Central Utah Door Co

Garage Door Contractor

1042 S Geneva Rd

Orem, UT 84058

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

garagedoorcontractororemut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Brad and Justice were awesome!! They knew immediately how to fix my problem and the price was very reasonable and appropriate! You need your garage door fixed? Look no further - this guys are the best, so satisfied with the end results!!
D
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
The guys came (30 minutes after the 2-hour window agreed upon) and replaced two springs in under 30 minutes. We had a pretty good conversation going until I decided to leave them to their work. Super well done, and about $50 less than other quotes I received.
D
3 months ago
I called around. They had the best price. So far so good.
D
4 months ago
Service is their game
When I call for help they hear me loud and clear. They have fair competition service calls prices and are available and timely. I feel I'm getting accurate information about the condition of my door. Thanks for serving me.
C
5 months ago
Great Service
When they came to replace our broken spring, they also inspected every part of the garage door and lubed it to be sure it was in great working condition. This was a great bonus.
M
5 months ago
Couldn't be more happy with Central Utah Door!
One of my garage door springs broke, rendering the door nearly impossible to open manually. I called Central Utah Door and spoke with Scott this morning, who was extremely helpful. After giving him approximate dimensions and material of my garage door he was able to give me an accurate (and competitive) quote for the service over the phone. The install technician Justice was super helpful, courteous, efficient, and he answered all of my questions. He changed both springs for me and performed a complementary lube and inspection service to the rest of the system. I can tell the automatic door opens and closes much easier now, and is noticeably quieter! Couldn't be happier. Thank you Central Utah Door team!
Response from Central Utah Door Co
We appreciate your confidence in us. Please call whenever you have garage door repair needs.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Central Utah Door customer service is fabulous! I had some wiring issues and the repairman had it figured out, new wires stapled and the door serviced all within 30 minutes. I will highly recommend them and will use them again.
Response from Central Utah Door Co
Thank you. Do us a favor and spread the word that there is a garage door company that does what it says it will do. Thanks for your business.
K
6 months ago
Broken spring - Car stuck in garage
I called them in the morning when I couldn't open my garage with the opener or manually. I explained the problem and they knew exactly what the issue was. They asked if my car was stuck in the garage and I told them yes and that I needed to get to work. Within 20 minutes a technician called and said he was on his way. He was very polite and went straight to work to replace my spring. Within 90 minutes of my call my spring was replaced and I was on my way to work. Friendly employees and great customer service!
Response from Central Utah Door Co
We are glad you had a great experience and that we could respond so quickly. Hopefully your repair will last a long time, but when you need us we will be happy to help. Send your neighbors to us if they ever have the need. Thanks for your business.
D
6 months ago
Garage door spring was replaced in a timely and efficient manner.
The spring on our two-car garage door broken early in the morning. We called Central Utah Door as soon as they opened and they had a repairman here in less than an hour. He was courteous and fast. He had both springs changed out in just a few minutes. He then lubricated all of our springs and rollers to extend the life of the new springs and make the door move almost soundlessly. Central Garage Door gave us an "over the phone" quote that was very reasonable and we paid the repairman when he finished. What a pleasure to get this kind of service!
Response from Central Utah Door Co
Thank you. We pride ourselves on being quick to respond. We try to deliver the best quality product for a fair price.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, polite, on time
I appreciated that I did not have to wait a few days to have repairs made. Service men were polite and were willing to explain to me what they were doing and what problems they found. I especially appreciated them being there when they said they would be there.
Response from Central Utah Door Co
In many cases if we spend a little time educating our customers it save them hassle and grief down the road by knowing a few simple things to check before calling a serviceman. Thanks for your business.