Central Park Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1005 W 38th St.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78705

Open Today By Appointment

myaustinpediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Super friendly staff! Dentist came out to the playroom/waiting area while I was filling out paperwork to visit with the kiddos, so when it came time for their checkups, they were well-acquainted, which made the experience easy and fun.
H
4 years ago
The hygienist was great! She was able to keep my 2 year old very happy and calm throughout his cleaning. The staff are so inviting and patient.
O
4 years ago
My son loves going to see Dr. Johnson! The entire staff is welcoming, professional and fantastic with kids.
A
4 years ago
This office is great with special needs kids!
Z
4 years ago
We love you guys! Everyone is so friendly and sweet. And I love how open and bright the office is.
L
4 years ago
My daughter felt very comfortable and that is what was important to me. There was no push to do any extras that was not needed. Everyone there was very nice.
W
4 years ago
Such a kind man. What a great person who has found his calling. My boys are thrilled to go to his office, and many times after our appointment we go back to the waiting room and play some more!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Johnson was very friendly, thorough, gentle, and kind. He went over every issue in detail.
M
4 years ago
Great experience. Staff was super nice, very friendly and everyone seemed happy, which is a good sign of a great place to be!
H
4 years ago
Great atmosphere and wonderful service. I would definitely bring my toddler back.