Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery

Dentist

1220 W 1st St

Suite A

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today By Appointment

southsoundoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great Clinic
Didn’t turn out to be the horrible dental experience I feared! The friendly and professional staff made the process seamless. My thanks to them.
G
1 week ago
I'm 72 years old and have had a great deal of experience with doctors, clinics and hospitals. Unfortunately. I know I rambled on during my visit but I was trying to relate what the doctor was saying with my previous adventures in medicine.
Everything here was done very well. On the phone, at the front desk, and with the back staff as well as with the doctor. I really appreciated their expertise and their time. Explanations of the situation were well done. Options were well explained too.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Arrived for surgery and was promptly greeted and asked about preparation for surgery. After a short wait I was taken into the surgical area where I was asked prep questions again. Hooked me up to the machines and took blood and inserted IV. Doctor showed up and next thing I knew the surgery was over. Given good directions for post operation and pain prescriptions. All staff nice and professional. Would highly recommend to family and friends
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Arrived for surgery and was promptly greeted and asked about preparation for surgery. After a short wait I was taken into the surgical area where I was asked prep questions again. Hooked me up to the machines and took blood and inserted IV. Doctor showed up and next thing I knew the surgery was over. Given good directions for post operation and pain prescriptions. All staff nice and professional. Would highly recommend to family and friends
L
3 weeks ago
as told by her husband--this is day 9-it has been a picture book recovery -exactly as you prepared us for-mot only is she healing nicely but her general health and attitude are so much better as well--the personal call from the surgeon on the first day did more good than the pain killers-we will good mouth ya around the neighborhood--the scarboroughs
J
2 months ago
Great Experince
No one looks forward to oral surgery, right? Well I had 2 molars removed last week & couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Friendly staff, efficient & knowledgable & had great follow up.
L
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
Staff got straight to the point without wasting any time. Staff were also clean, professional and considerate.
S
3 months ago
Exemplary,professional service
The staff was friendly, caring and efficient. Even though I was less than cheerful about needing to have two teeth extracted, the staff made the experience the best possible for me. Dr. Rubel explained my condition and my options in a clear way which convinced me of the wisdom of having the extractions. The teeth needing to be removed were each located next to an implant and were compromising the health of those implants. I would definitely recommend them to others.
J
3 months ago
Staff was very friendly and empathetic towards my issues. Very professional and kind. Definitely recommend them to others. Thank you very much to the staff for your help today. 😊
M
3 months ago
Professional, clean office, friendly staff
I had a very good experience w/ Dr. Rubel & his staff at the Centralia office. I had to wait awhile for my appt. because of a previous patient, but once the work started it was very efficient. I had a tooth extraction & was pain free by the next day. I would highly recommend this dental office.