Central Park West Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

327 Central Park West

Suite 1C

New York, NY 10025

Open Today By Appointment

cpwsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Amazing as usual
I’ve been going to Centeal Park West Orthodentics my whole life (I’m 14) and their service has always been high quality. Everyone is always so nice and my teeth certainly are whiter.
O
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience!
As this was my daughter first visit, I was expecting a massive meltdown. It was quite the opposite. The staff and the overall environment was pleasing and professional. Movies, toys and professional staff made sure she's calm and cooperative. I was extremely impressed with the clinic. Highly recommended.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and kind
Great service on all accounts. Nice courteous staff. Explained everything thoroughly.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and kind
Great service on all accounts. Nice courteous staff. Explained everything thoroughly.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and kind
Great service on all accounts. Nice courteous staff. Explained everything thoroughly.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic and creative with my child’s unique needs
As always they are kind and creative. My son has a lot of challenging needs and they always figure out how to make it work.
C
3 months ago
We love this place !
We really love this office and find the service of both the dentist (Dr. Peracchia) and the entire dental team to be excellent. My children are not afraid of the dentist (the way I was as a kid) because they make the whole experience so great for kids...movies... prizes... kind and gentle voices etc. No negatives.
L
4 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Rob Peracchia and his team were unbelievable! I took my 2-years old daughter after a traumatic dental injury. As soon as we entered the office, Dr. Rob and his assistants greeted us with smiles and warmth. They played with my daughter for quite some time in order to make sure she was comfortable before heading back to get started. After a low dose of x-ray, Dr. Rob explained me everything. He was very professional and super friendly with the best bedside manner I have encountered with kids. I’m so grateful to him and his team. It was a great experience! Lea M.
K
4 months ago
Always on top, always great. Best practice in UWS.
S
4 months ago
Dental Experience/ Disappointment on follow up with insurance claim
We had a second wonderful dental experience which I believe is the most important but the billing/insurance followup-is a mess. I’m two billing cycles late with the claim which was “sent” 2x but never arrived. Odd. So-I would recommend not allowing the office to take care of the insurance and doing it yourself.