Central Texas Periodontics - Harker Heights

Dentist

410 E Central Texas Expy.

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centraltexasperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
High Quality Service!
Very friendly team since the moment I walked in. Very caring.
S
11 months ago
Service was a great experience.
I am very glad that all went great. I felt the kind and understanding when ever l had questions. I am glad that everyone was very helpful and caring. Thanks to the staff for all they do and for putting up with me.
F
1 year ago
Great service and support. Truly super satisfied and highly recommend to anyone seeking treatment.
Great team of professionals who genuinely care about the wellbeing of patients. We highly recommend this super team of professionals to anyone needing treatment.
M
1 year ago
I had a great experience. The staff and the Doctor were very nice and patient. They took their time to explain everything.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
Had a wonderful experience with this business. Everyone was professional and very friendly. The staff upon entering took care of what was needed. The hygienist was great! Friendly, professional, and gentle, she answered all my questions before, during, and after my procedure.
D
1 year ago
Awesome initial consultation
The office was clean and inviting. From the intake receptionist to the dental assistant and finally Dr. Blackwell, everyone made me feel comfortable. I was given a printout of the estimated charges for my follow-up as well as a text so I can add it to my calender. Also, a referral was done right then and there for me to see a endodontist (possible root canal). Awesome experience
J
2 years ago
Front office was very knowledgeable and helpful. The x-ray attendant was efficient Nd concerned about my comfort. The Dr was shared the information very clearly. I thought the entire team was terrific! Everyone was very friendly.
J
2 years ago
Pleasant and professional
Great follow up visit. Staff is extremely friendly and I walked straight into the appointment without waiting. Exam showed the surgery was successful and I had no negative experience.
J
2 years ago
Professional
Great staff, worked hard to make me comfortable and file for all insurance benefits. Dr Blackwell completely explained the procedure and made me confident in his care.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly, from the front desk to the dental staff and Dentists . The appointment time was short, and the reception / appointment system was flexible and accommodating.