Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Frenectomy
Dr Callia made it a painless procedure. Only took ten minutes. I opted for the Nitrous, which I feel is always worth it. He is great Dr, and has great staff. Always feel welcome. Explains everything first so you know what to expect. Would highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Well as usual all the staff office were with their smiles and friendly greetings always welcoming with a good feeling not to be nervous. I just had a routine cleaning but would recommend this office of Dr.Callia for any denture or periodontic cleaning they are allsome thanks guys.
R
1 month ago
Well pleased with my procedure.
I had a tooth extraction and bone graft for an implant. Being my first visit with CTP Georgetown, I was a bit nervous. The staff and Doctor Callia were completely professional, prompt, courteous and the surgery was quick, painless and without side effects. My thanks.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
My dentist referred me to Dr Callia at CTP. I had bone loss under a crown and needed bone regeneration surgery. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr Callia is one of a kind, very professional and gentle during surgery. The phone call that evening to check on me was very reassuring. I would definitely recommend Dr Callia and his staff.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service and clean, bright environent.
I visited CTP for an oral surgery consultation. Friendly and courteous staff provided me a factual assessment and options. The Doctor visit was relaxed and his confidence convinced me that this was the place for me. I look forward to getting my treatment going.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, minimal wait time, professional service, and very helpful and thorough cleaning my teeth.
B
2 months ago
Friendly welcome seen on time professional by doctors
Clear advice as to what needs to be done and options for future treatment
H
2 months ago
Quality service
This was my first time to have a “deep cleaning” and I was a little nervous- but Dr. Callia and his staff were reassuring and very patient with their patient! They were efficient and got the job done, while making it as pleasant as possible for me.
J
3 months ago
Professional
On time and very professional.
B
3 months ago
Second opinion visit
Right on time, very polite, gave an honest opinion. Was used as a second opinion. Seems like a great group.