Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
AMAZING
Dr Pantaleo is the best! He knows I get anxiety the minute I walk in , so he goes out of his way to make me feel comfortable and explains everything that he is doing, step by step. He is sweet, kind , fun to talk to , and so knowledgeable!!! He uses all the latest technology and I’m always thrilled with the outcome. I thank him for his patience and expertise!!
E
1 week ago
Professional and Informative
Thorough cleaning and incredibly informative appointment. I really appreciated that the doctor took the time to explain everything to me. There were several things that needed to be addressed that my previous dentist didn’t attend to, so I’m happy I changed dentists and came here!
B
2 weeks ago
Who doesn’t want a view of central park while getting wisom teeth extracted?
Clean, professional and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough Dental Hygiene
Always receive excellent care. The teeth cleaning process is executed with care and expertise. The hygienist is friendly, and gives very helpful suggestions.
M
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Pantaleo is the BEST. This dental practice is incredible. I found out about it from a friend who loves it, and my wife and friends now all come here as well. It doesn't get any better than this place.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist experience ever!
As someone who has spent more than her fair share of time in a dentist chair, I can say Dr. Pantaleo was the best dentist I’ve seen. This place is awesome- professional, personal, and overlooking Central Park! I can’t remember being so relaxed and happy leaving the dentist before. Big congrats to this incredible dental practice.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Central Park Dentistry. Staff is always professional and Dr. DiCicco is one of NYC's best dentist's! Highly recommend...
R
2 months ago
Dr. Feldman
We really appreciate Dr. Feldman at CPS. She goes above and beyond. She told us about safe, sugar free lollipops when I said my son likes lollipops. She gave other suggestions as well. We will continue coming to Cps as long as we can.
C
2 months ago
Very nice and sweet with kids
Great doctor and staff, they are very nice and sweet with our daughter. She took her time to calm down, explain everything to our daughter in order to have a great experience with the dentist.
S
2 months ago
High Quality and Efficient Dental Services
I went in with a tooth ache and was examined and diagnosed quickly and efficiently. The dentist were able to start a root canal right away and finish it within a week. Everyone in the office is friendly and kind. The dentists are patient and gentle. Even more importantly, no pain after or during the procedure. I would recommend this practice to anyone.