Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Centreville Children's Dentistry
Dr. Talaksi and staff are wonderful. They take their time in making sure your child is comfortable . My son has been a patient since he was 7. Dr. Talaksi and staff will go over everything that has to be done thus making the patient at ease. Highly recommended
R
3 years ago
Great experience as always!
It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Talaski's office, and who would ever say that considering the usual misconception associated with dentists :) She is a warm friendly person and is so amicable with the kids. Been going to her for all my 3 kids and for a good 12 years or so now. So glad to have known her and her office stafff!
Z
3 years ago
Fantastic!
My son has special needs and they are great with him!
H
3 years ago
Good but...
The service is very kid-friendly and it allays children's fear of going to the dentist. However, they do not seem upfront with the charges and I always get a bill after a regular check-up. My dental insurance pays for regular check-ups and my kids haven't had cavities except for one time. Somehow, in my two years frequenting this place, I am always stuck with a bill which makes me question their rates and their services. If your kids are more mature, there are many other non-nonsense dentists that won't charge for every little thing.
M
3 years ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Had a bad experience w another dentist and this office is the best. They took their time to make my kid feel comfortable and explained to me what was going on and it gave me comfort knowing that they knew what they were doing. Highly recommended!
B
3 years ago
Best place to take your kids!
I have been going to CCD since my oldest was around 2. She is now 5 and our youngest is 2 and we still take them both to this facility. The staff are beyond friendly and helpful. Our experience at CCD has been nothing short of excellent every time we go. Even though we have moved to the town next door we still drive to CCD for our children's dental.
H
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
V
3 years ago
I am very satisfied with how everyone treats my daughter ! My three year old has not once cried being there and just recently got her cavity filled. It took 15 minutes to get it done and Dr. Ruksana made her feel safe and communicated with her throughout the whole process using kid friendly verbiage !
P
4 years ago
Caring & loving doctor & staff! My son was always afraid of the dentist as a young child. After we started visiting Dr. Talaksi, he is no longer fearful. Their preventive measures meant healthier teeth!
M
4 years ago
Very welcoming and kid friendly!
A wonderful experience! I highly recommend for your child's first dental experience!! Great!!!