Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
5 Star Treatment
A great practice if you like the personal touch. You’re always greeted by your name as you enter and made to feel welcome. Staff are friendly and professional and Dr Frank makes getting a crown very easy. He is very attentive,informative and knowledgeable and talks you through the whole procedure.I would highly recommend this practice.
L
4 weeks ago
Great....Quick and Efficient
Had a great experience. It was quick and efficient. My only complaint is that there are WAY TOO MANY confirmations. Text, email...ENOUGH! Cut them in half as it is highly annoying. Other than that, my technician and Dr. Scheier were the best!
K
1 month ago
Quick, Fast, Informative, + Kind!
Had a great visit for a crown that came off my root canal. Dr. Frank was kind, nice, informative, and easy to talk to. If you're looking for a great dentist you know you can trust, I recommend seeing him.
D
1 month ago
Amazing Doctors and Staff
Love them!!!!! From the minute you come in everyone is friendly and the doctors provide excellent service and are always gentle. Great all around 😁
N
1 month ago
Thankful
I had a little emergency with my daughter and she was in pain. I looked to see something of concern on her lower molar. Dr. Feldman was notified and she came to the rescue! Luckily my daughter is fine. Dr. Feldman is incredibly kind, professional and very knowledge. Also extremely reliable. Prior to other appointments, great experience. I even had the courage to book my own dentist appointment after a negative experience years prior.
J
1 month ago
1st good dental appt in years
Really enjoyed my first visit. Dental hygienist was very thorough and nice. Dentist was great at explaining some optional I have for future visit. I’d definitely recommend your practice to a friend. Thanks!
P
1 month ago
Terrific with children
We were referred for an extraction for my 10 year old daughter. Dr. Feldman immediately made our daughter feel at ease, knowing just the right things to say. She also asked good questions. We will definitely be returning.
K
2 months ago
Excellent.
As always, Dr. P was thorough, patient, and precise. I feel I have the best possible care for my teeth, without a doubt. And his staff is on point as well.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Pantaleo and his staff are always lovely. Excellent cleanings, and clear explanations of proposed treatment plans/options. I always refer friends to Dr. Pantaleo, and highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Today's visit.
I rate my visit as excellent. I have been with Dr. Scheier for his entire career and I am thrilled that he is still practicing as my trust in his skill level will never be matched by another professional. The office is beautifully maintained and most efficient which also pleases me no end! Thank you.