I love Matt and all the girls who work with him! Always make me feel welcome and never dread going there! They are the best!!
M
2 months ago
five star service
nice friendly staff.they explained things clearly. appreciate they did not try to sell me on something i didn't need.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Love the crew at CeyPark Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Excellent, as usual.
As always, Central Park was excellent. My daughter was supposed to have her first filling but became too afraid. They were totally calm with her and did not let it bother them whatsoever and totally understood and let us reschedule. They let me get my filling done, and I was in and out with no pain and the filling is great!!
B
3 months ago
Great Service, processional, gentle and clean
The staff at Central Park dentistry are all very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Matt is a great and gentle dentist. My 8 yr old daughter and I love going to this dentist office. Nice, clean and relaxing atmosphere. I had my 1st two fillings done recently and Matt and his staff did a great job, I didn’t feel anything because they numbed me properly and well! I wish I could give them 10 stars! We love Central Park Denistry!!
E
3 months ago
Awesome staff!
We love coming to the dentist because the staff is so wonderful! They make the boys feel at ease.
M
3 months ago
Super nice and great with kids!
When my daughter fell and hit her mouth, I called Central Park Dentistry and they scheduled an appointment that same day. The hygienists are great with kids and my girls love Dr. Matt!! We would recommend Central Park Dentistry to anyone!!