Central Texas Periodontics Leander / Cedar Park

Dentist

2301 Bagdad Road

Ste. 201

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Dr. Desai is very knowledgeable I always felt confident on my treatment!
Their front desk staffs we're awesome and My Hygienist really good i can really tell the difference with the past hygienist i been.
B
4 months ago
Procedure went better than I expected it to!
I had a cracked tooth extracted today and a titanium post put in so I could have a crown put on that post in 4-6 months.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I had my second visit with CTP this past week for some work that needed to be done. I will not mention or bore you with details to the dental Issue I had, But I will tell you that I felt in GOOD hands at CTP from the moment I entered the building....Dr. Callia and his staff make you feel at ease and treat you with the sense of being in a professional environment, you're in a place that will treat you right...I highly recommend CTP to all that want the best for their dental needs. Yeah, I am a fan and you will be too as soon as you make an appointment. I am providing a link to their website so that you can get the information you need to make the right move.... http://centraltexasperio.com
P
6 months ago
Great customer service and very professional
I just started going to Central Texas Periodontics but I am very pleased with both doctors and all staff members. The customer service is outstanding!!! It’s a place where you immediately know you will be in good hands.
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My review is only about an evaluation that I had as I have not had any dental work done as of yet. As soon as I walked in the office I was greeted and welcomed as if I had been a patient for a long time. Super curious and friendly with a great positive attitude. Once I was called back to the individual room(s) I was treated with respect and kindness. I was impressed with all of this, as it makes the tension of going to a dental checkup much easier. When Dr. Callia came into the room I felt at ease and less stressful and his personality gives you good vibes...I am going back soon for a simply issue, but will definitely be interested for future dental work...My best regards to the Doctor and his staff for making the visit a pleasant one.
R
7 months ago
I liked quality service during my first visit so far even though I Found it little expensive
D
8 months ago
Great people! Friendly people up front. Love Dr. Callia.
M
10 months ago
Professional
Would recommend your Business to others People Very friendly And efficient. Endodontics specialist very good
W
1 year ago
Impeccable service and timing
Dr. C was great with my graphand deep cleaning.