Central Washington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

925 Seattle Slew Run

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cwpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Amazing appointment
So great with my child. So easy to work with.
A
1 week ago
Professionals, amazing care.
This a great place, everyone is professional and polite and they really know how to work with kids. Since I started bringing my daughter to this amazing place she stopped being scared about going to her dentist appointments. Thank you Central washington.
U
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The lady was super friendly and professional
U
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The lady was super friendly and professional
M
2 months ago
Loved it!
C
2 months ago
My kiddos love Dr. Neal
My kiddos have been afraid of going to the dentist after a bad experience some where else and slowly but surely Dr. Neal has been helping them along to not being so afraid anymore and they are finally opening up to going and enjoying their visits. He is very patient with them even when they are being extra uncooperative. Definitely recommend his practice to others with children who have anxiety about seeing the dentist.
P
2 months ago
My 2-year-old loves going to the dentist
Kid-oriented care. They know all the tactics to create an enjoyable and successful experience for child and caregiver. In addition, the doctor was the ONLY medical provider that found my son’s tongue tie. After a year of breastfeeding problems (that several other providers dismissed) and eating issues, the dentist spotted the problem in about five seconds. After a super quick surgery, the problem was corrected. Highly recommended provider.
L
3 months ago
Friendly service !
I highly recommend this dentistry for first time check ups for little ones !
C
3 months ago
Great with kids!
I took my 6 month old son in to get his tongue tie fixed and Dr. NEAL had a fancy laser that was really fast and pain free. The appointment was fast and we got excellent care. I highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Excellent
I love CW Pediactric Dentist! They have been great with my 5 and 2 year olds. Everyone is super nice and helpful!