Central Texas Periodontics Leander / Cedar Park

Dentist

2301 Bagdad Road

Ste. 201

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
Professional courteous service
Made a difficult and worrisome situation into a pleasant experience
E
12 months ago
They are all Professional and friendly!
I love my experience there because they were patient and thourough with every data I am giving them and the examination of my problem. Everybody made me feel relaxed and welcome.
G
1 year ago
Kudos For Dr. Desai
I highly recommend Central Texas Periodontics. Dr. Desai and the staff provided me the very best service when I needed it the most. They made a very uncomfortable situation bearable.
G
1 year ago
Kudos For Dr. Desai
I highly recommend Central Texas Periodontics. Dr. Desai and the staff provided me the very best service when I needed it the most. They made a very uncomfortable situation bearable.
A
1 year ago
I was in and out fast, everyone there was very friendly. Thank you to Heather in the front for redirecting me when I got lost.
L
1 year ago
Pleasant experience
Dr. Desai and his staff made sure I knew exactly what to expect and that I was comfortable during my visit. They were extremely nice and I would recommend Dr. Desai and his staff for all your dental needs.
R
1 year ago
Great job
Great experience and very professional staff.
M
1 year ago
Had to have Dr Desai pull a tooth. Staff and Dr. we're very professional. Hadn't experienced tooth pull before and was apprehensive but all went Very smoothly. So thankful for the Care during my visit to clinic.
H
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I’m very pleased with my visit. All of the staff is very friendly and made my experience most pleasant. The procedure that I had done, was completed in a timely manner and in a way that I felt catered to. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you to everyone at CTP.
I
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I came in for consultation for an implant. I was favorably impressed with the highly professional and friendly service and I am going on with the implant.