Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery

Dentist

1220 W 1st St

Suite A

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southsoundoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I have been coming to SSOS for over 10 years now. Everyone there is kind, helpful, and skilled in their professions. The Dr.'s are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain the procedures thoroughly.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
From the time u walk in to the time you walk or get wheeled out you are treated with the upmost care
R
2 weeks ago
Willing to help people
I was not the most prepared, and I even arrived later then my appt. was dated for. Patient, kind, and informative.
S
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable professional and sincere
Went very well from start to finish!
K
1 month ago
I called three times with questions regarding medications prior to my son's surgery to remove his wisdom teeth. They were very patient, polite, and prompt in responding to all of my questions. The day of surgery the receptionist and nurses were friendly, informative, and helpful. In both circumstances they made sure that all of my questions were addressed. I felt confident that my son was in good hands. The surgery only took half the time that I was expecting it to take too! My only suggestion would be to give some of the post-op instructions during pre-op so if there is only one person monitoring the patient for the first 24 hours they can plan ahead for picking up meds prescribed day of and already have ice and soft foods on hand.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional care
The dentist and the hygienist were both skilled, professional and kind. The hygienist in particular went above and beyond to provide a good experience.
R
2 months ago
The staff was professional everything went wonderful no problems I would definitely use them in the future if needed
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very satisfied
I am quite pleased with the results, very professional.
Z
3 months ago
Very polite, well organized and skilled.
H
3 months ago
The office & staff are all excellent!! We were informed of every step that would be done, and during my daughters oral surgery we were even updated on how she was doing. Very friendly place!! Thankyou