Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery

Dentist

1220 W 1st St

Suite A

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today By Appointment

southsoundoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and doctors
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and the staff was wonderful. Caring, thoughtful, professional, and experienced. I could not have asked for more.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent team
Dr. Rubel was excellent, Anna my nurse was excellent. Everyone who was involved with my care were professional, personable and highly capable. It helped ease the anxiety of my procedure.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rubel was excellent.
L
3 weeks ago
I was impressed with everyone whom I came into contact with. Very professional, courteous, and seemed to work together seamlessly. Having teeth extracted is never a pleasant experience but Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery made it comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Congenial
Our family has visited on many occasions and have never left disappointed. The front desk staff are friendly and kind. Same goes for the assistants. The doctors go above and beyond to ensure everything is correct and we are at ease. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional!!
So easy to have a wisdom tooth removed. I did ask to be put to sleep, so I woke up and it was all over. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Professional and personable
I recently had an extraction with a bone graft and was a bit apprehensive. My surgery was today and I am home feeling fairly well. This was my first experience with general anesthesia which was expertly administered. From the front desk to the surgery suite I was treated with kindness and skill. The office in Centralia is first rate in all ways.
S
2 months ago
easy
yes I said easy--- I did not want to be asleep, I only wanted a local, I did not want to be there all day--- and I got everything I wanted, I was in and out in a flash----no one wants surgery on their mouth---but life throws you curves, so just make it easy as possible !
S
2 months ago
Professional and accommodating
Amazing, high quality service! I called to get my son’s wisdom teeth out on Monday, had both the consultation and surgery on Wednesday. He’s doing great and the service was outstanding!
J
2 months ago
I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed and everyone there was extremely friendly and I could tell they all enjoyed what they were doing! I was in and out faster than I thought I would be and with no complications. I was pleasantly surprised!