Centre dentaire de Fredericton Dental Centre

Dentist

1012 Prospect Street

Suite A

Fredericton, NB E3B 3C1

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

frederictondentistry.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
"No Fear Dentist!"
Ever since I was a little boy, I was fearful of dentists. This terror remained with me my entire life. I am now in my early 60's. Today, I had a tooth extracted. It took about two minutes... and was without pain. After the procedure was done, I smiled and laughed. I asked Dr. Violette, "When can I come back for my next appointment?" I am happy to report that, after all these years, my fear of the dentist has vanished... Thank you, Dr. Violette!
E
5 years ago
Fast and professional
Excellent service
S
5 years ago
Better than new!
Recently had an onlay placed by Dr. Sivret. She and her assistants were efficient and very professional. They explained what was happening as they continued into the appt. I appreciated their professionalism, their explanations and their taking their time to make everything fit just perfect. Am super pleased with the end result. It is better than new!! Thanks everyone.
S
5 years ago
Ratimg
I've been coming to this dentist for several years and I've always been very satisfied. The hygienist and dentist ( Dr. Laviolette) and (Dr. Patel), have been absolutely amazing in this practice. The office is very clean and new. I like how this practice keeps upto date with the latest in technology and devices that they can use for their patients. I'm very pleased with the fact that this practice is fluent in clear English and French. I'd reccomend this practice to anyone who is looking for a professional and clean establishment. Thanks for the years of service. 😀
B
5 years ago
To long for next appointment U guys don't do anything
L
5 years ago
Je suis arrive en retard mais tout le personnel on ete tres gentil et j'ai ete capable de passer tout de suite. Mon appareil a ete ajuste immediatement sans frais avec de bon conseils! Fantastique et merci!
A
5 years ago
Bad
M
5 years ago
Fantastic,, the very best,yes
A
5 years ago
Meh
Meh
N
5 years ago
No pleasurable place as this to have teeth ripped out!
I love all the personalities in the centre. The positive attitudes are amazing. My hygienist has the best sense of humour around!