Central Texas Periodontics - Pflugerville

Dentist

2911 A W Grimes Blvd.

Ste. 106

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today By Appointment

centraltexasperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Outstanding
The staff at CTP were able to schedule me prior to end of year, and all were very friendly and focused. The doctors were accomplished, the staff at the front desk were extremely helpful, and the hygienist did an excellent and thorough job in my perio cleaning. Highly recommended! I'll be back. Thanks.
T
8 months ago
Check, Clean, re-Check... Good to go.
As usual, CTP takes care of my dental needs and keeps me smiling with their service and friendly approach to my needs. BZ CTP!
C
8 months ago
Great results from surgery I had... and wonderful bedside manner.
F
8 months ago
First time
I was referred to this location by my regular dentist. The location is VERY easy to get to. Everyone that I dealt with, from setting up the appointment to when I was checking out, the assistant to Dr. Desai and Dr. Desai were very friendly and eager to help me and to make my visit comfortable. They were on time, which was good since I went on my lunch break. On another note, check out their website. Very informative and easy to navigate. I will definitely recommend this place.
R
8 months ago
Great Service, Great People
For my first visit it went great. Friendly staff, and everything was handles in a professional manner.
M
9 months ago
From the office staff t the doctor, they are consistent in making you feel welcomed. Very professional and kind.
I had a surgical procedure done, I was very scared, but it was the best experience I've ever had. I never felt any pain.
T
9 months ago
Put me at ease
I was a bit worried about exactly what might be going on since I was referred here by my regular dentist. Both the Dr and staff were able to put me at ease and everything that needs to be done was thoroughly explained.
D
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, extremely friendly
I enjoyed my visit to CTPP office. The office is extremely clean and all the employees are friendly and professional. Dr. R. Desai D.M.D. & office employees are a 5 star team.
M
9 months ago
Physician was very professional, yet friendly.
Although I arrived a few minutes early and had all my paperwork filled out beforehand, I had to wait about 10 minutes to be called back for examination. The physician assistant was very sweet, although she seemed to be "fresh out of training" for her job, but we all have to start somewhere. Thought I was done with the exam and they asked me to wait in the waiting room, I was called back again for an x-ray which could have been done the first time, and finally out to the waiting room again to wait to pay for my visit and decide on a plan of care. Overall a good experience. Communication from the staff could have been a little better.
R
10 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Answered ALL my questions (and I had a ton of questions), calmed my fears , straightforward, explained in terms that I could easily understand. All staff very friendly and professional. Enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend to others! If needed I would return for services.