Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff was very friendly to our son who recently had a procedure done there. They were very accommodating to his needs which isn’t the easiest task since he is 2 yrs old. We appreciate their patience and professionalism. We are happy we finally found a great pediatric dentist.
I
1 week ago
They are a good dentist company
They are quick and are good service and they have Netflix so you can watch stuff and they have a token thingy for little kids and they have a fish tank and a XBOX for kids while they wait for their appointment
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you to Neal and Amy. I was able to get my newborn an appointment right away and they were able to fix her tongue tie. They were all so nice and professional. Very happy with our experience!!
S
3 weeks ago
So kind and caring.
Dr Amy and Dr Neal were so wonderful. My 2 yr old had a blast at his very first dentist appointment. Their clinic is clean, inviting, and the staff is wonderful. Will recommend to family and friends and we can't wait to go back.
T
4 weeks ago
Good quality service
We were very pleased with our visits. The first was much faster and second much much slower. We waited a long time them to numb my daughter’s mouth and then another long wait for the dentist to come back. Our hygienist was good but she shook her leg so hard the whole time that it made me very nervous because she seemed very nervous. I think it may have just been a busy day. Dr. Neil was amazing with my 5 year old.
L
1 month ago
Very nice staff, treated everyone with respect!!
My child did very well and stated that she loved the staff, also they did not cause any pain for oral surgery. It was quick and painless!!! Thank you!!!
M
2 months ago
Service was great
Service was fast and very friendly.
K
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
We love it here! My son is almost 2 years old and has a great time. Dr. Neal and his staff are so kind and understanding. They take their time trying to make him as comfortable as possible. He always gets balloons or toys at the end, which he loves. Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
It was a wonderful experience, my boy it's beyond excited to have a new Doctor with so many fishies in the lobby. He got some Sunglasess and dosen't stop talking about how cool the new Doctor clinic is.
S
4 months ago
Awesome with kids
Perfect setting for kids to see the dentist for the first time. My son is 18 months and the dentist had him laughing so hard he was crying!