Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Love you guys!
As always, the most pleasant dental experience possible. You've changed my mind about getting my teeth cleaned. Thank you!!!
S
2 days ago
Terrific, efficient, thorough and kind
Love this practice. Everyone knows their stuff. They have a sense of humor and an ease and professionalism that makes it okay for me to have all this stuff taken care of that I have been putting off for a long time. The doctor I work with is excellent and thoughtful to boot. Highly recommend.
N
6 days ago
Excellent service
The staff at Central Park Dentistry is courteous and friendly. Getting my teeth cleaned at this office for the first time, the hygienist was very pleasant as she explained what she was doing throughout the procedure and answered any questions I had. The cleaning was painless and my teeth, sparkling white. Dr. Pantaleo is excellent in making sure you understand the condition of your teeth. This is made easier with the x-ray's of the teeth on the TV screen facing the exam chair. I can't say that I love going to the dentist, but my experience at Central Park Dentistry was excellent. I highly recommend this office.
K
1 week ago
Great First Visit
Very personable staff. And I’m impressed with their efficiency and professionalism as well as polite manner! As A result of my first visit of cleaning, X-ray and Consultation with Dr. Pantaleo, I am scheduling dental work with the doctor. I found him to be interested in explaining to me my condition and options and I appreciated his concern and humor. There was no rushed feeling about any of this and it is clear this practice wants the patient to feel taken care of ...
J
1 week ago
Top of the line service and care
Dr. Pantaleo and all the staff at CP Dentistry are nothing short of amazing. They are so warm and welcoming and make you feel comfortable right away. Dr. Pantaleo is a magician and makes everything about the visit calm, well-informed, and painless! I highly recommend this office and Dr. Pantaleo!
G
1 week ago
Calming Quality
The office and staff were extremely friendly, professional and knowledgable. At the recommendation of a friend I decided to visit and was very happily surprised; dentists aren’t usually my favorite.
V
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Dr Dicicco and Mary Jane were super sweet, informative, explained things in detail. Made me and my son feel comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Best service
Diana, as always so kind, personal and professional! Dr. DiCicco total pro! Always a pleasure being with them!!
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Central Park Dentistry professional staff are always willing to make you feel absolutely comfortable about any procedure. It's an easy visit from start to finish!
S
1 month ago
Beyond Impressed
From the moment I called Betty was kind, efficient, personable, and sympathetic. She accommodated my dental emergency seamlessly and was friendly through and through. The office was lovely and quiet. Within 5 mins of arriving Dr. DiCicco greeted me in the waiting area before escorting me to the exam room. Having a huge fear of being in the dental chair Dr. DiCicco calmed my nerves by thoroughly explaining everything he would do during his exam. He was very thorough and went beyond treating my initial problem by providing me with more knowledge about the health of my teeth. Very valuable information indeed. My only regret is not finding this office sooner. Thank you Central Park Dentistry.