Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Professional, customer oriented service
I was pleased with the professionalism of the staffs. They were patient and made sure to answer all of my questions. It is with confidence that I booked my follow up appointment.
C
4 days ago
Wonderful experience
New to Georgetown and thought I needed a certain procedure. Dr Callia explained what would be best for me and answered all of my questions. I had deep cleaning done, no pain and great care. The entire staff is top notch. I am grateful to have found this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Exposed tooth root was grafted from skin on roof of mouth
Professional office staff. Painless procedure,iin and out in less time that planned. Highly recommend this team!! Dr. Callia made me feel very comfortable about the procedure and it went as planned, if not better!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Team!!
Excellent service with Dr. Callia at the helm. The procedure was easy and over in a flash
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Team!!
Excellent service with Dr. Callia at the helm. The procedure was easy and over in a flash
L
1 month ago
Quick and Easy
I had my Skin Graph surgery on 4/22/2019 and I am absolutely amazed at the care I received. Firstly they made sure I was doing ok and really knew my chart where they were prepared for all the extra blood my body was letting out. They made me feel safe especially since I was not able to sleep through the surgery. They really have done wonders for my mouth and I have no pain 6hours later! I took one pain med and the next I was supposed to take 4 hours later but didn’t take other until 6/7 hours later and still no pain. Dr. Callia sutured up my graph beautiful and did a very quick through job with me. Never had such an amazing experience at ANY doctors office before. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Great Practice
Dr. Callia was very professional and helpful. He patiently answered all my questions and helped me plan a course of action for further treatment. His staff is very pleasant. I recommend this practice.
N
2 months ago
Great dental office
I love this office. Dr Callia is the best . He has hired a team of people who are friendly, professional, and good st what they do. The office runs on schedule, but you never feel rushed.
C
2 months ago
Above and beyond
My visit Central Texas Periodontics was exceptional. They worked with my schedule so I was assessed in a timely manner, they treated me with respect and comforted me during treatment. Most importantly I did not lose my tooth!
R
2 months ago
Great experience!
My dentist recommended me to Dr. Callia for a gum graft. I’ve had other gum grafts done, but my experience with Dr.Callia and his team was by far the best I’ve had. They were attentive, talked to me during the entire process, made sure that I understood what was going to be happening and even checked in with me the next day to maleness sure I was doing ok after surgery. Their customer services is above and beyond. From the moment you walk in the door until the time that you leave, you feel welcome and cared for. I would defintely recommend, and I would definitely use them again for future services if necessary.