Central Park West Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

327 Central Park West

Suite 1C

New York, NY 10025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpwsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always on top, always great. Best practice in UWS.
C
3 weeks ago
Very polite, professional, and supportive
Always great work and they make the experience as nice for the kids as possible. We’ve always had good experiences. The staff is kind and kid-friendly. Movies and little gifts make the experience even a little bit fun.
C
1 month ago
Awesome!
Everyone was so nice and my teeth feel great! Totally recommend it! Awesome! Thanks for the education on how to take care of my teeth
E
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly, professional and on time. Kids love it.
S
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in NYC
The staff, hygenists and dentists are the very, very best. Children experience high quality dental care in such an enjoyable way. From the minute you walk, you are welcomed with warm smiles and happy energetic staff. They work very hard to remove any anxieties that may exist before or during treatment. The dentist is very transparent and offers his professional opinion and provides a treatment plan with all associates costs but puts no pressure on you. I’ve been coming to this dentist with my two children for the last 2 years. We come for 2 cleanings a year. We have also had a baby root canal, filled a cavity and have treated another cavity with silver diamine. We have also been seen on an emergency basis when my little guy hurt his teeth in a fall. We love Dr. Rob and everyone at his practice. Very caring and honest professionals. Though they do not accept any insurance they will submit for out of pocket reimbursement on your behalf.
L
3 months ago
Great place for anxious kids!!!
My daughter has been coming here since she was little. She was sooooo anxious about coming and still is at times. She is 11 now and asks TONS of questions and they answer them all! Everyone is so so sweet and kind. Dr Aura is her favorite doctor. The place is comfortable, clean, extremely organized, and very kid friendly! We love it!
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The hygienist and dentist were great with my daughter. They put her at ease and made her feel comfortable. They were thorough and incredibly friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
J
4 months ago
Great staff -and dentist!
Staff is caring and gentle, my 2 children happily watched a movie while getting their teeth cleaned. Dr Rob is caring and straight forward. Amazing practice!
M
5 months ago
Awesome! Our daughter danced while having a cavity filled! Dr. Rob and the entire staff are wonderful and kind!
V
8 months ago
Excellent staff and Doctor, highly recommend!
My daughter fell on her face and did quite the number on her gums. They were able to give us a same day appt and all the staff was great. Dr. Rob was fantastic and he explained everything to us. They did a thorough exam and took an x-ray to make sure she didn’t have any long term damage. My daughter was never scared and she left the office actually happy. I’m glad we came here and would absolutely recommend. Also, the office and exam rooms are very nice.