Central Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1005 W 38th St.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaustinpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Thanks for being so welcoming, warm, and attentive. I'll definitely recommend you to friends.
T
6 years ago
He and his staff are so caring, he really took the time to make sure my children, husband I were comfortable.
G
6 years ago
We found Dr. Johnson really attentive to my daughter who is terrified of the dentist. I appreciate his patience and the tenderness of his staff.
C
6 years ago
My daughter recently had complications after a filling & a crown with a different dentist and when looking for a second opinion my pediatrician recommended Dr. Johnson. His wife and office manager responded to my call with calm and empathy and scheduled me in for that same evening. I was very impressed with the professional and friendly services provided by Dr. Johnson, DDS when he received my daughter and handled her very gently. He was able to set my daughter and my self at ease when she was quite nervous to let anyone new examine her sensitive mouth.
C
6 years ago
Dr. Johnson is the most gentle and thorough dentist, and his bed side manner was caring and aimed in making my daughter feel unafraid of her exam. He provides excellent explanations in every step of the exam and his diagnosis of my daughter's symtoms. Dr. Johnson is very conservative about treatment options unlike chain dentistry offices that seem to rush into costly unnecessary resolutions. The staff was enthusiastic and friendly towards me and my daughter, and we both felt very comfortable with the pleasant atmosphere and gentle staff. If you are looking for somewhere to take your child, I highly recommend this office. With warmest regards, Thelma & Tina.
A
6 years ago
I am so glad there is a pediatric dentistry in the neighborhood. Dr. Johnson was so kind with my son. He came out to meet him first and took the time to get to know him better and explained to me what all the procedure would entail. During the procedure Dr. Johnson went thru each step with me so I would feel more comfortable. Thank you so much for your help!
M
6 years ago
Great and gentle manner with our daughter who was slightly nervous about having 4 teeth pulled! Highly recommend
J
6 years ago
Amazing and friendly staff! This dentist goes above and beyond for his patients! My son had a fall and we decided to take him for further evaluation. I called his original dental office to be told that they had no emergency appointments available! I then called Central Park Dentistry and was told that the dentist would be willing to see my son first thing the following morning even though the office was going to be closed that day! I am so appreciative to this office for taking the time to see my son, for being there and truly caring for the well-being of my son's dental health, and for going beyond the normal duties to ensure that my son was cared for properly! Definitely our children's dental office for life!
E
6 years ago
The staff is caring and professional. My daughters felt very comfortable with Dr. Johnson. I appreciated his detailed explanation of their current status and potential treatments - short and long term.
W
6 years ago
We loved it! Great location (for us anyways) and very easy to find!