Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery

Dentist

1220 W 1st St

Suite A

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southsoundoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great
Friendly, welcoming, caring and Professional. My questions and concerns were answered to my understanding and satisfaction. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I have never had a major procedure done before. i didnt feel a thing. Everyone was so nice. I was in and out in an hour. i had 4 wisdom teeth pulled and a biopsy on my tongue. I was so scared. I will always go back and see Dr. webber and his team.
J
1 month ago
tooth extraction
Friendly, consoling. Thank you for informing me of what was next. Great job. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Kind, professional, caring
The staff at Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery truly care about their patients, they strive to make your procedure as pleasant as possible. I've had 2 extractions and an implant done in the last year and can't say enough about the quality of care, they provide from the moment you walk through the door. My dentist had setup an appointment for me for a consultation on November 28th, when I called with concerns about pain and discomfort on the 14th, I was seen that afternoon and the extraction was performed on the 20th! Thank you for being the best at what you do.
J
2 months ago
High Five!
I dreaded having difficult teeth extracted, but I would do it again at South Sound Oral Surgery. I requested anesthesia for the procedure, but have only one vein that is capable of supporting an IV. My biggest dread was the completion of the IV insertion. To my great relief the nurse got the vein first try! I was treated as though I was the most important patient they had. I was put at ease, had every question answered, and appreciated being told every step of the procedure until I was unconscious. I was sent home with detailed information of the care needed after the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Webber and his staff at South Sound Oral Surgery. They made a difficult situation much easier. I thank Dr. Webber for the follow up call that evening. I certainly was made to feel important, and not just a number.
L
3 months ago
Very personal, efficient and professional
From the person at the front desk to the nurses inside there was no hesitation about what needed to be done. Without asking provided blanket and hand warmer to help relax me. When the doctor came in there was almost no time and I was waking up and he was leaving. Everything went well the incision stopped bleeding within an hour, took longer to get the pain under control but it did go away. This was the third time Dr Webber worked on my mouth and each time was the same. Even when the first implant failed and he redid it all the staff and operation was excellent with no odd or bad side effects. Thanks, I will definitely recommend him and his staff to anyone that needs dental surgery.
D
3 months ago
Dental Implants
Had two implants installed under local anesthesia. Everything went smoothly and there was absolutely no pain! The staff was friendly and efficient and even gave me a run-down of the procedure as it happened. Very enjoyable and appointment, and I learned a lot to boot! Dr. Weber is an excellent Oral Surgeon.
R
3 months ago
All were professional and did a fantastic job.
S
3 months ago
Caring, professional service and great staff!
I was impressed with how accommodating Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery was for me when scheduling my appointment for a tooth removal. When it was time for the procedure the staff was caring and informative for me and my husband before, during and after the procedure. Late in the afternoon I received a call to check how I was doing and did I have any questions.
D
3 months ago
Perfect Record
I have been to SSOS on two separate occasions for an extraction and prep for an implant. I am impressed with the high level of service and care. All of the staff and Dr. Weber have been great.