Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Amazing service
Both Dr. Ciccio and Diana were amazing. Efficient, did quality work, and took time for all of my questions. Top notch technology helps make it efficient and painless. Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Incredibly responsive and helpful service
When I recently broke a crown the staff were extremely caring and flexible with the scheduling- considering I had a three hour train ride back to Manhattan. They got me in to Dr.Scheier and out in a jiffy, good as new.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality & professional service
I’ve been going to Dr Scheier for many years. He is a highly talented and caring professional. The whole office is run efficiently with little wait time. (Plus it has beautiful views over Central Park). I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone whether they are seeking preventative care or are in need of a more major procedure.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Dr. Pantaleo is by far the best dentist I have ever visited. Aside from taking his time to explain the procedure, he is thoughtful and aware that some of us have mixed feelings about being in a dentist chair. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
My experience of the first visit today.
One of the best! Best possible care and services! I will definitely be returning and recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Top-notch
Diana was 1st class
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Joe is a suppurb dentist and a professional in all categories!
C
3 weeks ago
Highest rating possible
My favorite dentist, ever, and best staff! Highly recommend this facility for all dental care!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service that is personal, highly professional, and amazingly efficient
The entire experience today could not have been more personal or professional. It's never a dream to have a tooth extracted---I suppose it could be a nightmare for some, if not many. Dr. Pantaleo and his assistants made the process so smooth and efficient. Especially his personal care and professional expertise made the extraction and other dental work he performed (three cavities were also taken care of) easier to experience. The one recommendation I would make is to be sure to have a nice meal the night before you go. During this oral surgery post-operative period, eating soft foods is all that I am told to consume for two days.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and honest
I don't have a great track record with dentists (poor bedside manor, excessive guilt-tripping, inaccurate diagnoses/information provided, etc.), and as such I've avoided making a dentist appointment for multiple years (I know). After reading reviews about Dr. Pantaleo, I decided to give Central Park Dentistry a shot. Every part of the process was smooth, every member of the staff I met was friendly, and although I'm still not a fan of dentist appointments, I am a fan of Diana and Dr. Pantaleo. All of my questions were answered patiently and thoroughly, and while I left with instructions on how to better care for my teeth, they were given to me in a firm yet friendly way. I live and work downtown, and I'll be more than happy to make the trip uptown to their offices assuming my subsequent visits will be as great as this first one was.