Central Texas Periodontics - Harker Heights

Dentist

410 E Central Texas Expy.

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today By Appointment

centraltexasperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
From the moment you enter the office you are greeted with a smile. Ms. Tyler brightens your day with her smile, professionalisms, and with a very courteous attitude that brings you a pleasant experience. Ms. Britney outstanding professionalisms and attention to her patient’s care is second to none. Ms. Tyler and Ms. Britney make sure that you understand your billing and care and answer every question you may have. This establishment and their staff are pleasant to work with and are by far one of the best I’ve ever been to. Thank you very much for your outstanding professionalism and for a pleasant experience.
V
1 month ago
This is the first time I had my teeth cleaned at this office, and she was great and gently,
Q
1 month ago
Professional and precise
Very good team, professional and with great attitude.. I recommend this place for anyone..
K
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and very friendly. The atmosphere of this dental office is amazing.
P
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
One of the best staffs I've ever experienced in a dentist office.
L
3 months ago
Extremely happy with their customer care and professionalism.
Customer service is excellent by everyone in the office. They are friendly, professional and caring. I would recommend them to others.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Staff is patient and non-judgmental. Explains all options. I would recommend to others.
J
4 months ago
Service and professionalisms.
From the moment you walk in until you leave, the staff provides the highest professional service which is second to none. I received all the information in details and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I sincerely apologize for not remembering the young lady’s name, however, she was the one that gave me all the documents and provided all the information at the side desk in the glass office. The young lady that provided the cleaning was also very pleasant and professional. This organization is a very professional business and the atmosphere is very pleasant and peaceful. I sincerely appreciate all of them.
J
5 months ago
High quality and professional service.
From the moment I walked into the facility I was treated with the greeting of the day and respectfully. The forms and documents were explained in detail and easy to fill out. The Doctor and his assistant were very informative and answered all my questions with specific details and what I should expect as a result of the treatment offered. The young lady at the front desk explained the insurance paperwork and she answered all my questions to my satisfaction. This was my first visit and based on the service provided I was very appreciative and completely satisfied with my experience at this establishment.
P
5 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
The nicest and kindest staff who care about you and your care. Love them all.