Central Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1005 W 38th St.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaustinpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Great with autism!
My son has been to the dentist a handful of times in 11 years. We’ve never been able to sit him in a chair much less let the dentist touch him. The staff at Central Park made him feel comfortable, let him touch some utensils and just overall was completely understanding. He laid down in the chair and even let her look in his mouth. It’s always such a stressful, anxious, terrible day when we have to go to the dentist, but he left smiling instead of in tears! Thank you Central Park Pediatric Dentistry!!!
C
3 months ago
Professional in Most aspects !
Dr. Robus is So sweet and gentle. My kids felt no pain during treatment. The Front Desk was rude today, but they have never been before.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Absolutely the best dentistry I’ve taken the kiddos. There’s no wait time and they are soo friendly and professional. I recommended this dentist to my family members. You should definitely go here!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly for child tooth extraction
Dr Johnson has treated my three kids for past four years. No complaints and very happy with his service
M
4 months ago
A God send!
I first took the kids several years ago when Justin had a toothache. I hadn't liked any of our experiences before hand. Luckily Dr. Johnson was accepting new patients so we were able to get seen right away. After checking him out Dr. Johnson said the tooth had to come out. The day of, I let Dr. Johnson know we were both nervous so he walked us through everything and got Justin comfortable(he was distracted with the tv). He told me to take a deep breath and count to 10. I took a deep breath.....He then turned around, handed me the tooth and said he was done. I hadn't even started to count! Justin touched his mouth & asked "you're done?!" Needless to say, he is AMAZING!
L
4 months ago
Perfect for kids
My kids always love to go to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Johnson!
H
4 months ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Johnson and his team are outstanding! Timely, considerate, caring and knowledgeable. We are so grateful for their care!
M
4 months ago
Super friendly
Highly recommend them
M
4 months ago
Super friendly and amazing workers
I highly recommen them love how they treated me and my kids :)
J
4 months ago
Awesome pediatric dentist and staff. Highly recommended by my four year old, who loves going to the dentist because these folks are great... and the little prize given afterward probably helps. I love the clean office and warm, professional people who make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for my family.