Central Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1005 W 38th St.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaustinpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Perfect for kids
My kids always love to go to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Johnson!
H
3 days ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Johnson and his team are outstanding! Timely, considerate, caring and knowledgeable. We are so grateful for their care!
M
3 days ago
Super friendly
Highly recommend them
M
3 days ago
Super friendly and amazing workers
I highly recommen them love how they treated me and my kids :)
J
1 week ago
Awesome pediatric dentist and staff. Highly recommended by my four year old, who loves going to the dentist because these folks are great... and the little prize given afterward probably helps. I love the clean office and warm, professional people who make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for my family.
R
1 week ago
Excellent!
Great place. Support staff is superb and genuinely jovial. They were great with my kids. Dr. is fantastic, pleasant, and non-alarmist.
C
9 months ago
Dr. Johnson is super! Very informative and caring to the children and parents.
L
2 years ago
Wonderfull
T
2 years ago
We had an excellent experience at Central Park Pediatric Dentistry! The kids were treated with respect, everything was explained to them, the atmosphere was calm and professional, the place is super clean and super kid friendly, great attention to detail and full responses to all questions. Bonus points for the ceiling TV and the high quality goodies bag '-) We will be back in 6 months.
A
2 years ago
The staff and Dr. Daniel are wonderful with my 5 year old daughter. She's being going to Central Park Pediatric for years and looks forward to her check-ups.