Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent Care
I went to 3 different Periodontics for opinions on having a sinus lift, bone graft and posts for implants. Dr. Callia was highly reccomended and was most certainly the kindest. The staff was caring and helpful, even with my crazy anxiety. Called to check up on me the next day, which made me feel even more secure that I had made the right decision. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done and have found my new Perio.
D
1 week ago
Measuring: Quick & Smooth
I normally hate the measuring below the gum line the most. Thus was the first exception in my life. Quick and almost painless. I found my periodontal home. S. S.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Callia and all of his staff at Central Texas Periodontics are great. My appointment went very quickly but, I did not just feel like a number. They made sure I was comfortable and took time to answer all of my questions. They were clear about my options and also upfront about the cost of my surgery.
J
2 weeks ago
O M G That was awesome ‼️
My first time at a Periodic office because of bone loss and it had to be replaced by bone grafting. That alone sounded really scary, so my nerves were stressed. But Dr Callia and his assistant were absolutely wonderful so say the least!! I felt great (laughing gas & shots) helped, but they were so personable and sweet, I actually enjoyed my experience a lot!! After my mouth “ thawed out” that was another story, but expected. In conclusion, GO, it’s worth it, they are professionals ‼️
F
2 weeks ago
First trip
This was my first experience with Central Texas Periodontics and they were extremely fast and professional I was there just for a professional opinion they quickly took x-rays and set me up for a future date root canal.
D
3 weeks ago
Check in and Periodantal measuring.
Great staff, easy to understand and they worked hard to make the while experience smooth & successful.
A
3 weeks ago
They made me feel relaxed
Awesome...
M
1 month ago
Would not recommend
The dental hygienist was rude. When I requested laughing gas for the deep probing she became angry and asked me to leave the chair and pay for the service before she would administer. Once paid for, she was unable to operate the nitrous machine and had to request assistance just to get it going. Once the mask was on, she did not wait one moment to begin deep probing. The cleaning was rushed and painful. I will not be back.
K
1 month ago
Central Texas Periodontics - Exceptional Staff
Dr. Callie and his staff are the best. From his friendly and professional front desk staff to his amazing hygienist and assistants, you are in capable hands and will receive the best care possible.
C
1 month ago
Great staff who make your dental experience comfortable, with no stress.
I have had excellent service at Dr. Callia's office every time I visit. From the always friendly reception, greeting you by name and with a smile, to the ease of a routine cleaning and the detailed care of more difficult procedures. They take the time to explain every process and open to answer all of your questions and concerns. Great staff and I would highly recommend them!