Central Virginia Oral & Facial Surgery - Lynchburg

Dentist

101 Archway Ct.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cvofs.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Having a tooth extracted is not an experience one looks forward to, but it couldn't have gone better. The meds relieved my anxiety, and Dr. Pinch and the staff were courteous and professional. Thank you for making the experience as easy as possible.
A
3 years ago
My first time and even though I was a bit nervous about the procedure, everyone there was professional and comforting and helped make things easier.
T
3 years ago
Was pretty nervous about upcoming procedures, but they helped me fell a little better.
D
3 years ago
Everyone was so nice and cared about my anxiety. Thank you for your values expertise
L
3 years ago
Everyone in the office was more than nice and efficient. I was really nervous and was treated with sincere care.
C
3 years ago
I had three wisdom teeth removed and never experienced any pain or swelling.
E
3 years ago
Very professional. Recommend you to everyone. No pain, no problems. Thanks
B
3 years ago
The staff is an efficient, well oiled machine with kindness and compassion for the patients they see. My only complaint is with the post-op care... there was a rather big discrepancy between what I was expecting and what actually happened. I was not thinking the healing process was going to be so long or what to expect besides the 'minor discomfort' that was briefly mentioned. For the record, a twisted sock causes 'minor discomfort', I was flat out miserable for about 4 whole days. So might I suggest using more appropriate syntax/verbiage in the pamphlet to describe the following days after surgery such as...
V
3 years ago
Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable from the front desk and Dr Chalk and his assistants were fabulous!
L
3 years ago
no problems at all