Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
First time my baby goes in for a visit at the senators we had an appointment at 10 and didn’t get seen til almost 10:40 didn’t reallyl like that besides that the staff was super nice and friendly and doctor was great!
J
3 weeks ago
We had a wonderful experience everyone was warm and welcoming. Time management was great!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional/Friendly Staff
As usually, our 6 month checkups at CWPD was wonderful. The appointment started on time and the staff was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Also, upon leaving, I scheduled an appointment for my sons 2 cavities and CWPD was flexible with dates and times.
E
1 month ago
Khloey has been see at Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry since she was 1. Dr. Neil is amazing with her and the staff is always friendly. Overall it’s a wonderful environment.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Kind
We've been going here for 3 years and my kids always have a great experience. All the staff is kind and professional. They explain everything they are doing in kid friendly terms. We also bring our foster kiddos here who often need a lot of extra time to feel comfortable. They have been great taking as much time as needed so the kids feel safe.
C
1 month ago
Amazing dental zerves
Your dental care is amazing the dentists are so nice caring. Can't wait for next time.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My 18 month old son had a blast at the Dentist office. He did not mind the waiting room because there were toys and a fish tank. In the exam room he got a ballon and a rubber ducky to keep him occupied. Dr Neil Smith is friendly, informative and professional. We had a wonderful experience. I highly reccomend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Love this office! Quality work and great doctor and assistants.
N
2 months ago
Great service, great dentist, but getting back in the room took almost 20 minutes and i arrived 15 minutes before appt.
E
2 months ago
Very high quality and Professional Service
Very high quality service, professional staff, and very friendly and personable. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends.