Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great dentist
Technically proficient dentist. Very professional manner Explains problems well and also the treatment plans. The office staff are professional. The wait time was always less than 5 minutes each time I visited the office. I would recommend Dr Pantaleo to all my friends who need a good dentist.
B
1 month ago
Fast professional, personable
Even thought I got there a bit late the staff, hygienist, and dentist were very fast, professional and courteous. This is the only dentist I'll go to from now on.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I’ve had only the best, most professional care in this practice. My only regret is that my dental insurance is so ineffective in offsetting the significant fee structure. A premium service at a premium price.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Central Park Dentistry is excellent. Everyone is very nice. There always on time. Dr. Pantaleo is great. Highly rec'd them!
A
2 months ago
Always the Best Experience!
Dr. Pantaleo and his staff are the best! They really care about their patients. I highly recommend Central Park Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Dr Feldman is outstanding in how she can put a nervous child at rest .
N
2 months ago
Great experience. Quality work. Great staff. Timely, personable, comprehensive,
C
2 months ago
this place is excellent!
N
2 months ago
The best!
Amazing, welcoming, friendly staff. Clean offices. No long waits. Dr . Pantaleo is the best! Highly recommend
C
3 months ago
Efficient, professional, friendly, courteous.
Cleaning and check up were done efficiently.