Central Virginia Oral & Facial Surgery - Lynchburg

Dentist

101 Archway Ct.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today By Appointment

cvofs.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Dr. Carvajal was extremely kind and understanding. He and the staff explained everything very well and were professional yet caring. I was well informed of the procedure as well as what to expect afterwards. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of oral/facial surgery.
N
1 year ago
Very friendly environment the people working there are awesome. Thanks
L
1 year ago
Everyone was very friendly and everyone evolved tried to make my experience as pleasant and scareless as possible.
V
1 year ago
Made to feel very comfortable.
V
1 year ago
The nurses, receptionists and other health technicians were very positive and professional. My visit was efficient, with very little wait time. The procedure I had was done without pain and quickly; my post-op instructions were clear and easy to follow. Your professionalism and attitude made a potentially fearsome experience quite pleasant!
J
1 year ago
Quick recovert
H
1 year ago
It was very nice n helpful dealing with the health issue with mouth !
M
1 year ago
so pleased, as always, with the professional and friendly care of Dr. Carvajal and all of the staff.
A
1 year ago
Everyone is very kind and caring! Dr. Carvajal gives the patient plenty of time and attention, I have been very impressed over the years with your office. (My son had his wisdom teeth out here, before I became a patient.)
J
1 year ago
They were really nice & really worried about how the operation was affecting me they did a great job