Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable Professional service
The office staff was professional as was the dental assistant. The doctor explained everything & made me feel comfortable in my decision.
J
3 weeks ago
very professional
I was very happy with the service I received from the staff.
P
1 month ago
The best care, and the staff extra friendly and gave really good care.
The best care, and the staff extra friendly and gave really good care. I return every year for the good care.
L
1 month ago
Best visit ever!
I was unnecessarily anxious about my upcoming visit. They made it so easy and painless. I would highly recommend this office.
A
1 month ago
Always exceeds my expectations
I actually look forward to coming! Dr Calia is amazing and his entire staff as well. I can't give these guys enough stars!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My first visit was excellent. All staff professional and friendly. Answered my questions thoroughly.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, timely, thorough, polite, courteous, and they really know what they are doing. Jessica did the teeth cleaning and was extremely patient and considerate; aware that my darn teeth are sensitive to just about everything.
D
2 months ago
Very Caring Staff
I want to Thank everyone for a great experience. The day after surgery was July 4. The office was closed and Dr. Callia took the time to call me to see if I was doing ok. Never has a doctor called me in the past and being a Holiday Dr. Callia went over and beyond my expectation.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you, Dr. Callia!
C
3 months ago
Professional
Was scheduled to have a biopsy of a lesion in my mouth. It had taken a long time to heel. The day of my procedure I felt that the lesion had improved. Dr. Desasí looked at it and agreed. The procedure wasn't necessary. Appreciated the honesty.