Centre For Progressive Dentistry

Dentist

9002 E Desert Cove Ave

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

progressivedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and very responsive
Excellent customer service and little to no wait time. Professional dental exam, teeth cleaning and Dentist condition evaluation was very well performed!
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Ron. It's always a pleasure to see you.
P
2 weeks ago
Great attitudes snd service
I always love coming to this dentist, great attitudes love the connections I make and appreciate getting in and out, under an for only a cleaning. I would just appreciate more smiles and interactive questions. Everyone always does an amazing job, thank you and keep up the hard work.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review. We will try to show more smiles and be more interactive next time. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything is always great!
I like all of the people in the office and the service is +A. And i feel like everyone cares about me!
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review John. We appreciate you.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
In for cleaning, quick, in and out
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Hamid.
M
3 weeks ago
I love going to this dental office! From the time you schedule your appointment until the appointment is over, all of the staff are friendly, very professional, and kind. I find they go out of their way to do whatever they can to make the visit as pleasant as possible. I love the lip balm that comes in the goody bag after a cleaning appointment. A few appointments ago, I asked if I could have a few extra. The dental assistant took her time to write in my chart that I like the lip balm and now she makes sure I get a few before I leave. So thoughtful!
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
You are so sweet Michelle. Thank you so much for your nice review. We do care about all of our patients and want you to feel right at home here with us. I do love that lip balm too.
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality!
Great place, everything needed and prepared at one location!
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Rick.
K
1 month ago
I am absolutely in love with this dentist and his staff at Progressive Dentistry! They are professional, kind, and show genuine interest in the patient. I can't wait to go back for my next appointment because I had such a great experience!
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Katie. You are so pleasant. We do look forward to seeing you again.
L
1 month ago
No
J
1 month ago
Very professional
It was my first visit to the center and I was very satisfied with the service and people. I felt they really cared! James N.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you so much for your nice review James. It was very nice to meet you. We are always here for any dental needs that you have.
S
1 month ago
Got right in on time. All of the staff is exceptionally nice.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Sharin. We appreciate you.