Central Texas Periodontics - Pflugerville

Dentist

2911 A W Grimes Blvd.

Ste. 106

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Good service ,very professional
As usual great experienced ! Dr Desai & all the staff’s were all good very friendly! I’m happy with my implant & all the care rendered! Highly recommendable
M
7 months ago
Amazing!!
Central Texas Periodontics: What can I say? The whole staff was Amazing!! Dr. Sara is very professional, complete and talked to me like I was a person, an equal. I just Love Heather, without her I don’t know what they would do. She is very sweet and keeps Central Texas Periodontics running so smooth! I would highly recommend Central Texas Periodontics to all my family and friends. Thank You, Mark M.
G
7 months ago
Quality Service
Have been patient for over 5 years for annual maintenance. Always a pleasure and pleasant experience. Staff is great!
M
7 months ago
High quality service professional
From inception of making the appointment to the end the quality of service I received was the epitome of quality. The entire staff was compassionate and caring and made me feel comfortable and were very knowledgeable in their explanation regarding their course of treatment.
W
8 months ago
Staff and Dr have good patient Skills and outstanding technical skills
Everyone here knows how to treat a patient and what concerns and worry us. The front desk staff are nice and really know insurance and how to get the best out of your plan. The dental staff are calming and relieve you of that stress of not knowing what’s going to happen next. Dr Desai really makes himself available for questions and answers and he IS highly skilled and knowledgeable about what he does. I feel safe here and never feel I’m being hustled
T
8 months ago
Friendly and informative
I went to visit the office for an appointment on future surgery. Dr. Desai and his team put me at ease, they explained in detail how the procedure is complete and the importance of my health being good before surgery. I appreciate all the honesty.
J
8 months ago
Feedback on Central TX Dentist Visit
The moment I walked in, smiling faces welcoming me. Very thorough and professional. Dr. Desai, Sharp, detailed and explained everything in a language I could understand. Office Manager, Ms. Kubo, represents; she’s good, very professional And very customer oriented. I walked away feeling like it was about me! I’ll be back! Joe
V
9 months ago
Everyone was very professional and pleasant. I look forward to my next appointment.
B
9 months ago
Excellent care and staff
I have been a patient of Dr Desai and CTP for a couple years, and their care hasn’t been exceptional. I have follow-up visits every 6 months. The staff is helpful and will answer all you questions. I come out of my appointments smiling!
V
9 months ago
Virtually painless. Great personnel.