Central Park Dentistry

Dentist

30 Central Park South

Suite 2B & 2C

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

cpsdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly
F
1 month ago
Always professional and helpful
Completed a dental problem and saved me another visit much appreciated
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning, Diana is terrific. I would recommend Dr. S. to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Great as usual
I have been under Dr. Sheier’s care for miore than twenty years andI am forever grateful to the person who recommended him ato me. De. Sheier is a talented, caring professional who over the years has helped me with some difficult dental problems . Today’s experience was in line with my expectations. I walked in worried and walked out after an hour in the chair feeling good and reassured. Thank you Dr.Sheier. Definitely would recommend.
C
2 months ago
High quality, patient and professional
Dr. Lauren Feldman came highly recommended as a pediatric dentist. We had had problems in the past with other dentist being able to handle our daughter and her fear of having her teeth cleaned by one. We were pleasantly surprised and relieved that Dr. Feldman was not only able to calm her down, but get X-rays completed, clean and even extract one of her baby teeth! Thank you so much for your patience, calm and professional demeanor. So happy that we found you and here’s to years of healthy smiles!
C
2 months ago
Amazing service
Both Dr. Ciccio and Diana were amazing. Efficient, did quality work, and took time for all of my questions. Top notch technology helps make it efficient and painless. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Incredibly responsive and helpful service
When I recently broke a crown the staff were extremely caring and flexible with the scheduling- considering I had a three hour train ride back to Manhattan. They got me in to Dr.Scheier and out in a jiffy, good as new.
C
3 months ago
High quality & professional service
I’ve been going to Dr Scheier for many years. He is a highly talented and caring professional. The whole office is run efficiently with little wait time. (Plus it has beautiful views over Central Park). I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone whether they are seeking preventative care or are in need of a more major procedure.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Dr. Pantaleo is by far the best dentist I have ever visited. Aside from taking his time to explain the procedure, he is thoughtful and aware that some of us have mixed feelings about being in a dentist chair. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone.
M
3 months ago
My experience of the first visit today.
One of the best! Best possible care and services! I will definitely be returning and recommend.