Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
My kiddos love Dr. Neal
My kiddos have been afraid of going to the dentist after a bad experience some where else and slowly but surely Dr. Neal has been helping them along to not being so afraid anymore and they are finally opening up to going and enjoying their visits. He is very patient with them even when they are being extra uncooperative. Definitely recommend his practice to others with children who have anxiety about seeing the dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
My 2-year-old loves going to the dentist
Kid-oriented care. They know all the tactics to create an enjoyable and successful experience for child and caregiver. In addition, the doctor was the ONLY medical provider that found my son’s tongue tie. After a year of breastfeeding problems (that several other providers dismissed) and eating issues, the dentist spotted the problem in about five seconds. After a super quick surgery, the problem was corrected. Highly recommended provider.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly service !
I highly recommend this dentistry for first time check ups for little ones !
C
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
I took my 6 month old son in to get his tongue tie fixed and Dr. NEAL had a fancy laser that was really fast and pain free. The appointment was fast and we got excellent care. I highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Excellent
I love CW Pediactric Dentist! They have been great with my 5 and 2 year olds. Everyone is super nice and helpful!
S
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentistry experience
From the moment we walked in and until we left, everyone was so wonderful! The office is very kid friendly and offers so much for kids to do even in the waiting room. The staff was super friendly and you can tell they really love what they do. I was recommend this place to everyone!
L
2 months ago
My apprehensive kid felt comfortable
The dentist and hygienist were great with my 2 year old. They were playful and professional. My experience makes me happy I chose a pediatric specialist as opposed to a generalist.
A
2 months ago
Great place and experience!
My son is one and I was very nervous about going to the dentist because he is not thrilled when it's time to brush his teeth. Dr. Neal and his staff were patient and efficient. We had a wonderful tour and felt very taken care of the entire time we were there.
C
2 months ago
Quick Fix!!!
Dr. Neal quickly and efficiently addressed our child’s dental concern and even fitted her into his busy schedule today! We very much appreciate his care and expertise- he has such an awesome demeanor/attitude as evident by no tears today!!! His team was so very supportive as well! Choosing Dr. Neal as our pediatric dentist was the best decision!!! Thank you Dr. Neal and team!!!
R
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly