Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional and patience
As a single mom is very important to me that people can engage with my little boy during my visit, otherwise is going to be difficult yo have a procedure. Doctor, assistants and office staff were very attentive to him and with me.
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and antibiotic delivery
Central Texas Periodontics was a great experience. Dr. Callia and staff are very friendly and professional. They did a cleaning of 2 crowns with antibiotic delivery to the implants. No pain and short time for the procedure.
B
3 weeks ago
Tooth removal
All went great! No issues. Doctor and staff were very efficient and nice!
D
3 weeks ago
Check in and Periodantal measuring.
Great staff, professional & patient. They could hone their skills in understanding what the patient wants and translating that into actions rather then just forcing preferred procedures with very little patient permissions. I would highly recommend staff & Dr. Callie to any and everyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning, X-Rays and measurement for gum loss
I have been to more Periodontics in my life than I can count. These people are the best.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly-great people!
The team is very nice, professional and helpful. The work is high caliber.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I went to 3 different Periodontics for opinions on having a sinus lift, bone graft and posts for implants. Dr. Callia was highly reccomended and was most certainly the kindest. The staff was caring and helpful, even with my crazy anxiety. Called to check up on me the next day, which made me feel even more secure that I had made the right decision. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done and have found my new Perio.
D
2 months ago
Measuring: Quick & Smooth
I normally hate the measuring below the gum line the most. Thus was the first exception in my life. Quick and almost painless. I found my periodontal home. S. S.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Callia and all of his staff at Central Texas Periodontics are great. My appointment went very quickly but, I did not just feel like a number. They made sure I was comfortable and took time to answer all of my questions. They were clear about my options and also upfront about the cost of my surgery.
J
2 months ago
O M G That was awesome ‼️
My first time at a Periodic office because of bone loss and it had to be replaced by bone grafting. That alone sounded really scary, so my nerves were stressed. But Dr Callia and his assistant were absolutely wonderful so say the least!! I felt great (laughing gas & shots) helped, but they were so personable and sweet, I actually enjoyed my experience a lot!! After my mouth “ thawed out” that was another story, but expected. In conclusion, GO, it’s worth it, they are professionals ‼️