Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The staff and doctor are always so positive. They are very attentive when it comes to keeping you comfortable. I won't go anywhere else.
B
5 days ago
Very satisfied with appointment
I have been using this dentist for many years. I have always been treated with respect and great service. I highly recommend this dentistry.
J
5 days ago
Great dental care
Professional care in a friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Best dental office I’ve ever been to! Dr. Matt and his team are so friendly and always make you feel comfortable. I went there today with my both my children, and everyone left with a smile on their face. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental home.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous and great job.
My experience was all good except waiting in hot car is a little uncomfortable. Suggest a courtesy call when you are running late so we can avoid the wait.
M
2 weeks ago
Where you’re treated like family.
Dentist offices are not the most favorite place to visit but every time I’m in for services in this office I’m always treated like family, from the receptionists to the hygienist, assistants and most importantly Dr Matt. They are all so funny and talkative, makes me feel like I’m right at home. I always get the proper professional treatment that I need and especially in a timely manner. I love going into CPD.
I
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very good service! People are kind and friendly. Definitely will come back!
K
2 weeks ago
Very good experience. Very knowledgable, professional and kind. Answered all my questions and concerns!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentists ever!
Dr. Matt and Dr. Ron are always so great! And their hygienists are always so friendly and always take great care of me.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and everyone friendly.
They are always concerned and very attentive!!