Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional and understanding
The staff was wonderful with my child even though he was scared and uncooperative. I liked them so much I set up an appointment for my other son before we left.
R
2 days ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr. Lynch and his staff do a great job. I use to dread going to the dentist. Now it's a very enjoyable experience.
D
1 month ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great experience
B
1 month ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great with kiddos, professional and made it an easy fun experience for the kids
R
2 months ago
Very friendly
VERY kid friendly and fun!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I was treated very well by the whole staff. I felt that I had a thorough cleaning and a professional examination.
K
2 months ago
Professional, fun and kind
This office treats their patients with great care and respect. Nervous patients are treated kindly and never made to feel that their nervousness is a bother. Everyone smiles.
A
2 months ago
Great Dr and staff!!
M
3 months ago
So good with my kiddos! Would reccomend CPD to anyone!
A
3 months ago
Great Experience Every Time
The staff is so friendly and professional. Even my kids love going!
Response from Central Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We love having you and your family as a part of our practice. :)