Centre Place Dental, P.C.

Dentist

144 N. 44th Street Suite F

Lincoln, NE 68503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Cleaning and fillings
The Staff and Dr. Chris who have worked on my teeth are friendly, efficient and skilled. I like it that they step up to a challenge and find ways to solve the challenge.
K
5 months ago
Quality Service
Everyone is alway very friendly. The location is great and the office is very clean. I like that there is a puzzle in the waiting room.
L
6 months ago
Great Staff, lousy reminder system
The staff does an amazing job of helping patients take care of all dental needs. They are personable and efficient!!! I do not need repeated texts, phone call and emails to remind me of an upcoming appointment. ONE will suffice.
Response from Centre Place Dental, P.C.
LaVonna, I'm glad to hear the great review for our staff as they certainly strive to do their best. I'm sorry that the default settings on our fairly new reminder system have been an annoyance to you. I will personally see to it that we adjust those settings so as to reduce the number of contacts. Have a great day! Dr. Chris
M
6 months ago
Nice Dentist
After years of neglect. I Had to find a dentist. My dentist had retired. I called for an opening. One that I called referred me to Centre Place. Three years later my mouth feels great FINALLY no pain. Lesson learned take care of your teeth. Centre Place has been helpful and on message. Let me just say thanks Dr Robin, and all who have been involved.
N
7 months ago
Both Dr. Robyn and Dr. Chris are so professional but also "down-home" people who make me feel so welcome! I actually look forward to my appointments to catch up on what is going on in their world as they make me feel about mine. Their #1 quality in my opinion is their CARING attitudes! Good people! Excellent Care!
D
7 months ago
High Quality, Very Professional
Had a nasty fall, dislodged several front teeth, and was able to get in right away! Am sporting some temp braces right now to stabilize my teeth, hopefully avoiding a root canal. Am very happy with results so far, and Dr. Chris & Robin Post and staff are excellent!
A
8 months ago
Professional, puts patients first and at ease during procedures.
I've enjoyed coming to Center Place Dental for many years!! The kind and caring staff does an amazing job of helping patients take care of all dental needs. They are personable and efficient!!!
F
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I wouldn't go any where else. Jenna is the best for my sensitive teeth! Dr. Robin Post has done great work for me.
H
8 months ago
On time!
This office is one of the few offices that actually call you in at the scheduled time, no long waits! Very efficient and friendly.
D
9 months ago
6 month clean and check
Always friendly, accommodating, and patient. Professional service with a smile.