Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today By Appointment

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
High quality service
I travel an hour and 42 minutes to bring my kids here as they do an amazing job with them. I highly recommend them
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist, who cares about her patients!
N
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
I love everything about this office. Staff is fabulous and so sweet to my girls
Y
2 months ago
Amazing
Staff and doctor were top notch!
J
2 months ago
Very nice staffs and great service
G
2 months ago
Dr. Talaski and her staff are so warm, patient, and caring I have her since my son was baby and he is 13 years old now and my daughters that is 3 now.
M
2 months ago
Excellent job
A
2 months ago
Best Children's Dentist
Our child has very strong anxiety and visits can be challenging. Dr. Talaski and her staff are so warm, patient, and caring. They work extremely hard to make our visits comfortable and less stressful. We've been patients here for a few years and cannot recommend Centreville Children's Dentistry and Dr. Talaski highly enough.
L
2 months ago
Kid friendly dentist
This was my first ever dentist appointment for my child and my first time at Centreville Children's Dentistry. What I liked: - There was a fish tank and a kid-friendly movie playing in the waiting area to keep kids occupied - The office was clean and appealing for kids (nice murals on the wall) - The receptionist was very helpful and friendly - Every kid got a balloon and goodie bag at the end of the visit (good bribe to ensure good behavior) What I didn't like: - How long we had to wait to see the doctor after the cleaning - I'm hoping this isn't a regular thing but just a one time thing.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic
This dentist office is fantastic! We've been going for 2-1/2 years now and have been impressed every time. They are kind and very understanding of a child's anxieties when it comes to dental visits. I highly recommend.