Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Wonderful!
My 2 littles have always seen the same dentist, in fact our family has seen the same dentist for 11 years when we moved and how to switch. I am so thankful for finding this dentist for my children. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. My kids didn’t have any anxiety upon meeting everyone. Truly the best!
A
3 weeks ago
We love Dr Amy!
Always very nice, patient and gentle!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Brought my month and a half old son in to have a lip tie taken care of and everyone was so friendly and took great care of my precious little man! I would recommend giving central Washington pediatric dentistry a chance!
A
1 month ago
First visit
We had a great experience at Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry! They put my daughter at ease and thoroughly explained all of her proposed treatment.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and kind
Very pleased with how the treated the little one. The staff was very sweet and caring
R
1 month ago
Such a great dental office for kids. Everyone was nice and welcoming. They showed us around their office as it was our first time there. Dentist was very nice and gentle with our daughter very nice staffing
E
2 months ago
Friendly and kind
My dental person was gentle with my teeth. My visit was fast
D
2 months ago
Amazing appointment
So great with my child. So easy to work with.
A
3 months ago
Professionals, amazing care.
This a great place, everyone is professional and polite and they really know how to work with kids. Since I started bringing my daughter to this amazing place she stopped being scared about going to her dentist appointments. Thank you Central washington.
U
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The lady was super friendly and professional