Central Park Orthodontics

Orthodontist

327 Central Park West

Suite 1A

New York, NY 10025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpworthdonitc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Wonderful team and orthodontist!
We highly recommend Dr. Eva and her team for any child. We have only had good experiences thus far!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Very nicely managed office and highly professional staff. Definitely recommend.
F
2 months ago
The staff is superb and extremely professional and very kind. We highly recommend this office .
L
2 months ago
Best practice out there! Doctor Eva has always taken a conservative approach and recommends only what is necessary and the best individualized treatment plan for both my children. She is very professional yet kind, patient and never rushing us taking her time answering all questions and concerns. My children are very comfortable whenever they are there and very much enjoy going to the office; and so do I. All the assistants and staff members are incredibly welcoming and always smiling. The office is pristine and they have top shelf equipment and entertainment. I’ve always recommended Dr. Eva (and Dr. Perrachia) to all my friends whose kids are also now patients there. I will continue to recommend this practice with flying colors!
A
5 months ago
Amazing experience
My son had an incredible first visit at this office and actually left feeling excited about his future orthodontic work. The staff is warm and inviting and everything was explained in detail to me and my child. I appreciate Dr. Eva’s conservative approach, nothing felt forced or unnecessary. I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice to anyone looking for personalized orthodontic care for their child.
E
8 months ago
On time, kind, extremely competent
I love that they are all war and wonderful with children, quick, have a bright beautiful and immaculate office space, and donsuck an excellent job. They never push unnecessary services and really work with kids and families.
D
11 months ago
Fantastic experience
The practice is always so clean and very welcoming. When you get in you receive such a nice and warm welcome. Doctor or any assistant take care of the patient on time and with a lot of attention. They take the time for the patient and explains things in a very detailed way. Every time we live the practice we felt that it really worth being in the hands of Dr Eva Perrachia and her team. Thank you all.
L
11 months ago
Could not be happier
Dr. Eva and her team are amazing. My son has autism spectrum disorder and needed braces. I was very concerned about how he would handle the appointment. Tatiana explained the whole process to him in an earlier appointment. On the day his braces were put on, they arranged for an appointment when there were few patients. Dr. Eva and her team were patient, kind, and gave him explanations along the way. They seemed to know just how to work with him and he did great. I could not have asked for a better experience.
E
1 year ago
I look forward to my dental visits. Dr Rob and Dr Eve are patient and take the time to explain everything. Entire staff is welcoming and professional. The appointment schedule is always adhered to.
E
1 year ago
Amazing Work!
I love Central Park West Orthodontist. I really like how much care and determination they all have. I was scared that braces would really hurt, but the pain only lasted a few days. They make orthodontics work easy.