Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Always happy to visit Dr T
E
2 weeks ago
Profesional and Outstanding Care
I have been taking my daughter for over 10 years now to Dr Talaksi at the Centreville office. She is an amazing and caring person going out of her way to make her patients feel calm and takes her time to explain the parents what needs to be done. I would not take my daughter to another dentist because I am truly happy with the service.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Appointment
We arrived about 35 minutes early and they took us right in. The staff and dentist are always so friendly and professional. They love kids there and understand them. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Best service, friendliest staff
My kids are always excited to go to the dentist. I used to hate going to the dentist as a kid, but clearly it’s because my dentist wasn’t Dr. Talaksi. She and all of her dental hygienists are so good with the kids. Highly recommended!
I
2 months ago
Friendly, approachable, helpful staff.
My son's appointment was scheduled for 9 AM, got there early, and was pleasantly surprised to see we were seen earlier than out initial appointment time. The premises is always clean and child friendly. High recommended.
K
2 months ago
Absolutely great with kids
Centreville Children’s Dentistry never ceases to please us with their amazing way of handling little ones. They seem to put my children’s minds at ease and get the teeth cleanings done in a way that keeps the kids calm at all times. We would highly recommend them to any family
N
2 months ago
I love when I take my kids to this DR they are the best🙏🙏
E
3 months ago
Best children's dentist
I have been bringing my daughter to this dentist for 12 years. They are great for children and I plan to keep bringing my new baby boy here too.
C
4 months ago
Our visit went well love the doctor
L
4 months ago
Great staff
My kids like going to the dentist. The staff is always so nice and very kid friendly. They explain things to the kids to assist in keeping them calm and are also encouraging of their inquisitiveness. Very pleased with our experience.