Central Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1005 W 38th St.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaustinpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Loved our experience there! The environment was warm and inviting, the staff is all friendly, and Dr. Johnson is AMAZING with our daughter!
E
3 years ago
As a child, going to the dentist was terrifying. I am so happy that I found a top notch dentistry office that truly cares for their patients. They provide the utmost care with a ton of patience and respect for even their youngest of patients. Well worth the 40 minute drive we take for the excellent care we receive.
L
3 years ago
Excellent staff they make you feel like home! I will definitely take my son back for his next appointment.
J
3 years ago
Friendly staff and Doctor. I got the day wrong and they fit us in so we wouldn't have to come back. My 2 year old was at ease and it was on overall great visit.
I
3 years ago
My kids look forward to their Dentist appointments. From Start to Finish you are well taken care of.
A
3 years ago
Great first experience!
M
3 years ago
The staff are warm and friendly and the dentist was great! I appreciated how he took time to fully explain everything. He was very kind, patient, and gentle--everything you want in a pediatric dentist! My kids LOVE the facility: toys, TV directly over each patient chair, and open flower concept makes families feel welcome!
A
4 years ago
My 2 year old had a great first time experience at the dentist. I was nervous on the way to the office but everything went smoothly, no flaws. Dr. Johnson is great with kids and very professional. His staff is competent, all the paperwork can be filled and sent online and the hours are great (no more picking up the kids early from school for a check-up!).
A
4 years ago
Great staff. They are friendly, well prepared and very professional. I was very impressed on how they approach kids, especially the first timers like my daughter who was so afraid of going to the dentist.
A
4 years ago
Very friendly, quick and have quality service and my kids love to go there.