Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great service, great dentist, but getting back in the room took almost 20 minutes and i arrived 15 minutes before appt.
E
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and Professional Service
Very high quality service, professional staff, and very friendly and personable. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends.
H
1 month ago
My kids love going to get their teeth clesned
A
1 month ago
Where very happy and satisfied!! Thanks 🙏🏻
D
2 months ago
Great Experience!
My 5 year old son had fillings done by Dr. Smith today. As always it was a great experience! Dr. Smith and his staff are exceptional at what they do! I would highly recommend CWPD! We are lucky to have them in our Valley!
K
2 months ago
Love the people that work there they are all nice to the kids
N
2 months ago
Professional and very understanding with little ones.
This was Zaiden first time on the big boy chair was a little nervous but young lady reassured him and talked to him explaining all the tools she was going to use. He had a great time. Thank you very much CWPD for a great job.
M
2 months ago
great people working there
The people working here are great and made my son feel very comfortable and welcome.
E
2 months ago
Best dentist
It doesn't get any better. Dr Neal has taken care of my girls for a couple years now. I was very worried about my youngest going under anesthesia and getting a filling but he did a great job and everything went fine. All the staff are very good with kids. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. As far as children's dentistry goes I really don't think it could get any better.
D
2 months ago
Love my dentist!!!
I am 5 years old (written for me by my mom) and I love my dentist Dr. Neal!!! He makes me laugh and I have never been afraid. I want to go again tomorrow.