Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery


1220 W 1st St

Suite A

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

23 hours ago
In an out! Excellent service! Very nice people!
4 days ago
I have only had a consult so far but they were great... efficient...and they informed of my choices
3 weeks ago
Awesome service!
The wonderfully cordial staff and professional personnel were able to accommodate my tight schedule. Much thanks!
1 month ago
Great service, totally satisfied.
The whole staff made me feel great and welcome. Genuinely cared about my needs and sought to help out right away.
1 month ago
South Sound Oral Surgery Delivers !
The staff at The South Sound Oral Surgery in Centralia are top notch. They really took care of me and provided a much needed service that seemed to take no time at all. Appreciated their great work and expertise on post care. Thanks to all involved !
1 month ago
Served it's purpose
Polite, friendly, clean facilities. Wait time was long, but sometimes can't be helped because you never know how long a surgery my take.
2 months ago
Attentive and professional
Everyone (from the receptionist to the doctor) was caring, professional, and attentive. My 12 year old was going to experience being put under for the 1st time and they were very sensitive to my child's apprehensive. Pre-op and post-op directions were clearly defined which left me feeling more confident in myself in taking care of my child after the procedure.
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff
Surgery went smooth. I was well taken care of & felt very comfortable. No problems.
2 months ago
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out and they let me know exactly what they were doing.
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Very friendly staff and the best part is I didn’t feel a thing.