Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
pleased
Good work pleasant experience in and out is smooth
M
3 years ago
Amazing, as always
Getting all 3 of my kids in at the same time is important to me. Everyone there is so friendly and amazing. My kids are so comfortable with doing everything on their own, even x-rays! They are 8, 5 and 4 so that's great for me. Dr. T is amazing. We look forward to seeing her every 6 months :)
I
3 years ago
Excellent
Excellent service and very attentive to the kids.
K
3 years ago
Perfect for young children
The whole dental experience is light and whimsical from the fun fish tank when you walk in the office to the "cavity free" tree and balloons after the visit. There is also a genuine care and concern when one of my three kids gets worried or scared during a visit. We love going to Dr. Talaksi and her team of hygienists!
A
3 years ago
I love taking my daughter here! The people are wonderful and they make the experience so much better.
B
3 years ago
Dr. T Nad their staff are great! We always look forward to seeing them. Best place for children dentistry in the area.
K
3 years ago
Love this place! My kids can't wait to come back!
M
3 years ago
LOVE this practice!
Dr. T treats my kids like they are her own. She is compassionate, and always has a conservative plan to treat my children's individual needs. I would never take my kids anywhere else, I trust her like family.
S
3 years ago
Been coming here since my son was a baby and they're still offering the same wonderful services as they always have. Dr. T is genuinely kind and cares for her patients.
N
3 years ago
Thanks for your Patience!
The encouragement and patience displayed as you worked with my very anxious son is very much appreciated.