Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
toddler 1st visit
My Lil one loved his 1st visit. He wants to go back soon. Definitially will recommend it to anyone.
A
3 years ago
5 yr old cleaning
Dr T is fabulous..
C
3 years ago
Centreville Children Dentistrt is a great your children dentist office. The staff is very welcoming and they work well together. Dr Talaski is wonderful with her patients and always takes the time to explain procedures to the parents. I have three girls who are seen by her and they also give her 5 STARS!!
M
4 years ago
Very friendly practice!
The office is well-kept and everyone from the front desk to the hygienist/staff are very nice. Dr. T is awesome with kids and always takes time to listen to her patients. I would recommend this practice to any family and friends of mine. A practice that all parents should definitely check out for their loved ones!
C
4 years ago
My daughter loves them
We have been going to Centreville Children's Dentistry for four years and my daughter loves them. To begin with, she was very nervous, but they have made her so comfortable that she just walks in and sits like they ask. The doctor is wonderful and does a good job of keeping me up to date on what next treatment steps are. I would recommend them, highly!
N
4 years ago
Wonderful
Everything was great. I would like to thank you, and I would recommend my friends to this wonderful place.
J
4 years ago
pleased
Good work pleasant experience in and out is smooth
M
4 years ago
Amazing, as always
Getting all 3 of my kids in at the same time is important to me. Everyone there is so friendly and amazing. My kids are so comfortable with doing everything on their own, even x-rays! They are 8, 5 and 4 so that's great for me. Dr. T is amazing. We look forward to seeing her every 6 months :)
I
4 years ago
Excellent
Excellent service and very attentive to the kids.
K
4 years ago
Perfect for young children
The whole dental experience is light and whimsical from the fun fish tank when you walk in the office to the "cavity free" tree and balloons after the visit. There is also a genuine care and concern when one of my three kids gets worried or scared during a visit. We love going to Dr. Talaksi and her team of hygienists!