Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
So kind, gentle and helpful
This office is incredible! I stress out so much about the dentist, but they completely put my mind at ease and make my kids feel comfortable. Everyone is so kind and considerate. I’d highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Professional and very welcoming
Dr T and her staff are so nice, warm and professional. My son is looking forward to go to the dentist!!! Thank you for making my kids feel at ease and able to enjoy their dentist visit.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr R
N
2 months ago
When experience and quality comes together
Her work is fantastic. Great experience and wonderful staff. This is definitely the place to go to when it comes to quality dental care.
C
2 months ago
Technicians were wonderful!
This had to be the best visit the kids have had. The technicians were exceptional at working with our children for both two different kinds of xrays and their cleanings. They explained everything they were doing so our kids could be as comfortable as possible. Our youngest was nervous and had been dreading the visit because he didn't like the brush during previous cleanings, but they worked with him and he did great! It was his best visit for sure. We would have preferred it if the dentist had also explained what she was going to do with respect to the fluoride. Neither of our two children were prepared for the "teeth vitamins" the dentist applied after her check of their teeth and either gagged or nearly gagged at the taste and they were told they had to swallow it. They were not given the option to spit anything out. They were both talking about it after the visit.
G
3 months ago
Very helpful and very nice assistant all include the dentist are very friendly
M
3 months ago
High quality service and the staff is amazing
The best experience
J
4 months ago
My daughters started at this practice as toddlers and still go now as teens. It is a pleasurable experience for all. The staff is very professional and friendly, greeting with smiles, from they time we walk in to when we leave.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
A great dental office to take your kids to. They are very professional and proficient at their jobs. I still stand by my first review when I say that everyone is great in this office. Dr Talaski is very friendly and she makes you feel very welcome. One of the best dentist in my opinion. The techs are very good and proficient at their jobs making sure they give correct information to Dr talaski.
B
5 months ago
Always happy to visit Dr T