Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

53 S Central Park Plz.

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralparkdentistryjacksonville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Could have a multi-level parking lot. Ha! Ha!
C
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning and check up
I am always happy with Dr. Lynch and his staff they always make you feel like part of their family.
M
4 months ago
Awesome
Awesome people who are considerate and friendly. They take good care of you and your teeth!
R
4 months ago
Dental emergency met with excellent service and care.
Central Park Dentistry got me in earlier than planned and provided experienced, professional service for my emergency.
C
4 months ago
As always, the service was great. Amy is very patient with me as I am not a fan of coming to the dentist. She is very professional and makes it a pleasant experience for me. Dr Ron Lynch is the best dentist I have ever been too. The girls at the front desks are also very friendly! Thanks
G
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is very friendly and act very professional. Amy did a great job cleaning my teeth!
J
5 months ago
Highly professional, friendly and outstanding service
I have received nothing less than professional and friendly service from Dr. Lynch and his staff. You are always met with a friendly smile and that makes you feel that you are a special patient to them. In my 50+ years of seeing dentists I have never been treated with such professionalism.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, awesome staff
Staff is always very friendly, as well as informative of what's going on. Love Dr Lynch he is amazing!
B
5 months ago
Saw Hannah for cleaning and routine check up. She does an excellent job. Have been seeing Dr Ron Lynch for a very long time. Consider him the best.
A
5 months ago
Professional and always pleasant service
Love Dr. Lynch and his girls. Been going there for 20 years.