Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today By Appointment

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Friendly Staff, Professional, Quick Service
This was my first visit. I was treated so kindly by every staff member!! The services were quick and very professional. The atmosphere was great! I will recommend this office to my family and friends! Thank you Central Park Dentistry for your service!
H
3 days ago
I was greeted as I first walked in the door. The wait to see my hygienist was no more than two three minutes at most. Dr. Lynch and Hannah always treat me like family when I'm there.
R
5 days ago
The only dentist I’ve ever trusted!!
I have never liked or trusted the dentist but Dr. Lynch is great and so are his hygienists! They are experienced, thorough, upfront, and honest. I recommend him to my friends all the time!!
K
5 days ago
Experienced, professional, and compassionate
My husband and I have been looking for a new Dentist for over a year and we have been so pleased with Central Park Dentistry. The staff are knowledgeable, kind and personable.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service!
It was my first visit to the new office and I love it 🥰 As always the staff was friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner.
A
3 weeks ago
I’ve always had great experiences at Central Park Dentistry! They’re always so nice & take such good care of you!
T
3 weeks ago
efficient and friendly
The staff is efficient and friendly and I got in and out of there in less than an hour. The cleaning was thorough and they communicated very well.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendliest dentist I’m Jacksonville
I have been going to Dr Lynch for over 30 years. They have the best staff with good quality dental care.
F
3 weeks ago
Prompt and quick. Friendly staff.
Brought in two of my boys this morning and within 20 minutes, both of my boys were done. The staff were friendly and patient with my impish one year old. The biggest plus for me is having one of the front desk worker who can sign and communicate with a Deaf person like me.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, personal service.
My first visit at the new location. Great experience! Same terrific care. My only disappointment was learning they no longer discount cash payments😢