Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Best children's dentist
I have been bringing my daughter to this dentist for 12 years. They are great for children and I plan to keep bringing my new baby boy here too.
C
2 months ago
Our visit went well love the doctor
L
2 months ago
Great staff
My kids like going to the dentist. The staff is always so nice and very kid friendly. They explain things to the kids to assist in keeping them calm and are also encouraging of their inquisitiveness. Very pleased with our experience.
V
2 months ago
Staff and Dr. were AMAZING!!!
L
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dental Doctor
Dr. Talaksi is the best pediatric dental doctor hands down. From her office to her staff are top notch. Always have a pleasant experience with kids dental cleaning. She always takes time to explain each and every step and make kids comfortable. My kids always leave with clean teeth and smiley face. Highly recommended!!
D
2 months ago
Our visit has always been welcoming, fun and fulfilling, very knowledgeable and professional team.
P
2 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist Out There - Hands Down!
Dr. T and her staff are simply amazing. I’ve been bringing my children to them for 10 years. It’s a bit of a drive for us coming from Woodbridge, but it’s totally worth it. Today my 4 year old had to have a filling. She might have overreacted a bit ;) but the staff and Dr. T handled it so well. They were gentle yet persistent and were able to get the job done. They’re professional and fantastic with kids. Dr. T even sings little songs to occupy the kids during the procedure. I’m so happy with the entire staff from the doctor, the hygeists to the receptionist. Amazing practice and I highly recommend them!
B
3 months ago
Always above and beyond!
We love Dr. T and all the staff. The kind, sweet, and gentle nature of all the staff make a world of difference with my girls. They're the best. Wouldn't be anywhere else, highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My daughter Alicia has never been this comfortable at a dentist before. She let Dr talaski’s staff do xray’s and do her first cleaning. The office was very clean front and back. I think I will be coming here from now on for my children. Great Job to Dr Talaski and her front and back end staff.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My experience with everyone from this office was excellent I really liked the staff that works here. The Dentist was very professional and polite. This has been one of my best times at a dental office.