Central Texas Periodontics Leander / Cedar Park

Dentist

2301 Bagdad Road

Ste. 201

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
I was very impressed by everyone. It was explained very clearly. I will feel very confident in my treatment here.
P
4 months ago
Excellent treatment
The staff are always prompt and personable. Treatment is Professional and I especially like that treatments, recommendations are well explained.
D
5 months ago
Care compassion and pain free!
The entire staff and Dr were amazing! From my first appointment/consult, they put me at ease. Second appointment/procedures went great. I had dental planing done in entire mouth, tooth extracted and bone graft with full sedation. Zero pain. I am not even 24 hours post and feel great! I highly recommend to anyone who has an aversion to dental offices.
V
5 months ago
Review
Very good 1st impression!! I've just had a consultation, so I don't have much experience with this business.
D
5 months ago
Exceptional experience!
It was a totally painless experience. Dr. Dessie made every effort to keep me as comfortable as possible. I was nervous when I went in, which is normal for me, but when I didn’t even feel the injections, I immediately thought, “This is good!” It was a great experience and everyone is very caring!!! THANK YOU!!!!
P
7 months ago
Good experience
I had a good experience. Again staff are friendly yet professional, helpful and skilled.
T
7 months ago
Very dissatisfied.
If I could give zero stars I would. I came in on a referral from my dentist to have my guns looked at. After meeting with the staff and dr desai in felt very comfortable having them work on my mouth. The second visit I came in to have surgery. The surgery went well and I felt pleased with what they did. After 24 hours the bandage over my gums had fallen off and I was able to see what was done to my gums. At that point I noticed my gums were not how I expected them to be. I called the office and they were able to see me right away. At that point I was very concerned because I was under the impression that I was receiving a gum graft. My gums looked worse now than what they looked like before the surgery. Once in the office and talking with desai is when the procedure was explained in detail what he did. I have to say that communication is lacking. I went in to have this surgery which cost me almost 4,000$ to only find out after the fact what I was having done was something totally different. If you are going to have them do any work on you, make sure you understand exactly what they are going to do to you before having any thing done. They did not explain to me exactly what they will be doing to me inbvbterms that I could understand. We are not dentists or periodontists, please talk to us so we can fully understand what you will be doing so we can make a solid decision. Its disheartening to have a procedure done and then have to come back to get an explanation of what was done! Please be more transparent with your customers and explain things to where we can fully understand what you will be doing. I will not be referring these guys to anyone I know due to the lack of communication prior to surgery.
P
7 months ago
Great Proffessional Service
I had not been to the location, am new to the area and got a bit lost. Ashley was very kind in guiding me. The staff were all very straight forward and efficient.
R
7 months ago
Professional courteous service
Made a difficult and worrisome situation into a pleasant experience
E
7 months ago
They are all Professional and friendly!
I love my experience there because they were patient and thourough with every data I am giving them and the examination of my problem. Everybody made me feel relaxed and welcome.