Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Our appointment was completed in a highly professional manner. Staff made us feel comfortable and I would strongly recommend to others.
K
2 months ago
Great dental services
I truly respect the Lynch Dentistry family. Their staff is friendly, skilled and professional. Dr. Ron Lynch is very caring and I trust his skills and advice. Great Dental service!
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for a filling and it was done efficiently and painless. They were very efficient.
P
2 months ago
My first visit to the office was very pleasant. The receptionist and hygienist were both positive and friendly.
S
2 months ago
My first experience at Central Park Dentistry couldn’t have been better. Everyone on the staff was both professional and kind. It is a lovely atmosphere, and I felt well taken care of!
B
2 months ago
Terrific in every way !
Friendly people , appointment right on time , skilled techs . I don't know how it could be better !
R
2 months ago
Great dental practice
Professional but friendly down to earth people. They listen
J
2 months ago
Staff has always been friendly. Business seems to be thriving in the new combined spot.
Good teeth cleaning. Am impressed with the staff as my husband has had some issues loosing a temporary cap and the staff went above and beyond helping him get situated on a weekend when the business was closed.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service!
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism.
Dr. Ron Lynch does outstanding work. His staff is very knowledgeable and provides exceptional service as well. Wait time is minimal and customer service for the individual patient can’t be beat.