Central Park West Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

327 Central Park West

Suite 1C

New York, NY 10025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpwsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Excellent staff and Doctor, highly recommend!
My daughter fell on her face and did quite the number on her gums. They were able to give us a same day appt and all the staff was great. Dr. Rob was fantastic and he explained everything to us. They did a thorough exam and took an x-ray to make sure she didn’t have any long term damage. My daughter was never scared and she left the office actually happy. I’m glad we came here and would absolutely recommend. Also, the office and exam rooms are very nice.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service and extremely professional.
This was our first visit today, I was extremely impressed. The service is truly high quality, the children feel relaxed and enjoy their visit. Everyone is very friendly, they are professional while maintaining a sense of calm. I would highly recommend this practice.
O
3 months ago
My 3-year-old son now LOVES the dentist!
I was apprehensive about bringing my toddler to the dentist for his first teeth cleaning and exam experience, but thanks to the amazing team at Central Park West Pediatric Dentistry, it is now his favorite place to go! My son literally asks to go to the dentist for any kind of injury. This group really has kids down to a science and the whole experience is simply "magical" -- from the train chugging along the track overhead, variety of yummy flavored toothpaste, special character toothbrushes, snazzy sunglasses to lessen the glare, fun stuffed animals/pillows for the exam and a huge selection of age-appropriate videos that the kids view while their teeth are cleaned. It all ends with a gift from the treasure chest, stickers and balloon! Besides the wonderful experience for the child, the team is very knowledgeable and provide a lot of great tips and advice to parents during the visit. The staff is incredibly accommodating and friendly so it's always a pleasure to speak with them. I strongly recommend Central Park West Pediatric Dentistry for first time visits! I also wanted to note that I am not being paid or receiving any type of benefit or discounts for leaving a review. I truly just had a wonderful experience with this group and wanted to share my honest feedback.
S
4 months ago
High quality service and indeed very professional!
Today my son had this first dentist appt ever at age 4. Everyone was very professional, very kind and helpful! Everyone, from the receptionists to the dental hygienist to the doctor! My son had a great first experience. Upon leaving he said he’s coming back tomorrow. I think that says it all! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly treatment.
I love this place, they treat my son with so much sweetness and respect. The staff is highly professional.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
This was my daughter’s first dental visit and it went splendidly. The check-in staff was friendly and informative, they found ways to keep my daughter entertained while we were waiting and didn’t mind the noise that a toddler makes. The hygienist was great with my daughter. She took her time and made my daughter comfortable; even when the dentist came in she was great! They explained things to both me and my daughter to put her at ease and the check up went smoothly. No tears, no squirming, no complaining. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
E
6 months ago
Happy client
I have been a client of Dr. Rob for 9 years. The staff makes me feel welcome and relaxed when I arrive. As good as the care is, they take a genuine interest in me and have watched me grow up. I have also has orthodontic treatment and the coordination has been excellent. Couldn't be happier with my dentist and his exceptional staff !
E
7 months ago
Kind, professional and on time.
We came in for a same day emergency tooth extraction. Dr. Rob was patient and attentive. Staff was kind and pleasant. Expensive, but high quality care. My daughter actually said “I like going to the dentist” as we left.
E
7 months ago
Professional and Fun
I really liked getting an extraction. I barely felt anything and I loved the Nitrous Oxide. I really enjoyed it.
A
8 months ago
High quality service
The staff is extensive friendly and they are so good with the kids.