Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
First class in all respects.
F
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!
THEY ARE SIMPLY THE BEST!!
L
1 month ago
Very Pleased
This was my first trip to this dental office. It was recommended by Smiles Delivered, which came to my office for dental checkups. This office is really nice: Great staff, friendly doctors, and a convenient location with views of Central Park from some of the exam rooms! Dr. Pantaleo was great. He was friendly and professional. I appreciated that he explained every step of what he was doing as he did it. I also didn't have to wait long before my appointment began, and was in and out very quickly. Billing was easy too, the receptionist clearly explained to me the charges and what was covered (and how much) by my insurance.
A
1 month ago
best service as usual!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Pantaleo and his staff at Central Park Dentistry are OUTSTANDING!
The most excellent dentist ever (and I've gone to many!), Dr. Pantaleo is a wonderful professional as well as a very thoughtful and caring person who is rigorous and thorough in his work and extremely pleasant to deal with. Many of us fear the dentist's chair and he makes everyone feel comfortable and confident. His staff is just terrific - so friendly and on the ball and you are treated as a valued patient each and every visit. The office is spotless, comfortable and convenient and the views of Central Park are very pleasant, too. I cannot recommend them highly enough!!! Marianne E.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Scheier . . .
is the best!!!!!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great service every time I go.
A
2 months ago
Efficiency Coupled with Gentleness and Professionalism
Each time I meet with Dr. Pantaleo and the assistants and staff at Central Park Dentistry, I experience most outstanding service marked with supremely high quality and very satisfying professionalism. Today's appointment provided such an experience. Today's appointment included a cleaning and the kind of attentive care of what could have eventually turned out to be a very nasty tooth decay which was quickly discovered by Diane, the dental hygienist during the cleaning. Then, Dr. Pantaleo patiently and professionally provided quite personal and gentle care and began a quite logical and efficient dental plan to attend to the decay, a loose and old cap, and two cavities. I find the office staff equally as personal and gentle as Dr. Pantaleo. Finally, it is deeply satisfying to know how up-to-date Dr. Pantaleo keeps himself as a professional which I experienced today, among other ways, through his use of a digital dental scanning device to help create a mold of my teeth instead of the older, and perhaps less accurate material, used to create such dental impressions.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist in NYC! Exceptional Service and Care!
I have been going to Dr. Pantaleo for over 5 years, and while at Central Park Dentistry it has been an exceptional experience. Dr. Pantaleo is extremely knowledgable and provides so much attention and care to patients. I have had the best experience getting the Invisalign treatment through Dr. Pantaleo and I love the results! The hygienists are diligent with cleanings and all services. I love the office staff too! Everyone is so friendly, accommodating and provides great service. The best!
A
3 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Pantaleo & the staff provide the highest quality standards in a most comfortable & friendly office!