Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great time thanks!!!πŸ™πŸΌ
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, and friendly staff
I recommend this dentist office to all kids, they were really friendly and professional!
G
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
At CW Pediatric Dentistry they are always professional and smiling and on top of their job. The doctors are awesome and their employees are amazing! Top notch!!!!! My kids love their dentist and look forward to their appointments every 6 months!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality
Very satisfied
C
3 weeks ago
I loved it here
The staff was great with my kids and made everything go smoothly. Loved my experience here
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, high quality service.
Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Very professional, the dentist doctor is very informative. They provide the best care services for his patients. Wonderful place to go.
I
1 month ago
High quality professional
Ver friendly doctor and the nurses are wonderful. Such a blessing to have them.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Service!!
They all did so great with doing both of my kids at once. When my daughter got shy when the doctor came he was patient with her and was able to encourage her to allow him to look at her teeth. They were great with allowing the kids to touch and try the tools such as the water and air squirter and even got to try on the doctors glasses with the magnifier on them. They got their own "doctor gloves" and got to help look at each others teeth with the mirror. New to the area this was our second place to try for the Kids and we are staying!
A
2 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Neal and his amazing staff!
We LOVE Dr. Neal and his amazing staff at CWPD! Kenzie loves it when he lets her get him with his spray gun! πŸ˜†β€οΈπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ»β€οΈ It’s nice to have a dentist that your child loves going to! #nosugarbugs
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff was very friendly to our son who recently had a procedure done there. They were very accommodating to his needs which isn’t the easiest task since he is 2 yrs old. We appreciate their patience and professionalism. We are happy we finally found a great pediatric dentist.