Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly yet professional
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed. It was comfortable yet thorough. My experience was very good.
L
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my dental care.
Had a great experience yesterday with Dr. Ron Lynch and Michelle. He and is staff have been great for years!
J
2 weeks ago
Always feel welcome and valued
I highly recommend this business. Love the people who work there and drive back there even though I could switch dentist to stay closer to home.
D
4 weeks ago
Everybody was great and had a wonderful experience
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service
Central Park Dentistry was able to work me in on a tooth emergency that I was having. Arrived at 3:15 pm, sitting in a chair by 3:30 pm, seen by Dr. Matt and out the door by 4:00 pm.
C
1 month ago
Great care and great experience with Dr. Ron and Michelle as always.
C
1 month ago
Great care and great experience with Dr. Ron and Michelle as always.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, Great staff, Great dentist
Doctor and staff were awesome. Due to my poor planning I needed to be out of the office to catch a flight. They were very efficient and made sure I was out on time. I’m not a good patient and hate to have my teeth worked on but the staff and Doctor were very patient and made sure I was comfortable for the entire visit.
J
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, and friendly
Every visit the staff are all very friendly and working hard to make sure you are in and out as fast as possible. This aside the staff are thoughtful and thorough to make sure any concerns and all your questions are answered. The environment is also very peaceful.
P
2 months ago
Dr Matthew Lynch and his great staff were able to problem solve my dental problem and get me on the way to getting rid of bad teeth which will improve my health, ie sinus , etc. Very efficient, cost effective but most of all doing what was in my best interest not theirs. ❤️