Central Texas Periodontics - Harker Heights

Dentist

410 E Central Texas Expy.

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centraltexasperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Had a wonderful experience with this business. Everyone was professional and very friendly. The staff upon entering took care of what was needed. The hygienist was great! Friendly, professional, and gentle, she answered all my questions before, during, and after my procedure.
D
3 months ago
Awesome initial consultation
The office was clean and inviting. From the intake receptionist to the dental assistant and finally Dr. Blackwell, everyone made me feel comfortable. I was given a printout of the estimated charges for my follow-up as well as a text so I can add it to my calender. Also, a referral was done right then and there for me to see a endodontist (possible root canal). Awesome experience
J
5 months ago
Front office was very knowledgeable and helpful. The x-ray attendant was efficient Nd concerned about my comfort. The Dr was shared the information very clearly. I thought the entire team was terrific! Everyone was very friendly.
J
5 months ago
Pleasant and professional
Great follow up visit. Staff is extremely friendly and I walked straight into the appointment without waiting. Exam showed the surgery was successful and I had no negative experience.
J
6 months ago
Professional
Great staff, worked hard to make me comfortable and file for all insurance benefits. Dr Blackwell completely explained the procedure and made me confident in his care.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly, from the front desk to the dental staff and Dentists . The appointment time was short, and the reception / appointment system was flexible and accommodating.
S
7 months ago
Very professional, and Inviting!!!
I felt very welcomed and invited to the office. Greeted with smiles and very attentive to your needs. It was a consult meeting, but I would definately return for my procedure. They are very thorough with the exams, and spend time to talk to you about what is being or needs to be done. Glad I was referred to them by my Denist.
J
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean office and no long waiting time.
S
8 months ago
Periodontitis treatment
My name is steven navarro. I convinced my mother to go together to the dentist when we were diagnosed with periodontitis and transcerred to this place. My symtoms were: bleeding when brushing my teeth, pus between the gum and teeth, bleeding and bad breath when i wake up in the morning, swelling gums etc. After this treatment in this place. I want to report that all these symptoms disappeared. And i am very happy with the work done here by Dr Blackwell. He did a good job without any type of pain. Thanks to the assistants they were very friendly and kind. Also thanks to the woman at front desk who was very kind and friendly. Thanks everyone. I definitely recommend this place.
M
8 months ago
The staff was friendly and knowledge