Central Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1005 W 38th St.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaustinpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Excellent!
Great place. Support staff is superb and genuinely jovial. They were great with my kids. Dr. is fantastic, pleasant, and non-alarmist.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Johnson is super! Very informative and caring to the children and parents.
L
2 years ago
Wonderfull
T
2 years ago
We had an excellent experience at Central Park Pediatric Dentistry! The kids were treated with respect, everything was explained to them, the atmosphere was calm and professional, the place is super clean and super kid friendly, great attention to detail and full responses to all questions. Bonus points for the ceiling TV and the high quality goodies bag '-) We will be back in 6 months.
A
2 years ago
The staff and Dr. Daniel are wonderful with my 5 year old daughter. She's being going to Central Park Pediatric for years and looks forward to her check-ups.
A
2 years ago
The staff and the Dr. are amazing as always.
C
3 years ago
Top notch pediatric dental care- competent & compassionate care of my children and their complicated dental issues!
B
3 years ago
Wonderful experience for both my children. The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.
P
3 years ago
This office is picture perfect -- clean, friendly, on time, professional! My kids love going there and I feel like they are in great hands there! I highly recommend!
D
3 years ago
I have been holding off until I found the right dentistry to take my 3 year old to and by golly I found it!