Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
An experienced at Central Park Dentistry is always a happy one! What a super place and such caring people!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful, per usual
Always love Central Park! Called them at 8 am, and they ensured that they did everything they could to get my daughter in quickly due to the issue she was having with her tooth. They called me back within 30 minutes with a cancellation and got her in! They took good care of her as well. Always love Central Park.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Ron is always professional and caring of his patients. His staff makes you feel relaxed and very special during your visit. I would highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
The immediate attention to the patient starts with the friendly staff up front and extends all the way through to the staff in back and ending with the Dr. Matt.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
Everyone is very friendly, they were quick and it went very smoothly and got me in for an appointment quickly when I was in pain
D
2 months ago
Service
Everybody was great everything went great
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always an excellent experience and this visit was no different. Very happy with the results. The entire staff are friendly and courteous. The atmosphere is friendly, happy and professional,
R
2 months ago
Amazing and Professional Office
Wonderfully friendly office we enjoy visiting for appointments. Doc and his staff are wonderful with children and explain in detail exam results and procedures that are done. 5 Star smiles all day!
A
3 months ago
Love this dentist office!
They are always so caring and reassuring to me. That’s important to me. Always making sure I’m as comfortable as I can be. I highly recommend!