Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Grade A+
Professional and friendly. The best.
D
2 weeks ago
My experience at Cen-Tex Periodontist was awesome. Although I had no work done, my consultation was extremely professional, informative and pleasant. Every member of the staff was respectful and very helpful and kind. I drove 50 miles each way to my appointment and it was well worth the drive. Keep up the good work. Thanks!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!
Jonn Callia is fantastic. I have been putting off getting some major dental work done. Like most people I have an unnatural fear of the dentist. Dr. Callia put me at ease immediately and put together a plan to take care of what I need as quickly and stress free as possible. I would highly recommend Central Texas Periodontics. You will not be disappointed!
R
2 weeks ago
IMPRESSED WITH DR.AND STAFF
Very happy with my experience at Central Texas Peridontics. They made me feel very comfortable from the moment that I walked in. The technician and Dr. made me feel very comfortable as well! So glad that I chose this doctor and his staff!
S
1 month ago
Quick, professional, and friendly
I felt that everyone knew what they were doing. Things were explained in terms that I could understand.
D
2 months ago
Professional, customer oriented service
I was pleased with the professionalism of the staffs. They were patient and made sure to answer all of my questions. It is with confidence that I booked my follow up appointment.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
New to Georgetown and thought I needed a certain procedure. Dr Callia explained what would be best for me and answered all of my questions. I had deep cleaning done, no pain and great care. The entire staff is top notch. I am grateful to have found this practice.
A
2 months ago
Exposed tooth root was grafted from skin on roof of mouth
Professional office staff. Painless procedure,iin and out in less time that planned. Highly recommend this team!! Dr. Callia made me feel very comfortable about the procedure and it went as planned, if not better!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Team!!
Excellent service with Dr. Callia at the helm. The procedure was easy and over in a flash
C
3 months ago
Excellent Team!!
Excellent service with Dr. Callia at the helm. The procedure was easy and over in a flash