Central Texas Periodontics - Harker Heights

Dentist

410 E Central Texas Expy.

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional
Great staff, worked hard to make me comfortable and file for all insurance benefits. Dr Blackwell completely explained the procedure and made me confident in his care.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly, from the front desk to the dental staff and Dentists . The appointment time was short, and the reception / appointment system was flexible and accommodating.
S
2 years ago
Very professional, and Inviting!!!
I felt very welcomed and invited to the office. Greeted with smiles and very attentive to your needs. It was a consult meeting, but I would definately return for my procedure. They are very thorough with the exams, and spend time to talk to you about what is being or needs to be done. Glad I was referred to them by my Denist.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean office and no long waiting time.
S
2 years ago
Periodontitis treatment
My name is steven navarro. I convinced my mother to go together to the dentist when we were diagnosed with periodontitis and transcerred to this place. My symtoms were: bleeding when brushing my teeth, pus between the gum and teeth, bleeding and bad breath when i wake up in the morning, swelling gums etc. After this treatment in this place. I want to report that all these symptoms disappeared. And i am very happy with the work done here by Dr Blackwell. He did a good job without any type of pain. Thanks to the assistants they were very friendly and kind. Also thanks to the woman at front desk who was very kind and friendly. Thanks everyone. I definitely recommend this place.
M
2 years ago
The staff was friendly and knowledge
M
3 years ago
Awesome
Great customer service
D
3 years ago
Professional
Great staff, very informative and customer friendly dental establishment that will not beat around the bush with tell you exactly what is wrong. I usually leave a dental office feeling like a used and abused ATM. Today was my best experience ever visiting a dental office. If you are dissatisfied with your dentist or dental office I would recommend that you give Central Texas Periodontist a try.
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and courteous
C
3 years ago
Appointment itself was good , but having to wait over 20 minutes to be seen was not.