Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Everyone showed concern for my issues and made a plan to help them
S
2 weeks ago
Tough to beat the BEST! Dr. Matt and his staff are the best in Jacksonville.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Let's be honest-- I don't know anyone who can't wait to go to the dentist! That said, Dr. Matthew Lynch and team are EXCELLENT. Not only are those who work at Central Park Dentistry good at what they do, but they are awesome in who they are to me, one of those resistant dental patients! Thanks, Dr. Lynch and team!
P
1 month ago
Caring professional staff. Explain procedures, results, etc well. Will get you in as quickly as possible.
L
1 month ago
Great care, friendly people
Great people, caring, and they are funny! Got me in quickly to fix a broken tooth. Five stars all the way.
M
2 months ago
All good
H
2 months ago
High quality, friendly staff
Knowledgeable, friendly staff 😊
S
3 months ago
Great dentist!
Today I went for my 6 month check up and clean. As usual, Dr Lynch’s office was great. I was checked in and back in the chair as soon as I walked in and out within 30 minutes. The hygienist was thorough with my cleaning, my teeth feel fabulous. Always love that they ask if I want heat or massage on my chair too!
B
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
J
4 months ago
Greets us at the door by name! Everyone is so cheery and very accommodating with our busy life schedule. Always on time. Best dentist office in town!