Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today By Appointment

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great place friendly staff and great with kids
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
My son has been a patient for 4 years and the staff treats him wonderfully. They are excellent with children. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Both of my boys had a great time at the dentist today. It was mainly because of the friendly staff and professional demeanor. Their kid-friendly, yet thorough explanation of everything they did kept the young ones at ease. Great job!
R
3 months ago
Best Team In Town!
My boys (ages 3 & 7) LOVE going to see Dr T and her amazing team. They explain ever step and procedure creating a calming environment.
A
4 months ago
Professional
Took my daughter today, it was wonderful experience. Very nice and loving Doctor and staff. Explained the whole treatment process very well and in details.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Doctor and staff!
Took time to listen and answer questions . She gave us some advice
K
5 months ago
So kind, gentle and helpful
This office is incredible! I stress out so much about the dentist, but they completely put my mind at ease and make my kids feel comfortable. Everyone is so kind and considerate. I’d highly recommend!
S
6 months ago
Professional and very welcoming
Dr T and her staff are so nice, warm and professional. My son is looking forward to go to the dentist!!! Thank you for making my kids feel at ease and able to enjoy their dentist visit.
J
6 months ago
Love Dr R
N
6 months ago
When experience and quality comes together
Her work is fantastic. Great experience and wonderful staff. This is definitely the place to go to when it comes to quality dental care.