Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Dr Feldman is outstanding in how she can put a nervous child at rest .
N
1 day ago
Great experience. Quality work. Great staff. Timely, personable, comprehensive,
C
2 days ago
this place is excellent!
N
1 week ago
The best!
Amazing, welcoming, friendly staff. Clean offices. No long waits. Dr . Pantaleo is the best! Highly recommend
C
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, friendly, courteous.
Cleaning and check up were done efficiently.
G
2 weeks ago
worth the trek
I travel 2 hours to see Dr Joe and wouldn't change it for the world. He's knowledgeable and trustworthy - not something easy to find in any healthcare provider.
M
3 weeks ago
Megan Swezey review
I could not have been more impressed with his gentle, caring, and concerned the dentist was. Constantly checked to make sure I was okay, and never made me feel like I was doing anything wrong, perfect for somebody with past bad experiences and lots of anxiety about the dentist! Thank you so much!
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Doctor Pantaleo is so kind, gentle, and caring with both children and adults. He was originally my 6 year old’s dentist in which she is now 12 and he is still her dentist. We have both grown to love him. He won't perform unnecessary routines on you and because of that, I trust him even more 😊
N
1 month ago
every thing went well today I felt comfortable and very satisfied with the dentist and service that was provided to me.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, excellent dental care
Dr. Pantaleo and dental hygienist Diana are amazing. I love this practice.