Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Very welcoming and kid friendly!
A wonderful experience! I highly recommend for your child's first dental experience!! Great!!!
J
3 years ago
Very professional
I love this place, they are very professional starting from the front desk and obviously ending with the doctor. My kids feel very comfortable to go when is time for their appointments.
S
3 years ago
Best children's dentist -- we love this place!
"Only 17 minutes until it's time to go!" This was my oldest daughter this morning, counting down the minutes until it was time to go to the dentist. For real. Between the fun of putting their names on the "No Cavitree," the fun of picking out a small reward and putting it in their goody bag, the fun toys on hand to play with, and the movie in the waiting room, my kids adore this place. When I was a kid, I mostly remember the long waits and the horrible fluoride treatment. But my kids remember the balloons, nice friendly adults, and fun treats, and so they love going to the dentist. It's like a fun outing to them. I would recommend this dentist to *anyone*. I just wish they treated adults. I'd switch here in a second!
A
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
My kids have been going to Dr. Talaksi for years. She's great! Dr. Talaksi and her staffs are very friendly and professional. Great experience every time.
A
3 years ago
My daughter had a great time and looks forward to the Cavitree every visit!
A
3 years ago
Great time
My son left and said, "That was fun!"
A
3 years ago
Great time
My son left and said, "That was fun!"
I
3 years ago
My son's dental visit on 4/21/2015
The staff (doctor, dental nurse, receptionist) were very professional, cordial and polite. Waiting time was non-existent. Premises was clean, pristine. Staff kept my son engaged/involved in the procedures performed. My son enjoys going there for his bi-annual visits.
B
3 years ago
Great Experience
This was my daughters 2nd visit and 2nd cleaning. Both the doctor and the assistant were very accommodating and made the visit very painless and a pleasure since not all kids love going to the office.
L
4 years ago
Dr. Talaksi and her team were gentle and kid friendly as always. Such a positive dental experience for my daughter. I would recommend them to everyone who has kids. Wish they saw adults. A++++++++++