Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional, friendly
My first visit. Dr, technicians and office personnel all courteous, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.
R
2 days ago
Visit w/ Dr. Callia 12/9/19
12/09/19 I had an appointment w/Dr. Callis in Georgetown, TX. I am disappointed that I had to drive to Georgetown for this appointment . That said, Dr. Callia is very competent. My initial appointments, pulled a tooth & inserted a post for the new tooth. This was in 2018. Today's appointment was to check the post for the next step. The office staff & assistances did a great job and are trained well & nice to work with..
E
5 days ago
The best, just the best.
P
2 weeks ago
Very nice . They explain the process extremely well.
On time and very helpful
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and very caring
I had an implant done. The office staff were very friendly, caring and helpful. The Dr. was gentle and caring about my procedure. Very professional. I highly recommend them
M
1 month ago
Smile
Very professional, friendly. Great service and staff was super
S
1 month ago
Great Service
I went in for to have my receding gums taken care of and the staff and doctors have been great and so accommodating from the start. While having the procedure done, the doctors really putting me at ease and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I’d recommend any other procedure done by this group. Thanks again!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and personable
I found the entire staff to be very nice and concerned about me and my problem. I felt very comfortable there and they told me exactly what they were going to do and how I should expect to feel.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Painless deep cleaning
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Call is was thorough with his exam and explanations. The entire staff was welcoming, relaxed,pleasant, and put one at ease. Bone transplants here I come!!