Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Friendly for first timers
My son is a first time patient and his first time experience was great. The staff that treated him were friendly, and gave me the confidence that he was doing well as I waited for him in the waiting area. I'm thankful that he came out very calm when we drove home.
K
1 week ago
Accommodating and Friendly
My daughter had pain in her back molar and Dr. Talaski took time from her busy schedule to chat with me (once during the weekend too!) and found a way to squeeze us in! We are so grateful to be with such a caring dentist and her amazing team!
K
1 month ago
Awesome visit
Centreville Children’s Dentistry is wonderful. I have taken my kids there since they had their first teeth. In this crazy time, they were even better. They were very respectful, caring, and safe. I would recommend them to anyone!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, quality, timely service
The appointment went very well. They made Quyen feel comfortable and had great suggestions.
R
1 month ago
Amazing Service
Amazing staff & doctor all around.
G
2 months ago
Staff did a great job and make sure that everyone was safe during our visit. Everything seemed very clean and the dentist like alway very friendly with the staff
S
2 months ago
Vigilant in Covid precautions
The staff did a wonderful job taking precautions to make sure that everyone was safe during this visit. Everything seemed very clean, they wiped the pen after I touched it, switched gloves, limited patients, and encouraged parents to wait in the car if possible. They scheduled our next checkup at a computer away from the front desk since there were other people in the waiting room.
Y
2 months ago
Children's dentistry
Amazing staff & doctor all around. Always engaging
A
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Dr. Talaksi and her staff are always very friendly and professional. I am very glad that they are taking the measures necessary to keep her patients and her staff safe during this time. My son always looks forward to his appointments.
C
3 months ago
Great place friendly staff and great with kids