Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great experience,friendly, efficient and professional
Great experience,friendly, efficient and professional. Even when the team subs for each other, the experience is always as good or better than expected!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personal
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Scheier and the staff at the office. They are professional, great at answering any questions and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
wonderful office and staff
This office is wonderful. The staff and doctors are kind and welcoming. Dr. Jocelyn Tan, was easy to speak to and very efficient. I would send friends and family to this office
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Painless
Very well organized office. Dentist and Staff are very caring. I have my tooth pulled out with no pain and no complications. I am very happy with the service!
K
4 weeks ago
Best care
Dr.Frank Di Cici was the best Takes his time to explain and gently working I have so far best experience in dental office
D
1 month ago
Very comfortable
Had a root canal by Dr. DiCicco. It was very comfortable and fast. I am very happy!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very well organized office. Professional Staff, and very detailed dentist. My first visit and best experience I have. Thanks Dr. Pantaleo!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The best dentist ever! Dr Feldman is amazing when it comes to my son. My son gets very anxious and Nervous when he goes to the dentist. He never lets anyone get through even a cleaning but Dr. Feldman made it so comfortable for my son and explained everything to us. I really appreciate her and the staff! This office is well worth the visit.
G
1 month ago
I needed Help
I knew I needed a lot of help walking into the dentist Dr. Scheier took his time and explained everything that was going on and give me several options and a plan of attack. I walked out of there feeling much more at ease
H
2 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Dr Chason and staff were professional, prompt, accommodating and took great care of me when I visited. The dental work was gentle and accurate and my smile wouldn't be the same without them. I would definitely recommend this practice to everyone!