Central Park West Dental Studio

Dentist

350 Central Park West

Suite 1E

New York, NY 10025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great Service
I enjoyed coming to Central Park West Dental Studio! I got stitches taken out of my lip and it went very well. Everyone that works there is nice and friendly. Thanks for a great experience.
J
9 months ago
CPW Dental Studio
I choose CPW Dental Studio as it was suggested by my Delta Dental plan. They no longer accept this plan by it is close to my residence so I decided to give it a go. Right now I am pleasantly surprise with the professionalism of both the staff and doctors. A 9:00 am appointment is a 9:00 appointment (not a 45 minute wait), The waiting area is clean and comfortable. I am pleased with the attending doctor I have , she goes into details with what will be going on during my appointment and does not rush thru things. Saturday appointments are available (I believe depending upon the Dentist) I would refer to others.
J
10 months ago
3 visits, 3 doctors, 0 disappointments
Today was my third visit to the office. I had a perio-follow-up with Dr. Gulati (I believe, if not, my bad). She was neither the doctor I saw for my first visit, nor the doctor I saw in my last visit. However, that was no issue for me. Your staff is amazing!! The office always feels super chill and very welcoming. The offices are clean and comfortable and my doctor today was a joy. She made sure I was comfortable the entire time and it was a great start to my day. Thanks you guys so much. You make me enjoy going to the dentist.
G
10 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been coming here with my daughter for 3 years now and we have yet to have a bad or even so-so experience at Central Park West Dental Studio. Professional, pleasant, patient dentists who take the time to answer kids' gazillion questions and my own concerns. Services have been performed quickly and painlessly every time. Staff is super friendly, warm, accommodating and helpful. Wait time is minimal and they open Saturdays and Sundays.
C
11 months ago
The office has amazing energy. The staff was so nice and friendly and very knowledgeable. I was calm the whole time and the Doctors explain everything. I am looking forward to getting all my treatments there. Thank you so much Central Park West Dental for making this appointment so stress free. Whew!
E
11 months ago
Great Visit
Great courteous staff and the utmost professionalism at this office.
J
11 months ago
I had one filling put in i couldn't be happier with how it came out the staff was very nice and helpful the procedure was quick and painless I would highly recommend this place to anyone
E
12 months ago
GREAT FIRST VISIT
It was my 2 yr old daughter's first visit ever to the dentist and it went GREAT! She was nervous at the beginning of the checkup but, Dr. Cho was very friendly and patient with her that by the end of the visit JanaƩ was at ease and all smiles. We will definitely be back for her six month follow up.
J
12 months ago
The best Dentist ever!!!
Loved the polite and personable staff and the Dr. was amazing. Knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and sweet.
J
12 months ago
Painless visit !!
My visit was amazing. Not even two min after I arrived I was taken to the chair. I had a pre crown filling done. Dr Cho was very careful and comforting. She even gave me shades to wear while the dental light shined. None of the drilling and removal of my temporary filling was painful and she took her time to finely shape it so my bite would be comfortable. They are also very kid friendly.....they had a dance party with my 4yr old in the waiting room !!!