Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Customer service is great
ALL the people including the dentist where very polite happy professional first time there would give out great reviews for them.
N
2 weeks ago
Great with kids of all ages!
My little one was pretty nervous going to the dentist at first she cried on her first visit and would not let go and the team at CWPD new exactly what to do to make her feel comfortable! Now she begs me to go back day after day! She loves this office and I love her having a happy healthy smile!
L
1 month ago
Thankful
Dr. Smith’s laser equipment made our visit painless, fast, and efficient.
A
1 month ago
Amazing with my kids!
Love Dr. Neal and his amazing staff! They work hard to make the kids feel comfortable during their exams. Dr. Neal does a great job explaining any procedures that need to be done and takes the time to answer all questions.
E
2 months ago
The dental assistants were and the dentists were very friendly thank you
C
2 months ago
Polite & helpful doctor and staff. Our first dentist visit was a success.
C
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We always love coming to Dr Neal and his team, they really tailor to kids and have a way of making them comfortable and not scared of the dentist. My three year old daughter is always excited to visit the dentist and requests to go see Dr Neil... there was no doubt we would bring our second daughter in when she sprouted new teeth, also very excited about all the new friendly faces! We love this place!
C
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We always love coming to Dr Neal and his team, they really tailor to kids and have a way of making them comfortable and not scared of the dentist. My three year old daughter is always excited to visit the dentist and requests to go see Dr Neal... there was no doubt we would bring our second daughter in when she sprouted new teeth, also very excited about all the new friendly faces! We love this place!
M
2 months ago
Always awesome !
We have been seeing Dr. Neal at cwpd for 4 years! Today was my 2nd sons first visit. The staff is always very nice , they listen to you and can answer any questions you may have. .my first son had a procedure done 6 months ago and it went awesome my second will have one in a month and I know they were and will always be in great hands! I wouldnt go anywhere else for my boys and I would reccomend them to everyone!
R
2 months ago
As always the staff and Dr. Smith were great!