Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Above and beyond
My visit Central Texas Periodontics was exceptional. They worked with my schedule so I was assessed in a timely manner, they treated me with respect and comforted me during treatment. Most importantly I did not lose my tooth!
R
1 week ago
Great experience!
My dentist recommended me to Dr. Callia for a gum graft. I’ve had other gum grafts done, but my experience with Dr.Callia and his team was by far the best I’ve had. They were attentive, talked to me during the entire process, made sure that I understood what was going to be happening and even checked in with me the next day to maleness sure I was doing ok after surgery. Their customer services is above and beyond. From the moment you walk in the door until the time that you leave, you feel welcome and cared for. I would defintely recommend, and I would definitely use them again for future services if necessary.
C
2 weeks ago
All was very good. Staff exceptional.
D
3 weeks ago
My time there was great. From the minute I walked in the door, I felt welcomed. I was greeted with a smile and a warm caring conversation . All my questions were answered. Even before I asked the questions . Every step was explained in detail. Very warm and pleasant atmosphere.
L
1 month ago
A Great Dental Experience
Everyone I met was highly competent and personable. I liked it when the dental assistant held my hand during my procedure! I would trust my mouth to Dr. Callia's able hands any time.
D
1 month ago
Usual exceptional professional service AND personal caring attention
The professional dental service was of the highest quality, as usual. In addition, my blood pressure elevated to a dangerous level when I sat up at the end of my procedure. The staff stayed with me for almost an hour. When my BP droped to normal level, my hygienist walked me to my car. That is the quality of this practice.
G
1 month ago
The cleaning was very though and done with care. The advice given was understood and seemed very logical
There services and advice was well received. I would recommend them.
G
1 month ago
The cleaning was very though and done with care. The advice given was understood and seemed very logical
There services and advice was well received. I would recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Very high quality service.
Very good doctor and assistant. Thorough review of procedure and recommended follow up.
P
2 months ago
GREAT Service
Great experience from beginning to end. Dr Callia took his time to explain what needed to HEB done. His assistant was super nice, very compacionate and reassuring.