Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
Fantastic care and wonderful experience!
My son has a lot of anxiety in general about doctors and dental appointments. Andi was wonderful with him, put him at ease and he did a great job! Dr T. Is very caring and we always have a positive experience when we go for a check up!
I
1 month ago
Dr. T is an excellent doctor to my three kids. She is very professional, kind and patient. She has been my kids' doctor for over seven years. Excellent service.
C
1 month ago
They are very kind and clean , my daughter likes to go there.
M
1 month ago
As always they meet all my standards. My granddaughter is very happy with doctor Talaksi and her staff. She trust them and that's enough for me.
I
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly service.
My son is always happy going to Centreville Children's Dentistry. Staff are cordial, professional, and always explain all procedures before commencing. Highly recommended as they go the extra mile to ensure patients are happy and comfortable.
C
2 months ago
My daughter wait her appointment to go . They are perfect stuff.
C
2 months ago
The staff is very nice. This is the first time for my son and he was afraid, but they help enjoying cleaning his teeth.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
My children have been a patient with Dr. Talaski for over 4 years and moved from Centreville to Woodbridge and because of the excellent care and staff we travel back to continue to be a patient of theirs. :)
A
4 months ago
high quality services, professional team.
I am very satisfay with today's servieces.
Z
4 months ago
Caring and professional
We love everyone there at Centreville Children's Dentistry! They are patient and kind and wonderful with the children!