Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great Service
Didn’t wait long for the dentist. Very commutative, and answered all our concerns and questions.
S
8 months ago
Quick fun painless
My daughter got her sugar bugs lazered and sealed today. It couldn’t have gone better. They make everything fun and relaxed. She got to pick a Netflix show, every tool had a kid friendly name like the gecko lazer (pj masks). They explained it all to her and checked in with her often and they woke so fast! She was very anxious before her appointment and they put her right at ease. Thank you all for making the dentist a positive experience!!
K
8 months ago
Friendly
My kids love visiting the dentist. Dr Neal and Amy are wonderful. Very friendly environment and the services they provide are outstanding.
S
9 months ago
Wonderful!
My 2 littles have always seen the same dentist, in fact our family has seen the same dentist for 11 years when we moved and how to switch. I am so thankful for finding this dentist for my children. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. My kids didn’t have any anxiety upon meeting everyone. Truly the best!
C
9 months ago
Low quality of service and discrimination
Sum it up my son has autism broken tooth place has crappy listening skills and was told bad decay but since he had medicaid and not private they couldnt do anything more not even temporary but could have treatment just to get xray with anesthesia and he would have wait till JANUARY are you serious? You are far from professional and i hope you don't let your children suffer as you were so willing to let mine never again shame on you dr amy what a joke
A
10 months ago
We love Dr Amy!
Always very nice, patient and gentle!
R
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Brought my month and a half old son in to have a lip tie taken care of and everyone was so friendly and took great care of my precious little man! I would recommend giving central Washington pediatric dentistry a chance!
A
10 months ago
First visit
We had a great experience at Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry! They put my daughter at ease and thoroughly explained all of her proposed treatment.
R
10 months ago
Very professional and kind
Very pleased with how the treated the little one. The staff was very sweet and caring
R
10 months ago
Such a great dental office for kids. Everyone was nice and welcoming. They showed us around their office as it was our first time there. Dentist was very nice and gentle with our daughter very nice staffing