Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Dr Matthew Lynch and his great staff were able to problem solve my dental problem and get me on the way to getting rid of bad teeth which will improve my health, ie sinus , etc. Very efficient, cost effective but most of all doing what was in my best interest not theirs. ❤️
L
6 days ago
My experience was and has always been excellent. I have not had to wait a long time in the reception area, they are all kind, friendly and their work is outstanding and I have always had a lot of problems with my teeth which says a multitude for all they are capable of fixing and making you comfortable and so you can keep your teeth.
C
6 days ago
As always Amy and Dr. Ron did a great job. They are professional and soo friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Had a very pleasant experience. The staff is always friendly and easy to talk to. At suggestion of staff no numbing needed, felt no pain what so ever and was in and out in a short time with great results.
J
2 weeks ago
Time, quality service, friendliness
The people there are so nice and the wait time was reasonable. Highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Long time clients
My kids and I were just in for our 6 month cleaning. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Matt is great with the kids. We have been seeing Dr. Matt for 10 years and will never see anyone else!
K
2 weeks ago
Long time clients
My kids and I were just in for our 6 month cleaning. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Matt is great with the kids. We have been seeing Dr. Matt for 10 years and will never see anyone else!
L
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned and then checked by the Dr.. Everything was excellent. The hygenist was kind and gentle and did a great job. The Dr then checked my teeth and at the recommendation of the hygenist checked a tooth and I do need another appt. and I have a bridge the Dr. said needed attention. I have appts. for both. It was a very pleasant experience.
T
4 weeks ago
Got in without waiting. Friendly and professional service
W
4 weeks ago
The service was wonderful as always. I have on several occasion recommended the Lynch family dentristry and will continue to do. Amy is always great and I enjoy her skill. She is very professional.