Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Awesome visit
Centreville Children’s Dentistry is wonderful. I have taken my kids there since they had their first teeth. In this crazy time, they were even better. They were very respectful, caring, and safe. I would recommend them to anyone!
B
1 week ago
Friendly, quality, timely service
The appointment went very well. They made Quyen feel comfortable and had great suggestions.
R
1 week ago
Amazing Service
Amazing staff & doctor all around.
G
3 weeks ago
Staff did a great job and make sure that everyone was safe during our visit. Everything seemed very clean and the dentist like alway very friendly with the staff
S
4 weeks ago
Vigilant in Covid precautions
The staff did a wonderful job taking precautions to make sure that everyone was safe during this visit. Everything seemed very clean, they wiped the pen after I touched it, switched gloves, limited patients, and encouraged parents to wait in the car if possible. They scheduled our next checkup at a computer away from the front desk since there were other people in the waiting room.
Y
1 month ago
Children's dentistry
Amazing staff & doctor all around. Always engaging
A
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
Dr. Talaksi and her staff are always very friendly and professional. I am very glad that they are taking the measures necessary to keep her patients and her staff safe during this time. My son always looks forward to his appointments.
C
2 months ago
Great place friendly staff and great with kids
P
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
My son has been a patient for 4 years and the staff treats him wonderfully. They are excellent with children. I would highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Both of my boys had a great time at the dentist today. It was mainly because of the friendly staff and professional demeanor. Their kid-friendly, yet thorough explanation of everything they did kept the young ones at ease. Great job!