Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great staff, very professional and polite. Keep it up
S
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Scheier is the best. The entire staff is wonderful and I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Very fast
No wait and no pain! Great visit!
N
3 weeks ago
Best care ever, treated just like family
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Very fast and very professional!!!
J
4 weeks ago
What a Dentist Visit Should Be
Considering the nature of my visit, the procedure was fast, relatively painless, and less complex than with other dentists. All facets of the procedure were explained, and questions on my part were answered. I too have seen Dr. Panteleo previous to his joining this practice. He gets an A+ every time.
N
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr Chason is extremely professional and caring. He made me feel calm throughout the entire procedure and I am super happy with the results. Thank you so much!!!
L
1 month ago
Trusted Dentist
I've been going to Dr. Pantaleo before he joined CPS. It's hard to find a dentist you can trust and Dr. Pantaleo has been a wonderful dentist.He has always been very welcoming and has thoroughly explains everything to me. I highly recommend Dr. Pantaleo!
N
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The most gentle, caring, thorough dentist and dental hygienists. The staff is incredibly professional, efficient, and kind. I can’t recommend them enough. Go see for yourself
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in NYC!
I’ve been going to Dr. Pantaleo for the last few years. His staff is very accommodating and kind. Great office, great view, awesome dentist!