Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
The service is of high quality, all the staff friendly and helpful.
The doctors are all very knowledgeable and able. They took the time to explain what we had questions about. Didn't feel rushed. Staff works with your schedule and are competent and friendly. Would not hesitate to refer them to my friends.
D
2 days ago
Organized and Caring
Dr. Callia and his staff are exceptional. Very organized and caring about the patient. They are punctual and helpful. Would highly recommend them.
P
2 days ago
High quality professional care
I have received excellent service and care from Doctor Callia. The office is very efficient and I don’t have to wait long to be seen. All personnel are friendly and helpful. I had two implants in the past and will soon have another. I highly recommend Doctor Callia.
T
5 days ago
Exceptional service, very professional and seen promtly
I cam in for follow-up on my dental implant. I was seen within 5 minutes of walking in. Staff took me to a room and blood pressure taken along with needed x-ray. Prepared so when Doctor came is all was ready. Doctor examined me and all was done expeditiously. I was done in a very short time. I have had a previous implant done by Dr. Callia and his work is superb. His staff is great and you are never taken for granted. I would recommend Dr. Callia to family, friends and anyone else.
N
5 days ago
Professional Office
Very friendly office staff and appt was on time. Took the time to listen to my concerns. Gave me their opinion as to how to proceed forward. I will definitely be back!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome experience, very efficient, honest, and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
i couldn't possibly be happier with a business i'm hoping to never have to use again!
R
1 month ago
Polite, friendly, and efficient
Had an implant done here and they were very polite, friendly, and efficient. I would not hesitate to use them again.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Callia and his staff are very caring and provide a first class periodontal experience. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Great care and service.