Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 hours ago
Excellent customer service
My initial appointment was smooth and I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes! Shelby and Dr Cassi were SUPER nice and helpful.
D
5 days ago
Consistently great care and professionalism
Dr. Callia and his entire staff are always so attentive and caring. Two years ago I had two dental implants done that required some pretty extensive pre-implant work. I was extremely anxious prior to consulting with Dr. Calli but all went wonderfully. I was back today for a consultation on another implant which is also a bit complex but all was explained in terms I could understand. On the schedule for next month with absolutely no anxiety!! Great doctor with a wonderful support team!
T
5 days ago
Great group of folks
I returned today for a Follow-up visit and also gave me instructions on what to expect to have a Gum Graft done. Everyone is very professional and personable.
S
3 weeks ago
Such a personal group, and do a great job giving a full assessment.
Great group everyone Is very friendly, esp. If you bring them snacks! Lol. But, seriously, you will be in great hands.
L
4 weeks ago
Great bedside manners!
Staff was very professional and calming. Relaxing atmosphere and showed true concern.
T
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is very thorough and accommodating. Thank-you for seeing me on such short notice. Tena Z
D
1 month ago
Very professional and and friendly
From the receptionist dental assistants and the the dentist the staff were courteous, very professional and friendly. They made you feel relaxed and welcomed.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly also very knowledgeable. This was a consult but after seeing the doctor and a thorough explanation I will return for the recommended procedure.
V
1 month ago
Best customer care!
Went in for an exam and was taken back promptly. Doctor came in within a few min and explained exactly what was going on and suggested the best course of treatment, which meant sending me to another doctor. That speaks very highly of the doctor and his dedication to good service for the customer!
W
1 month ago
Excellent Health Care
I recently went to this facility after a referral from my regular dentist. I was anxious about the visit but my experience was very positive and I’d recommend this practice to anyone in need of periodontal care.