Centre For Progressive Dentistry

Dentist

9002 E Desert Cove Ave

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
They work hard at making your visit a good experience.
The staff worked cr actively to work with my complicat d travel calendar to get me in - much appreciated!
E
5 months ago
Feels like family
Even though we all know going to the dentist is the scariest thing, at The Centre for Progessive dentistry that fear goes away. You walk in and they know your name without looking, they welcome you and the whole check if your comfortable, if they can help. The team truely treat you as family and care you your life whether it is your teeth, your family or your job. They are truely about caring and helping here, not about getting you in and out to make money.
L
5 months ago
Careful, considerate, thoughtful and professional
I am extremely sensitive about my teeth and have had numerous unpleasant dental experiences. My cleaning here was gentle yet perfectly thorough. All of my questions were answered in a thoughtful, considerate manner, which hasn't always been my experience at other dental practices. I was a past patient here and after relocating back to AZ decided to come back to what I thought was the best practice I had ever been a patient at. I am happy to report nothing has changed here!
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
You are so sweet Laura. Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure having you in yesterday. We are so excited you are back in Arizona with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
E
5 months ago
Last cleaning appointment
You guys have a nice customer/patient service, however, I have had tooth pain since then, the upper right last molar. It is worst today. I wonder if tomorrow Tuesday 15th I could go to see Dr. Sims?, it hearts bad. Thank you. Estela Thoesen.
Y
5 months ago
High quality service
The staff worked efficiently today. Their demeanor was polite, friendly and professional.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate you.
P
5 months ago
Great as usual
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you Paul.
K
6 months ago
My experience today was very efficient and pleasant as can be in the situation. Looking forward to my next visit to follow up on my two lower front teeth and hopefully will have them around for a long time. Thank you.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Kathleen. It is always nice to see you.
N
6 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff in Arizona!
The care and professionalism of Dr. Sims and his staff is what has kept me going to them for over 10 years!
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you so much for your very nice review Nancy. We appreciate you being a part of our dental family here at The Centre For Progressive Dentistry.
R
6 months ago
My visit went smoothly and all personnel were friendly and professional.
See above.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Rodney. It's always a pleasure to see you.
R
6 months ago
Great first impression
Went in for my first visit to this office today, everyone was great. Professional, kind, and courteous. Would recommend.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you so much Robert. It was nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again.