Central Texas Periodontics - Georgetown

Dentist

1811 N Austin Ave

Suite 101

Georgetown, TX 78626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Very professional staff. Excellent information about treatment. Counter staff very helpful and informative . Timely service, excellent Dentist.
S
5 months ago
High quality service!, everyone is kind and expreemly helpful
AWESOME service if you need work done this is the best place to go they are kind helpful in every way.
S
5 months ago
Very professional and caring.
Spent time going over treatment and answered all questions. I was very stressed over appt but Dr and staff put me at ease.
J
5 months ago
Initial visit
Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor was willing to answer my questions and helpful.
S
5 months ago
High quality service!, everyone is kind and expreemly helpful
High quality service Staff goes out of there way to be helpful and friendly. Physician is awesome. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have implants. Or anything else I needed done .
D
6 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Jonathan Callia and his staff. He is very professional and made me feel comfortable and confident in his care. Dr. Callia took time with me to explain the condition of my Teeth and show me the x-rays . I’m happy to share my very excellent experience with Central Texas Periodontics Georgetown and Dr. Callia. I appreciate his high quality of service and friendly staff.
B
6 months ago
Best there is
Dr. Callia was one of my Go-To periodontists when I was in practice, and he is my Go-To periodontist for my own dental care. And his staff is terrific!
A
6 months ago
Great service/so friendly/no pain!!!
I was referred here and boy am I glad I was. They got me in quickly and were able to come up with a plan of action that fit in my schedule and my budget. But the best was I had no pain with my deep cleaning!! I definitely recommend Dr Callia!!
S
6 months ago
High quality service
Really like Dr Callia and his team. They are always very pleasant, prompt and efficient. He has a very good chair side manner, and explains everything very well. I had to have a bone graph. I didn’t have any pain during or after the procedure. Very good periodontist. I highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Extremely pleased
Best dental care ever experienced