Central Park West Dental Studio

Dentist

350 Central Park West

Suite 1E

New York, NY 10025

Open Today By Appointment

cpwdentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I had one filling put in i couldn't be happier with how it came out the staff was very nice and helpful the procedure was quick and painless I would highly recommend this place to anyone
E
4 weeks ago
GREAT FIRST VISIT
It was my 2 yr old daughter's first visit ever to the dentist and it went GREAT! She was nervous at the beginning of the checkup but, Dr. Cho was very friendly and patient with her that by the end of the visit JanaƩ was at ease and all smiles. We will definitely be back for her six month follow up.
J
1 month ago
The best Dentist ever!!!
Loved the polite and personable staff and the Dr. was amazing. Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and sweet.
J
1 month ago
Painless visit !!
My visit was amazing. Not even two min after I arrived I was taken to the chair. I had a pre crown filling done. Dr Cho was very careful and comforting. She even gave me shades to wear while the dental light shined. None of the drilling and removal of my temporary filling was painful and she took her time to finely shape it so my bite would be comfortable. They are also very kid friendly.....they had a dance party with my 4yr old in the waiting room !!!
N
5 months ago
High quality service
I think I have been seen by every dentist in this office. I truly like all of them. My dental hygiene has improved tremendously since I came here. My teeth are healthy. My experience today was excellent. The staff are friendly and professional. This is my dental place until I move a different state.
V
6 months ago
I really like the service i received today they are friendly and very polite
J
7 months ago
Cleaning teeth
My Hygienist was very gentle she showed me how I should floss my back teeth seen I have feelings. Never knew how floss always got stuck.The Office always clean and Monique always so pleasant.. Thanks .
L
7 months ago
High Quality office with very professional staff
Great place would definitely recommend. My previous dentist retired and this office is great because they text reminders before your appointment which I find very helpful.
N
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist, overbooked
We (family) have been on Sunday a few times now and the dentist is very good. My son, who is uncomfortable with dentists due to early dental problems, very much appreciates the dentist's time and care. Our dental health has been good, cavities easily addressed. The office has been very punctual on my other visits but this visit was running a full 2 hours behind by noon time. A few emergencies had been squeezed in, which happens but the head of office probably should consider a notification system. It would be a five except for that scheduling problem.
F
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an extraction with Dr. Allison today. It went well. He is great! I left satisfied.