Central Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1005 W 38th St.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaustinpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Always great
My boys both see Dr. Johnson. He and the staff are always wonderful!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professionally services
R
1 month ago
Always great!
My almost 4 year old has been a patient of Dr. Johnson since he got teeth. Every Med Assistant and hygienist is kind and sweet. He giggled the whole time he was getting his teeth cleaned and when we left he asked if we could come back tomorrow.
A
2 months ago
Very professional plus friendly people, highly recommended!
Great office!! Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly people! Thank you
K
2 months ago
All the staff work great with kids. Patient and kind. Give complete information. Give you chance to ask questions. Explain the process well. Glad to have this as Zoey's place to go for dental work.
J
2 months ago
Amazing first visit!
A friend recommended Central Park Pediatric Dentistry and I’m so glad she did because it was seriously the most pleasant experience! Everyone was so sweet and helped make our time in the office as quick and smooth as possible! My 4yr old and 18mo old were both extremely cooperative and excited about their visit to a new dentist (especially about getting a new tooth brush)! Looking forward to our next visit in 6 months!
R
2 months ago
Great experience!
I accidentally showed up on the wrong date and the receptionist was so sweet she said they could see me anyway. The dental assistant was so sweet and amazing such a kid friendly environment, this was my sons very first visit to a dentist. The dentist Patricia was amazing! My son was comfortable and wasn’t scared. Great place! Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Muy amables lo mejor de todo ablan español
M
2 months ago
Great safe professional dentistry for children
J
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr Johnson’s been our pediatric dentist since they were old enough to need one (now 5 & 7) so many, many visits to his office... and we can’t say enough great things about him and his staff. Everyone is thorough, efficient and also incredibly kind. We appreciate Dr. Johnson’s approach of waiting and not being quick to recommend fixing things until needed and he and his staff all have such an encouraging and patient nature - important for the pediatric patients and us parents alike! Thanks again- highly recommend!