Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great Dental Practice!
I don't think anyone enjoys going to dentist but I don't mind going here :) This business is tech-savy (ie: email and text appointment reminders, confirmations, etc.), the office is nice, the staff are very friendly and do a good job, the chairs are heated and have a massage setting, and they play music and ask you want to want to hear.
B
2 years ago
Excellent for the whole family
Always on time, professional, friendly, excellent with small children! Love Dr. Matt and the staff
M
2 years ago
Great service
Great staff, great quality care
J
2 years ago
christen is the best!
B
3 years ago
Wonderful service
I alway feel welcome when I come into the facility. The staff is small enough that everyone knows you and to me that is important. I've had some horrible experiences over the years with other offices, so it is a great thing to come here.
M
3 years ago
a place you can forget that you are at the dentist
The heated massage chairs are the icing on the cake during a dental experience. Friendly, competent staff are also pluses.
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional! Office is clean, bright and comfortable!
This is THE BEST dentist around, imho! Gentle and caring with all procedures. Wonderful, friendly, timely service is given by all dental hygienists and office staff. Beautifully decorated atmosphere that is calming and clean as well as high tech. So glad we found this practice...my little one is even happy to get his check up!
B
3 years ago
Excellent service
Got me in the same day I called with pain. And was able to take care of the problem in one visit! Always professional and friendly!