Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Love the crew at CeyPark Dentistry!
S
1 week ago
Excellent, as usual.
As always, Central Park was excellent. My daughter was supposed to have her first filling but became too afraid. They were totally calm with her and did not let it bother them whatsoever and totally understood and let us reschedule. They let me get my filling done, and I was in and out with no pain and the filling is great!!
B
1 month ago
Great Service, processional, gentle and clean
The staff at Central Park dentistry are all very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Matt is a great and gentle dentist. My 8 yr old daughter and I love going to this dentist office. Nice, clean and relaxing atmosphere. I had my 1st two fillings done recently and Matt and his staff did a great job, I didn’t feel anything because they numbed me properly and well! I wish I could give them 10 stars! We love Central Park Denistry!!
E
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
We love coming to the dentist because the staff is so wonderful! They make the boys feel at ease.
M
1 month ago
Super nice and great with kids!
When my daughter fell and hit her mouth, I called Central Park Dentistry and they scheduled an appointment that same day. The hygienists are great with kids and my girls love Dr. Matt!! We would recommend Central Park Dentistry to anyone!!
A
2 months ago
Great crew!
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lynch is a very good man who takes the time to explain things to you. The staff were all polite and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is always kind and professional from the minute you walk in and through the entire process.
S
2 months ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Central Park nailed it with my daughters visit. My daughter’s first dental visit kind of scarred her, and so she was a bit wary for this next one... alllll of those fears were completely wiped away by Dr. Lynch and his amazing staff. Amanda was so patient to answer every single question she asked her, and made sure to tell my daughter everything that was going on and made the process not scary whatsoever. She didn’t even flinch one time. I cannot get over how amazing the staff there are. Thank you so very much.
J
2 months ago
Welcoming, friendly, and personable. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and would tell me what she was going to do before she did it.
D
2 months ago
very happy with the work I had done. Friendly professional staff amd exceptional work