Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
I’ve always had great experiences at Central Park Dentistry! They’re always so nice & take such good care of you!
T
4 months ago
efficient and friendly
The staff is efficient and friendly and I got in and out of there in less than an hour. The cleaning was thorough and they communicated very well.
S
4 months ago
Friendliest dentist I’m Jacksonville
I have been going to Dr Lynch for over 30 years. They have the best staff with good quality dental care.
F
4 months ago
Prompt and quick. Friendly staff.
Brought in two of my boys this morning and within 20 minutes, both of my boys were done. The staff were friendly and patient with my impish one year old. The biggest plus for me is having one of the front desk worker who can sign and communicate with a Deaf person like me.
C
4 months ago
Professional, personal service.
My first visit at the new location. Great experience! Same terrific care. My only disappointment was learning they no longer discount cash payments😢
C
4 months ago
Short wait time, same great service in a new location!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lynch for many years. I highly recommend this dentist to all.
J
4 months ago
Quality Dentistry.
Very professional, friendly, staff and Doctors. Always upbeat and positive attitudes.
A
4 months ago
Great with kids
So patient and kind to a scarred kid.
L
4 months ago
High quality service. Friendly, patient, professional.
Matt and his assistant were great! She made me feel at ease, he explained things well. They made room for appt. For a much needed extraction.
D
4 months ago
Excellent experience.
You'll find good people there with a genuine desire to make you comfortable and feel as little pain as possible, which in my experience is no pain at all.