Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I love taking my daughter here! The people are wonderful and they make the experience so much better.
B
4 years ago
Dr. T Nad their staff are great! We always look forward to seeing them. Best place for children dentistry in the area.
K
4 years ago
Love this place! My kids can't wait to come back!
M
4 years ago
LOVE this practice!
Dr. T treats my kids like they are her own. She is compassionate, and always has a conservative plan to treat my children's individual needs. I would never take my kids anywhere else, I trust her like family.
S
4 years ago
Been coming here since my son was a baby and they're still offering the same wonderful services as they always have. Dr. T is genuinely kind and cares for her patients.
N
4 years ago
Thanks for your Patience!
The encouragement and patience displayed as you worked with my very anxious son is very much appreciated.
A
4 years ago
The best!!!!
My kids have been going to Dr. Talaksi for 5 years and every time it is a great experience. They look forward to going to the dentist and Dr. Talaksi and her staff go out of their way to make each cold feel special and comfortable.
S
4 years ago
During every visit, we have received the same level of stellar customer service! My son was initially very anxious about visiting the dentist but now he is very calm and relaxed thanks to the staff, who take the time to explain the process and what procedures are taking place. In addition, they are very friendly, courteous and work great with children so we are completely satisfied with our experiences at Centreville Children's Dentistry!!!
R
4 years ago
Great job as usual !!!
Great job as usual !!! My children look forward to come-in for 6 month check up. The staff and the Dentist is great.
J
4 years ago
Great peds dentist office
I always take all 4 of my children for appts together. The staff is patient and friendly and absolutely great with my children. Dr. Talaksi is personable and friendly, very thorough in explaining what we need to know, and my kids actually enjoy their visits. Highly recommend this office.