Central Texas Periodontics - Harker Heights

Dentist

410 E Central Texas Expy.

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centraltexasperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service.
From the moment I walked into the facility I was treated with the greeting of the day and respectfully. The forms and documents were explained in detail and easy to fill out. The Doctor and his assistant were very informative and answered all my questions with specific details and what I should expect as a result of the treatment offered. The young lady at the front desk explained the insurance paperwork and she answered all my questions to my satisfaction. This was my first visit and based on the service provided I was very appreciative and completely satisfied with my experience at this establishment.
P
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism
The nicest and kindest staff who care about you and your care. Love them all.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Staff was very professional, caring and knowledgeable! Everyone was so possativve. I have to say they made me feel right at home.
R
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
I have visited this office several times and I am consistently happy with the friendly, reassuring staff and the care and concern for me while under their care. Brittany, Dr. Capatillo, and Dr. Callia are all outstanding!
C
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Outstanding service. Dr. Callia & Brittany were excellent in explaining & performing my gingivectomy & frenulectomy. Very friendly staff all around.
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Our child had a procedure done here and everyone made us feel comfortable. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They do a great job.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly
C
2 months ago
Professional and experienced service
I so appreciated the wonderful dental hygienist, Brittany, at my visit today! She is very professional and, at the same time, easy to talk to , having answered all my questions. She is a great asset to your business! Can’t wait to see her again because I know how I will be treated. Good job Brittany!
M
3 months ago
Great service
My son had his first visit today and to same I'm impressed is an understatement. From the very first call from Tyler to us walking out the door was a great experience. Everyone was nice and polite and kept my kiddo at ease. They all introduced themselves to him to make him feel important.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service!
Very friendly team since the moment I walked in. Very caring.