Central Virginia Oral & Facial Surgery - Farmville

Dentist

1509 W 3rd St.

Suite 203

Farmville, VA 23901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
All involved in my procedure were very informative. They both explained what was going to take place and what I would feel. For removal of teeth roots I would advise anyone having it to be put under, I did not and regret it. The Dr. was very courteous, but only using local was a traumatic experience.
B
1 year ago
I would give a 5 star rating to CVOF. I got an appointment quickly-within a day. The extraction went well. The staff were great. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
F
1 year ago
Excellent visit, although was not advised whether or not I needed a follow-up visit.
W
1 year ago
Prompt scheduling, friendly staff and dental surgeon explained procedure .
A
1 year ago
All of the staff members were friendly, helpful, and thoroughly competent. I felt at ease from the moment I arrived. Everything was explained to me before the procedure, and it went accordingly. Great experience. Not fun, but is dental work ever fun?
C
1 year ago
Had a very good experience with the staff here. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Thank you.
S
1 year ago
Great experience!! From the time I walked in the door until the time I left!!
S
1 year ago
They were very nice
J
1 year ago
Dr. Chalk and Della were very patient with me and demonstrated compassionate care before, during, and after the tooth extraction! They provided "TLC" to a fearful, anxious patient! Thank you!
C
1 year ago
The left side of my face has been large and in pain since the visit. I have never, from all tooth pulls that I have had, had pain to last for this many days. I called and the clerk said this is normal. I am not sure I would recommend any one for this.