Central Texas Air

HVAC Contractor

Bryan, TX 77802

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Six years ago, we built our home and we used Central Texas Air for our installation. We simply could never say enough wonderful things about the work that Jerry's company does for us. From Chris, who answers the phone and schedules appointments, to every serviceman who comes to our home, everyone is so professional and gets the job done right! I wish that every company was run like Central Texas Air... we'd all be happy home owners!
J
4 months ago
Got a great new air conditioner for lower than what everybody else quoted me. They left their work area clean after installing and were understanding about me having to reschedule our appointment last-minute. New system works great!
M
4 months ago
You’ve been very helpful and appreciate the great price options in these hard times.
D
4 months ago
Wow, Great price and service…Your installers left my house neat and clean! I’ve told my neighbors about your company.
N
4 months ago
Thanks for helping us decide on the correct system! We are very pleased with the type of unit and efficiency you suggested, it does pay off in the long run.
C
4 months ago
Very fast and efficient service. Could not have asked for better service.
M
4 months ago
Thank you Central Texas Air for saving me money on my install. I'm enjoying the cool air!
R
4 months ago
Thank you for the prompt install you guys are a pleasure to do business with!
R
4 months ago
We are fortunate to have an A/C company in B/CS that installs the latest and most efficient systems. Your team was polite, skilled and prompt, and the installation was pure pro. We chose a Mitsubishi ducted system and are delighted with its silent and super-efficient operation. Thank you for both offering the most advanced systems on the market and treating customers with the Spirit of Aggieland!
B
4 months ago
You guys did a great job! All rooms are cool now with the new duct system … Sorry you had to be up there in such hot weather.