Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
BEST dentist ever
Dr. Pantaleo is fantastic. His staff are all sweet and welcoming. He goes out of his way to make sure you are taken care of. HIGHLY recommend!
J
3 days ago
Easy
The techs are kind. I am a pain wimp and I'm always reassured and pain free A little expensive, but goid
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and great staff, no wait time. Love this place.
L
3 weeks ago
FIRST IMPRESSION IS EVERYTHING!!
I found CPD online researching for new dentist for existing dental issues (previous dentist failed with their poor patient follow up). Previous reviews were OUTSTANDING so although I am a very, very, VERY nervous patient as far as dentists, I felt very comfortable scheduling an appointment with Dr. Pantaleo and doing so was one of the best choices I've made!! First impression is everything to me and CPD and Dr. Pantaleo far exceeded any expectations!! Office is very clean-professional, staff is very professional, patient and kind (helped soothed my nerves). Dr. Pantaleo has the BEST "bedside manner", very detailed in his consultation with you, taking the time to thoroughly explain your X-rays (with them directly displayed in front of), breaking down the treatment options and plans with you so that you become well informed patient! Can't wait to get my smile back and looking forward to my finished smile with Dr. Pantaleo!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very high quality service with professionals that care. Joseph Pantaleo was my dentist and i am personally convinced not to go any where else. Five star service. Joseph Pantaleo and Central Park Dentistry is the way to go.
E
3 weeks ago
Great job plus I didn't feel a thing!
I
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I use to be afraid/terrified of the dentist, but Dr.. Pantaleo changed all that... Amy was sweet and gentle, she was very attentive to my needs. I no longer stress when coming to the dentist.
G
2 months ago
Amazing professionalism and great environment
We loved our experience with Dr. Feldman
G
2 months ago
Please change my email to gregoryfhauser@gmail.com
K
2 months ago
Friendly and High Quality Care
Dr. Pantaleo provides patients with amazing high-quality dental care. He is very friendly and educates his patients about their dentition as well as their individualized care plan. The office staff was very friendly and professional. Great job!