Central Texas Periodontics - Harker Heights

Dentist

410 E Central Texas Expy.

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centraltexasperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
One of the best staffs I've ever experienced in a dentist office.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with their customer care and professionalism.
Customer service is excellent by everyone in the office. They are friendly, professional and caring. I would recommend them to others.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Staff is patient and non-judgmental. Explains all options. I would recommend to others.
J
2 months ago
Service and professionalisms.
From the moment you walk in until you leave, the staff provides the highest professional service which is second to none. I received all the information in details and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I sincerely apologize for not remembering the young lady’s name, however, she was the one that gave me all the documents and provided all the information at the side desk in the glass office. The young lady that provided the cleaning was also very pleasant and professional. This organization is a very professional business and the atmosphere is very pleasant and peaceful. I sincerely appreciate all of them.
J
3 months ago
High quality and professional service.
From the moment I walked into the facility I was treated with the greeting of the day and respectfully. The forms and documents were explained in detail and easy to fill out. The Doctor and his assistant were very informative and answered all my questions with specific details and what I should expect as a result of the treatment offered. The young lady at the front desk explained the insurance paperwork and she answered all my questions to my satisfaction. This was my first visit and based on the service provided I was very appreciative and completely satisfied with my experience at this establishment.
P
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
The nicest and kindest staff who care about you and your care. Love them all.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Staff was very professional, caring and knowledgeable! Everyone was so possativve. I have to say they made me feel right at home.
R
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I have visited this office several times and I am consistently happy with the friendly, reassuring staff and the care and concern for me while under their care. Brittany, Dr. Capatillo, and Dr. Callia are all outstanding!
C
4 months ago
Very professional staff. Outstanding service. Dr. Callia & Brittany were excellent in explaining & performing my gingivectomy & frenulectomy. Very friendly staff all around.
M
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Our child had a procedure done here and everyone made us feel comfortable. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They do a great job.