Centre For Progressive Dentistry

Dentist

9002 E Desert Cove Ave

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

progressivedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Careful, considerate, thoughtful and professional
I am extremely sensitive about my teeth and have had numerous unpleasant dental experiences. My cleaning here was gentle yet perfectly thorough. All of my questions were answered in a thoughtful, considerate manner, which hasn't always been my experience at other dental practices. I was a past patient here and after relocating back to AZ decided to come back to what I thought was the best practice I had ever been a patient at. I am happy to report nothing has changed here!
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
You are so sweet Laura. Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure having you in yesterday. We are so excited you are back in Arizona with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
E
1 week ago
Last cleaning appointment
You guys have a nice customer/patient service, however, I have had tooth pain since then, the upper right last molar. It is worst today. I wonder if tomorrow Tuesday 15th I could go to see Dr. Sims?, it hearts bad. Thank you. Estela Thoesen.
Y
1 week ago
High quality service
The staff worked efficiently today. Their demeanor was polite, friendly and professional.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you so much for your nice review. We appreciate you.
P
2 weeks ago
Great as usual
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you Paul.
K
2 weeks ago
My experience today was very efficient and pleasant as can be in the situation. Looking forward to my next visit to follow up on my two lower front teeth and hopefully will have them around for a long time. Thank you.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Kathleen. It is always nice to see you.
N
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and Staff in Arizona!
The care and professionalism of Dr. Sims and his staff is what has kept me going to them for over 10 years!
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you so much for your very nice review Nancy. We appreciate you being a part of our dental family here at The Centre For Progressive Dentistry.
R
1 month ago
My visit went smoothly and all personnel were friendly and professional.
See above.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Rodney. It's always a pleasure to see you.
R
1 month ago
Great first impression
Went in for my first visit to this office today, everyone was great. Professional, kind, and courteous. Would recommend.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you so much Robert. It was nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again.
R
1 month ago
Professional and personal
Always an enjoyable trip to the Dentist with Dr. Sims and his amazing team.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Richard. Always nice to see you and Mary.
A
2 months ago
Great staff! Thorough, yet gentle Hygienist and Dentists.
Response from Centre For Progressive Dentistry
Thank you so much for your nice review. It was very nice to meet you and we are excited to have you as a part of our dental family here at The Centre For Progressive Dentistry.