Centre dentaire de Fredericton Dental Centre

Dentist

1012 Prospect Street

Suite A

Fredericton, NB E3B 3C1

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

frederictondentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Professionnalisme ans friendly staff
had a pleasant visit witz my five yo. everyone was super friendly. Nice office. Nothing to complain about. all a round positive expérience
L
4 years ago
Very professional yet very friendly
I would recommend this business to anyone.
S
4 years ago
Healthy and quick service
They got me in right away and were professional and gentle the whole time. 5 days later here I am to get my wisdom teeth pulled. They set me up for success! I'm switching dentists after this amazing experience.
C
4 years ago
Went to this dentist in 2009, left for 6 years and came right back. Very friendly staff and a great atmosphere.cr
J
4 years ago
Everything was bad
Response from Centre dentaire de Fredericton Dental Centre
Good afternoon, My name is Catherine Ferguson and I have recently taken on the role of Public Relations Officer here at the Fredericton Dental Centre. I'm sorry to hear that you feel you have had bad experience at our office. I would like to give you an opportunity to tell us about your experience in order to give us a chance to rectify the situation and to gain your trust again. Please feel free to reach out to me personally by call me at 506-453-9191 or by writing to me at catt.ferguson@frederictondentalcentre.ca. Kindest Regards, Catherine Ferguson Public Relations Officer
M
4 years ago
I am thinking of getting braces for my 11 year old daughter, but am still checking out the right spot in Freddy for her as she is very sensitive. Although I still have not made my decision as yet, the atmosphere is very nice here and the reception is friendly. My cousin told me that her daughters braces were about $2000 less than other places around town here ( that's significant!) and that they are very pleased with the results. My cousin also had braces here as well and is happy with the results. And it was a very gentle female assistant who did all the adjustments for her daughter. Overall, I've heard a very good experience... I will make my decision soon : )
J
4 years ago
Vous ĂȘtes les meilleurs!! :-)
S
4 years ago
Awesome customer service
Best place to get good service and quality work done!
E
4 years ago
excellent excellent excellent in all ways
L
4 years ago
Excellent dental care
My hygienist completed the most thoroughly exam I ever had when I first started visiting Fredericton Dental about 8 years ago. All staff have always been very friendly and professional. Thank you for the great dental care.