Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery

Dentist

1220 W 1st St

Suite A

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southsoundoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great service, very professional
Staff got straight to the point without wasting any time. Staff were also clean, professional and considerate.
S
1 week ago
Exemplary,professional service
The staff was friendly, caring and efficient. Even though I was less than cheerful about needing to have two teeth extracted, the staff made the experience the best possible for me. Dr. Rubel explained my condition and my options in a clear way which convinced me of the wisdom of having the extractions. The teeth needing to be removed were each located next to an implant and were compromising the health of those implants. I would definitely recommend them to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly and empathetic towards my issues. Very professional and kind. Definitely recommend them to others. Thank you very much to the staff for your help today. 😊
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, clean office, friendly staff
I had a very good experience w/ Dr. Rubel & his staff at the Centralia office. I had to wait awhile for my appt. because of a previous patient, but once the work started it was very efficient. I had a tooth extraction & was pain free by the next day. I would highly recommend this dental office.
J
4 weeks ago
The best experience
This was the best experience I’ve had in a dentist/oral surgeon chair. Next to no pain. I was in and out in minutes! Friendly and helpful staff and a calm relaxed oral surgeon. Thank you and I will be happy to refer everyone to your office.
L
1 month ago
On time and very thorough!
W
1 month ago
Quick and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great office staff and doctor; surgery went well
Susie was very helpful in working out finances with us, the nurse and doctor were friendly and explained the procedure well. Surgery was successful, no complications.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everything went smoothly. Everyone is friendly and explained everything step by step.
J
2 months ago
Grear Professional service
Friendly service and follow ups to make sure you are ok was very nice, all went good, Thank you