Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
I like Dr. Talaksi she’s is a wonderful dentist and very professional and any questions she always answers and the team are always smiling and friendly
P
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff. You’re more than a patient to them.
We’ve been coming to this practice since 2010. Dr. T and staff have watched my kids grow up. My 18 year old still sees her and now my 3 year old. Andi is by far my favorite tech. She really put my 3 year old at complete ease. Dr. T speaks to your child and is just wonderful with them. We drive 45 mins to see her.
M
1 month ago
Great, friendly, service but waited longer than anticipated
The wait was a bit longer than expected. about 15-20 mins. Otherwise, great service. the lady that did the cleaning was very good with our daughter. Very patient and playful which helped calm her down.
L
1 month ago
They are very good with kid and friendly
F
1 month ago
Won’t go anywhere else
We where referred to Dr. Talaksi when we moved to Centreville and my daughter was just a baby. We can’t imagine taking the kids anywhere else. Dr. Talaksi has gotten to know my kids well and greets them by their name as soon as she sees us. All the staff are equally friendly and very helpful. All three of my kids love going to their dentist appointments (not everyone can say that) since the Dr. makes the effort to always make them feel at ease and comfortable when we’re there. They’re happy there; so much so that my daughter, who is now 7, has said that she would like to be a dentist when she grows up... :)
N
2 months ago
Excellent job
Dr. Talaksee is an awesome person, great with my kids, and she makes them feel very comfortable to be there. She explains everything well for us. Staff at Centrevile Children Dentistry is very pleasant and helpful. Thank you,
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as always!
My kids *love* going to the dentist and actually look forward to it (I know I sure didn't when I was a kid). They love Dr. Talaksi and all of her assistants. This is such a wonderful, family-friendly place. I absolutely recommend it.
B
2 months ago
BEST KIDS DENTIST HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
My child loves Dr. T and all of her staff. Aside from their professionalism and experience; they are friendly, caring and kind. I highly recommend this dentistry for anyone's child.
J
3 months ago
Best kids dentist
We have been coming here since my oldest was 3, and today was my youngest's first visit. The staff here is wonderful with children. They've been great with my anxious ones and my easier ones. We love them! Clean teeth, happy kids.
F
3 months ago
Great Staff, Professional and Highly Recommended!
My daughters have been patients of Dr. Talaski for many years now. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. My daughter had the privilege of shadowing her for one of her classes and Dr. Talaski gave her great advice. The staff is also very friendly and provide great service. I would highly recommend this practice!