Centre dentaire de Fredericton Dental Centre

Dentist

1012 Prospect Street

Suite A

Fredericton, NB E3B 3C1

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

frederictondentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly staff. They really make you comfortable!
I have dental anxiety and they really helped make me feel comfortable. The staff are polite and helpful and very good with children.
R
2 years ago
Excellent and friendly service
This is the best dentist I have ever been too, the reception ladies are very friendly and have awesome attitudes the building is always clean and and very tidy. I absolutely recommend going to this dentist office. They also try and do everything to make sure your visit is comfortable and they also will try to help in anyway to find options that suit your needs.
E
2 years ago
Good service
melissa is the best ever and Pierre too. He's very soft and gentle
T
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional!
Y
2 years ago
Great with my stubborn child
Friendly staff, gentle with the kids, especially my three yr old who did not want to come!
G
2 years ago
Only dentist office I do t mind going too. Staff so friendly and helpful..and dentist is excellent
E
2 years ago
great work great staff ;)
Response from Centre dentaire de Fredericton Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to rate our dental office. It's always a pleasure to serve our patients.
A
2 years ago
Cleaning
It was a great experience for me. For the first time I really enjoyed being in a dental clinic. I had a sense of "gum massage" or gum spa during my teeth cleaning. The staffs are all nice and experienced from secretaries to doctors. I strongly suggest this clinic
Response from Centre dentaire de Fredericton Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our team appreciates your kind words and are looking forward to seeing you in the new year.
J
2 years ago
The best in town
Been going to Dr. Violette since I was about 4 years old and I recommend him to everyone!
Response from Centre dentaire de Fredericton Dental Centre
Thank you so kindly for that comment. Dr. Violette surely appreciates your loyalty. Happy holidays!
E
2 years ago
Great place, friendly and always accommodating
Response from Centre dentaire de Fredericton Dental Centre
Thank you for taking the time to rate our office. Happy holidays!