Central Texas Periodontics - Pflugerville

Dentist

2911 A W Grimes Blvd.

Ste. 106

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centraltexasperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Friendly and informative
I went to visit the office for an appointment on future surgery. Dr. Desai and his team put me at ease, they explained in detail how the procedure is complete and the importance of my health being good before surgery. I appreciate all the honesty.
J
1 week ago
Feedback on Central TX Dentist Visit
The moment I walked in, smiling faces welcoming me. Very thorough and professional. Dr. Desai, Sharp, detailed and explained everything in a language I could understand. Office Manager, Ms. Kubo, represents; she’s good, very professional And very customer oriented. I walked away feeling like it was about me! I’ll be back! Joe
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and pleasant. I look forward to my next appointment.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and staff
I have been a patient of Dr Desai and CTP for a couple years, and their care hasn’t been exceptional. I have follow-up visits every 6 months. The staff is helpful and will answer all you questions. I come out of my appointments smiling!
V
3 weeks ago
Virtually painless. Great personnel.
S
1 month ago
Unbelievable service!
I went to my regular dentist because I had a lesion/ulcer in my mouth that needed to be checked more thoroughly and was sent to see Dr Desai at Central Texas Periodontics September 2018. Turns out I had shingles, yes, in my mouth. Fast forward to October 2019. I called into Dr Desai’s office to ask for a refill on the medicine they gave me for the shingles and Since it had been more than a year since he had seen me I needed to schedule an appointment for him to recheck me. I made the appointment, went in and Dr Desai saw me, verified it was indeed shingles again prescribed meds again. I went to the desk to checkout and get my paper prescriptions. They gave me my prescriptions and set an appointment date for a recheck in November then they said we will see you in a month. I’m like don’t I need to pay for an office visit? They said no, Dr Desai just needed to check on you, there’s no charge! I was so thankful! Unbelievable great Dr and staff at Central Texas Periodontics!
G
1 month ago
Excellence is their name
When you make a review of a great business you talk about their performance, the place, the staff. In the case of CTPflugerville Periodontics I want to talk about their human quality, they make you feel loved, cared, and appreciated, I can’t thank enough y’all for your patience and excellence in all the aspects of your business
V
2 months ago
The whole staff made me welcome. It was a pleasant visit. I felt better about the upcoming procedure. The short video made it less scary. A stroke of genius.
E
2 months ago
First visit
Today was my first visit and I felt like at home. Everything was top notch. Dr. carefully explained me everything and answered my questions. The Medical Assistant was very professional and nice. Front desk staff very friendly and even offered to help me file my claim. So far so good. Location is very easy to find and office was very nicely decorated. I really liked it and will return and recommend.
K
3 months ago
They are very nice
They are very friendly and professional and they made me feel like I was important.