Central Texas Periodontics - Pflugerville

Dentist

2911 A W Grimes Blvd.

Ste. 106

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centraltexasperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
First visit
Today was my first visit and I felt like at home. Everything was top notch. Dr. carefully explained me everything and answered my questions. The Medical Assistant was very professional and nice. Front desk staff very friendly and even offered to help me file my claim. So far so good. Location is very easy to find and office was very nicely decorated. I really liked it and will return and recommend.
K
1 month ago
They are very nice
They are very friendly and professional and they made me feel like I was important.
M
1 month ago
Friendly personnel
They greet you as soon as you walk in by name !! Everyone there is good at there job & very knowledgeable. Makes you like going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Consultation for a procedure
I had a great consultation visit today for a procedure I need. I have been to this location before, a few years ago. The people are outstanding. Dr. Desai answered my questions and made me feel at ease with the procedure I highly recommend Central Texas Periodontics in Pflugerville.
F
2 months ago
Very good experience
Outside of the extended wait time. The experience was outstanding. Front desk crew ashly and hatchet. We were gems. The dental tech. A pleasure and perio dentist MD Rishin definitely. 2nd. To none. I have had this procedure done. Several times in the past. While I was in the arm forces and it was a night mare but with doctor Rishin I feel very comfortable and relaxed. Highly recommend
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
Today, I had a procedure that gave me a little anxiety because of the unknown, but I was made comfortable and given details of my procedure that made me comfortable. My care was excellent and the staff was very professional and nice. Never liked any form of surgery but my experience today was great from the time I walked in until I left the office.
L
1 year ago
Today I received great dental care and was very please with the staff. They took the time to do the job right and were very good at what they do. I would strongly recommend the central Texas Periodontal group in Pflugerville. I want to say thank you to the staff for making my experience a pleasant one. Thanks again.
M
3 years ago
Outstanding
The staff at CTP were able to schedule me prior to end of year, and all were very friendly and focused. The doctors were accomplished, the staff at the front desk were extremely helpful, and the hygienist did an excellent and thorough job in my perio cleaning. Highly recommended! I'll be back. Thanks.
T
3 years ago
Check, Clean, re-Check... Good to go.
As usual, CTP takes care of my dental needs and keeps me smiling with their service and friendly approach to my needs. BZ CTP!
C
3 years ago
Great results from surgery I had... and wonderful bedside manner.