Centreville Children's Dentistry


14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Very excellent. The staff very friendly.
2 weeks ago
Very high quality & friendly
Best dentist in fairfax highly recommended , very comfortable atmosphere
2 months ago
My 4 year old son suffered trauma to his front teeth. The sdtaff was great in getting him to take the xrays and the doctor was great at the exam and explanation about next steps and treatment
3 months ago
Positive & Gentle Dentistry
My son had a bad experience at another dentist. So we decided to try Centreville Children's Dentistry. The hygentis reassured him that she would be gentle & would stop if he was uncomfortable. The cleaning & X-rays went perfectly without any problems. The Dentist was positive and encouraged my son. We will be back!
4 months ago
High quality service.
Staffs are very friendly, very professional. I would highly recommend.
4 months ago
Great technician!
My son was nervous because of his gag reflex and the hygienist was amazing! She set him at ease and talked him through the whole procedure. He left feeling better about the whole experience. Thank you for your patience!
4 months ago
Every treatment is great!
4 months ago
Absolutely love!
I love bringing my children here. The staff is so friendly and super helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend!
4 months ago
Very professional and caring
The staff is very caring and very personable. My kids receive the all star treatment here. My son is autistic and they make him feel so comfortable, and loved.
5 months ago
Love this office
Very professional and caring with every one of my kids. Wouldn’t take them anywhere else.