Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry


925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
This is one of the best dentists I've ever been to with my kids they're so nice and reliable and they definitely put the child first I would recommend this dentist with no doubt
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I brought my daughter in today and was amazed with their level of care. From the momebt we walked in we were treated so kindly. They treated my daughter amazing and made her feel so comfortable. Every step of the way we felt totally comfortable. We were so impressed we switched our oldest daughter there as well. We won’t go anywhere else.
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Great friendly staff with the newest technology available to treat kids. The new laser technology is amazing for kids!
2 months ago
Good quality and nice workers
It was on time and incredibly professional workers.
2 months ago
Very good service.
This place have really good service. dr is amazing. Thank you.to every one here.
2 months ago
Love them!
My son absolutely loves it, they did a teeth cleaning and flouride treatment and he just loves the staff. Everyone here is absolutely awesome.
2 months ago
Great with kids
The dentist and assistant were great with my 2 and 1 year olds. The dentist was friendly and kind and helped my kids feel important and comfortable. I like the emphasis placed on brushing to get rid of "sugar bugs" and preventing cavities.
2 months ago
Awesome care
I highly recommend this office very professional and timely ! My son loves it there.
2 months ago
Is very good experience for my daughter thank you so much
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist visit!
We love this office! It is so kid and baby friendly. Dr. Neal and staff are all amazing with the little ones. He goes out of his way to make the kids feel comfortable. It was a quick visit but I never felt rushed. All my questions were answered. They completely understand kids and do everything to make the appt. as stress free as possible. The office is extremely clean and well organized/stocked. The receptionists are so friendly and helpful.