Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today By Appointment

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Welcoming, friendly, and personable. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and would tell me what she was going to do before she did it.
D
1 week ago
very happy with the work I had done. Friendly professional staff amd exceptional work
R
2 weeks ago
I broke a tooth they managed to get me in immediately and start to fix
I broke a tooth that got me in immediately began to fix.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Stress free visit, caring and kind staff, very professional
S
2 months ago
The best staff and dentist in Jacksonville
Top notch, friendly staff. Dr. Matt is awesome👍
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and makes you comfortable and they care!
Great Place ….I do not get upset and nervous going here ! Caring, Informative, Loving atmosphere, Takes time with me, explains things well, answers all questions or concerns!! Highly recommended... by me no more bad experiences or uncaring Dentists for me this is the only place I want to go ….yes I said want to!! Thank-you Dr. Matt and all of you at Central Park Dentistry best experience at the Dentist ever!!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and quick service!
Always feel like a part of the family at Central Park Dentistry! Great service and great people!
J
2 months ago
SO IMPRESSED!!!
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Lynch and his staff. They are professional, fun and so very caring. My 7 year old daughter just had 2 cavities filled - I watched the entire process...I was amazed by how well they took care of my little girl, making her feel so very comfortable. They made what could have been a very scary procedure for a little one, into a very pleasant experience. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Dr. Lynch - you and your staff are absolutely wonderful!!
R
4 months ago
Amazing office, dentist and staff are 2nd to none.
We love Central Park dentistry's atmosphere. My 8 yr old has no fear around this staff, they are kind and gentle. Amazing people to work with, very friendly and welcoming. Doc is clear with his recommendations and patient with extra questions. 10 stars!!!
P
4 months ago
Patient, Professional, Friendly
Called in with a same day appointment request. Being from out of town and having an angry tooth the office staff was able to access my needs and make me a same day appointment. They also were very patient dealing with me. A person who really fears the dentist. I knew I was requesting an extraction and that was bad news for me and they were awesome. Tooth was removed so much easier than I ever could have imagined and I am so grateful. Thank you Central Park Dentistry Doctor and all who helped me!