Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Dry professional, yet relaxed
Punctual. Pleasant atmosphere.
S
3 months ago
Caring service
I get very nervous going to the dentist but they do whatever they can to make me feel comfortable. That means a lot to me.
S
3 months ago
Awesome!
Thanks for your good work
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Lynch for years and years. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, gentle. I love how clean my teeth are/feel after a 6 month check up! Great group!
L
4 months ago
Very pleased with everyone there. Felt very comfortable .i have never had a dentist spend so much time with me. Maybe it was because I am a new patient, maybe he is like that with everyone... time will tell. I have definitely found my new dentist and will recommend him and his staff to everyone
S
4 months ago
I was being prepped for a crown , the experience was so good, painless as always, I have been going to Dr Matt Lynch for awhile now, he’s a great dentist, you don’t get that tummy ache feeling walking in. He awesome, friendly, And most of all avery good & painless dentist
K
4 months ago
Great dental work. Customers service is fantastic. Highly recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
4 months ago
Every thing went well.
B
4 months ago
Attitude
The wait was a little long but I understand that a problem can come up. Loved the good report and apologies. I appreciate the joy in your office.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
As always, Dr. Lynch and his staff offer personal, friendly, prompt and very skilled dental care and services.