Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Today I went for my 6 month check up and clean. As usual, Dr Lynch’s office was great. I was checked in and back in the chair as soon as I walked in and out within 30 minutes. The hygienist was thorough with my cleaning, my teeth feel fabulous. Always love that they ask if I want heat or massage on my chair too!
B
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly!
J
1 month ago
Greets us at the door by name! Everyone is so cheery and very accommodating with our busy life schedule. Always on time. Best dentist office in town!
R
1 month ago
The best!!!
My previous post was supposed to be FIVE STARS!!!!! Absolutely the best experience Ive ever had with a dentist. Everyone in the office is professional, skilled and fun!!! They take away a life time of dread that I always had before Dr Lynch and Central Park Dentistry!!!
R
1 month ago
As always, my experience was excellent! Everyone is very professional yet kind and enjoyable! After years of being afraid to go to the Dentist, Dr Lynch's encouraging approach and reassurance has made all the difference in the world! He is the BEST as are the incredible and talented ladies that work there!!! Thank you Central Park Dentistry!!!!
A
2 months ago
Today was my first time there and I had a wonderful experience!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the area
For once I actually enjoy going to my dentist. Amazing people and great one on one care. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.
J
4 months ago
Awesome customer service
Thank you Dr. Lynch and crew for letting us bump up our times on Halloween! You and the ladies are awesome!!
K
4 months ago
Very professional - would definitely recommend to others!
Very happy with my visit - the only thing that could make it better is to offer free services! Ha!
S
6 months ago
Very professional and understanding
The staff was wonderful with my child even though he was scared and uncooperative. I liked them so much I set up an appointment for my other son before we left.