Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and timely
A friendly and welcoming team that makes you feel at home and does a professional job in a timely manner.... as usual. Keeps me coming back... Morris W.
S
3 months ago
Great people that do a great job. And I had no cavities so that’s good.
A
3 months ago
Very thorough however overbooked
Very thorough and friendly. However, it is frustrating when in the middle of getting procedures done staff having to stop to go work on other patients numerous times and left waiting.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Hannah did a great job. Very honest, friendly and professional!
L
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, Professional, Quick Service
This was my first visit. I was treated so kindly by every staff member!! The services were quick and very professional. The atmosphere was great! I will recommend this office to my family and friends! Thank you Central Park Dentistry for your service!
H
3 months ago
I was greeted as I first walked in the door. The wait to see my hygienist was no more than two three minutes at most. Dr. Lynch and Hannah always treat me like family when I'm there.
R
3 months ago
The only dentist I’ve ever trusted!!
I have never liked or trusted the dentist but Dr. Lynch is great and so are his hygienists! They are experienced, thorough, upfront, and honest. I recommend him to my friends all the time!!
K
3 months ago
Experienced, professional, and compassionate
My husband and I have been looking for a new Dentist for over a year and we have been so pleased with Central Park Dentistry. The staff are knowledgeable, kind and personable.
L
3 months ago
Great service!
It was my first visit to the new office and I love it 🥰 As always the staff was friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner.
A
3 months ago
I’ve always had great experiences at Central Park Dentistry! They’re always so nice & take such good care of you!