Centralia South Sound Oral Surgery

Dentist

1220 W 1st St

Suite A

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southsoundoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Prompt, efficient, and caring
Little wait time, everyone is friendly and works well together as a team. Dr Rubel was careful to check on my comfort level frequently which I appreciated.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
I opted for general anesthesia for the removal of a molar with deep roots. From my first appointment and consultation until the actual day of the surgery, every person, receptionist, assistant, doctor, nurse, was kind and friendly, on time and efficient. On the day of my surgery, I was in and out in a timely manner and was amazed at the whole experience. I felt no pain, and I am taking life easy for a few days to adjust to the schedule of pain meds, antibiotics, salt rinses, and soft foods.
D
2 months ago
Great Clinic
Didn’t turn out to be the horrible dental experience I feared! The friendly and professional staff made the process seamless. My thanks to them.
G
2 months ago
I'm 72 years old and have had a great deal of experience with doctors, clinics and hospitals. Unfortunately. I know I rambled on during my visit but I was trying to relate what the doctor was saying with my previous adventures in medicine.
Everything here was done very well. On the phone, at the front desk, and with the back staff as well as with the doctor. I really appreciated their expertise and their time. Explanations of the situation were well done. Options were well explained too.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Arrived for surgery and was promptly greeted and asked about preparation for surgery. After a short wait I was taken into the surgical area where I was asked prep questions again. Hooked me up to the machines and took blood and inserted IV. Doctor showed up and next thing I knew the surgery was over. Given good directions for post operation and pain prescriptions. All staff nice and professional. Would highly recommend to family and friends
D
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Arrived for surgery and was promptly greeted and asked about preparation for surgery. After a short wait I was taken into the surgical area where I was asked prep questions again. Hooked me up to the machines and took blood and inserted IV. Doctor showed up and next thing I knew the surgery was over. Given good directions for post operation and pain prescriptions. All staff nice and professional. Would highly recommend to family and friends
L
2 months ago
as told by her husband--this is day 9-it has been a picture book recovery -exactly as you prepared us for-mot only is she healing nicely but her general health and attitude are so much better as well--the personal call from the surgeon on the first day did more good than the pain killers-we will good mouth ya around the neighborhood--the scarboroughs
J
3 months ago
Great Experince
No one looks forward to oral surgery, right? Well I had 2 molars removed last week & couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Friendly staff, efficient & knowledgable & had great follow up.
L
4 months ago
Great service, very professional
Staff got straight to the point without wasting any time. Staff were also clean, professional and considerate.
S
4 months ago
Exemplary,professional service
The staff was friendly, caring and efficient. Even though I was less than cheerful about needing to have two teeth extracted, the staff made the experience the best possible for me. Dr. Rubel explained my condition and my options in a clear way which convinced me of the wisdom of having the extractions. The teeth needing to be removed were each located next to an implant and were compromising the health of those implants. I would definitely recommend them to others.