Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
We love it here! My son is almost 2 years old and has a great time. Dr. Neal and his staff are so kind and understanding. They take their time trying to make him as comfortable as possible. He always gets balloons or toys at the end, which he loves. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
It was a wonderful experience, my boy it's beyond excited to have a new Doctor with so many fishies in the lobby. He got some Sunglasess and dosen't stop talking about how cool the new Doctor clinic is.
S
2 months ago
Awesome with kids
Perfect setting for kids to see the dentist for the first time. My son is 18 months and the dentist had him laughing so hard he was crying!
K
3 months ago
Amazing pediatric dental care!! Love the staff and love Dr.Neal!!
My son has gone to CW dentistry since he was an infant and I am continually amazed with their staff,hygienists and Dr. Neal! They are extremely pleasent and so great with children. It is very clear that they truly care about their pateints and help make what could be a not so easy experience go very smooth and pleasent. Highly recommended!!
K
3 months ago
Love, love, LOVE Dr. Neil and staff
We have never experienced such a friendly and patient dental staff. Today we had our first major oral procedure (a frenectomy) and I can honestly say that no matter how badly I was freaking out inside Dr. Neil and his assitants (I’m sorry I cannot remember their names) were nothing but kind and reassuring. Before I knew it my LO was done and back in my arms. My favorite part was how they called me later in the day to check on her. If you are in search of a new pediatric dentist this is the place you need! Thank you so much CWPD!
S
4 months ago
Customer service is great
ALL the people including the dentist where very polite happy professional first time there would give out great reviews for them.
N
4 months ago
Great with kids of all ages!
My little one was pretty nervous going to the dentist at first she cried on her first visit and would not let go and the team at CWPD new exactly what to do to make her feel comfortable! Now she begs me to go back day after day! She loves this office and I love her having a happy healthy smile!
L
5 months ago
Thankful
Dr. Smith’s laser equipment made our visit painless, fast, and efficient.
A
5 months ago
Amazing with my kids!
Love Dr. Neal and his amazing staff! They work hard to make the kids feel comfortable during their exams. Dr. Neal does a great job explaining any procedures that need to be done and takes the time to answer all questions.
E
5 months ago
The dental assistants were and the dentists were very friendly thank you