Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Dr. Talaksi and her team were gentle and kid friendly as always. Such a positive dental experience for my daughter. I would recommend them to everyone who has kids. Wish they saw adults. A++++++++++
N
3 years ago
amazing staff
I have nothing but nice things to say about this office. They are kind and very patient with my kids and they always leave with a smile.
S
3 years ago
Excellent professionals and very kind with the kids
A
3 years ago
Great staff
The staff is very clean and professional
A
3 years ago
I love Dr. Talaski
She is loving, patient and very professional. Never had any of my four kids complaining about their dentist's visits.
J
3 years ago
Our hygienist was fantastic!
My 4 year-old had a cleaning today, and X-rays, and the hygienist couldn't have been better! She explained everything to my son, and he wasn't nervous at all! He fully cooperated, and was happy!!! She was patient and encouraging, and he had the best dental experience yet! Thank you Andie!
J
3 years ago
toddler 1st visit
My Lil one loved his 1st visit. He wants to go back soon. Definitially will recommend it to anyone.
A
3 years ago
5 yr old cleaning
Dr T is fabulous..
C
3 years ago
Centreville Children Dentistrt is a great your children dentist office. The staff is very welcoming and they work well together. Dr Talaski is wonderful with her patients and always takes the time to explain procedures to the parents. I have three girls who are seen by her and they also give her 5 STARS!!
M
3 years ago
Very friendly practice!
The office is well-kept and everyone from the front desk to the hygienist/staff are very nice. Dr. T is awesome with kids and always takes time to listen to her patients. I would recommend this practice to any family and friends of mine. A practice that all parents should definitely check out for their loved ones!