Central Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1005 W 38th St.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaustinpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
very friendly and helpful
I’m glad I found this place they are so caring and nice my daughter loves her dentist
N
1 month ago
Great visit
Very friendly, thoughtful & kind.
E
1 month ago
Great experience. Very friendly and patient.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dental office!
The staff always makes the experience fun for my kids. My children look forward to going, and everyone is always kind, warm, and accommodating. The atmosphere is fun and welcoming, too. I highly recommend taking your kids here if you are looking for a great dentist. They are timely and informative about the visit.
C
2 months ago
We drive from Leander
Kind, gentle and understanding
H
2 months ago
Patient and caring
We just had some cavities filled on my autistic son. Everyone in the office is so kind, calm, caring. They were wonderful on such a difficult, stressful day.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist ever
Dr. Johnson and his staff as wonderful as usual.
N
2 months ago
Great dentist
We’ve been going to Central Park Pediatric dentist since my daughter was 1 1/2. She’s now 7. We’ve had excellent service. Dr. Johnson and his staff is great with children. My kids are always apprehensive about doctors and his staff does a great job with them. They are patient and thorough.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience. Very friendly and patient. Was able to stay with my son during the entire procedure so that made both my son and I feel good.
A
3 months ago
Kind, thoughtful, efficient office
Dr Johnson and staff are wonderful. They make taking fearful kids to the dentist a breeze. The office is bilingual, clean, and well run. My only complaint is that parking can be tough.