Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Awesome with kids
Perfect setting for kids to see the dentist for the first time. My son is 18 months and the dentist had him laughing so hard he was crying!
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing pediatric dental care!! Love the staff and love Dr.Neal!!
My son has gone to CW dentistry since he was an infant and I am continually amazed with their staff,hygienists and Dr. Neal! They are extremely pleasent and so great with children. It is very clear that they truly care about their pateints and help make what could be a not so easy experience go very smooth and pleasent. Highly recommended!!
K
1 month ago
Love, love, LOVE Dr. Neil and staff
We have never experienced such a friendly and patient dental staff. Today we had our first major oral procedure (a frenectomy) and I can honestly say that no matter how badly I was freaking out inside Dr. Neil and his assitants (I’m sorry I cannot remember their names) were nothing but kind and reassuring. Before I knew it my LO was done and back in my arms. My favorite part was how they called me later in the day to check on her. If you are in search of a new pediatric dentist this is the place you need! Thank you so much CWPD!
S
2 months ago
Customer service is great
ALL the people including the dentist where very polite happy professional first time there would give out great reviews for them.
N
2 months ago
Great with kids of all ages!
My little one was pretty nervous going to the dentist at first she cried on her first visit and would not let go and the team at CWPD new exactly what to do to make her feel comfortable! Now she begs me to go back day after day! She loves this office and I love her having a happy healthy smile!
L
3 months ago
Thankful
Dr. Smith’s laser equipment made our visit painless, fast, and efficient.
A
3 months ago
Amazing with my kids!
Love Dr. Neal and his amazing staff! They work hard to make the kids feel comfortable during their exams. Dr. Neal does a great job explaining any procedures that need to be done and takes the time to answer all questions.
E
3 months ago
The dental assistants were and the dentists were very friendly thank you
C
3 months ago
Polite & helpful doctor and staff. Our first dentist visit was a success.
C
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We always love coming to Dr Neal and his team, they really tailor to kids and have a way of making them comfortable and not scared of the dentist. My three year old daughter is always excited to visit the dentist and requests to go see Dr Neil... there was no doubt we would bring our second daughter in when she sprouted new teeth, also very excited about all the new friendly faces! We love this place!