Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking care of. Excellent service, excellent care!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and exceptional professionalism from a Dental Chicken
Had 2 inserts and no pain. Friendly staff and a first class dental experience
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and economical
I was referred to this office when I asked my dentist for a second opinion. The first referral had given me sticker shock. The second opinion was still that I needed the tooth extracted, but it could be an office procedure with local anesthesia and nitrous oxide. The fee would be about half of what the first referral had estimated. They could schedule it the next week. The actual procedure took less than an hour. Not painless but no worse than filling a cavity. Pleasant staff gave good follow up instructions. Hoping that the recovery will go as well as the procedure.
S
3 weeks ago
On time, perfect work, well explained
As usual things began on time, did exactly what was scheduled, and explained everything perfectly. Costs were exactly as estimated.
B
1 month ago
First visit for treatment. Very pleased.
D
1 month ago
I'll be back
Professional, and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Friendly & helpful staff
Had my 6 month cleaning & check-up and was pleased. Have an issue with one tooth & am reviewing what can be done with-in my budget. Very helpful staff with answering questions & getting pricing information.
V
2 months ago
Outstanding
Highly professional and welcoming. This staff understands people and they work hard at making you feel comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Efficient, and Friendly
I always worry before dental surgery...silly me... And like the last time I had work done, I shouldn't have. The procedure went off without a hitch, the pain was minimal, and it was done before I knew it. Everyone was very friendly and supportive!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I have been a hard case to handle. They are doing everything they can to remedy my problems. I really appreciate it.