Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Every thing went well.
B
6 days ago
Attitude
The wait was a little long but I understand that a problem can come up. Loved the good report and apologies. I appreciate the joy in your office.
L
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
As always, Dr. Lynch and his staff offer personal, friendly, prompt and very skilled dental care and services.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly with a laid back atmosphere
I was terrified of going to the dentist as I’ve had a really bad experience before. I explained this when I called to make my first appointment here, and they have been great at easing my fears. Both doctors are great and the staff is friendly and laid back. Wouldn’t dream of letting anyone else handling my dental care needs.
R
3 weeks ago
Our appointment was completed in a highly professional manner. Staff made us feel comfortable and I would strongly recommend to others.
K
1 month ago
Great dental services
I truly respect the Lynch Dentistry family. Their staff is friendly, skilled and professional. Dr. Ron Lynch is very caring and I trust his skills and advice. Great Dental service!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for a filling and it was done efficiently and painless. They were very efficient.
P
2 months ago
My first visit to the office was very pleasant. The receptionist and hygienist were both positive and friendly.
S
2 months ago
My first experience at Central Park Dentistry couldn’t have been better. Everyone on the staff was both professional and kind. It is a lovely atmosphere, and I felt well taken care of!
B
2 months ago
Terrific in every way !
Friendly people , appointment right on time , skilled techs . I don't know how it could be better !