Centreville Children's Dentistry

Dentist

14245 Centreville Square

Suite M

Centreville, VA 20121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centrevillechildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
My daughter recently had fillings for cavities. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and they communicate effectively to my child, putting her at ease. The process was easier than I thought it would be, and everyone is always professional.
A
4 years ago
Compassionate and Quality Care
Doctor Talaksi and her staff have been caring for my son and daughter for over 7 years. She is experienced, knowledgeable, and compassionate. If my kids feel upset or scared, she hugs them and provides extremely warm and genuine care. Her staff are attentive and kind. I have recommended Centreville Children's Dentistry to several friends and I will continue to do so.
C
4 years ago
very pleased with the service I love the 740 am appointments for my children so that way the don't have to miss school and don't have to be that late for my job. excellent service and my daughter loves to go to the dentist and especially the see the finding memo theme fish tank.
N
4 years ago
Wonderful dentist, excellent staff
As always there is minimum wait time prior to seeing the dentist, The staff is professional, adept, and extremely helpful. The dental technicians are patient, gentle, and very nice to the children.
J
4 years ago
Always professional and friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable.
A
4 years ago
Best Professional Staff!
My children have been going to Dr. Talaksi's office for over 3 years now. They always go smiling and come smiling with goodies in their hands too! Best experience always!! Staff is very courteous and friendly. Professional conduct at all times! The staff are also flexible and accommodating with appointment schedules. Office is child friendly. Great indulgence I must say! Children don't mind wating at all for their turns. I would surely recommend you to take your child to Dr. Talaksi's office for a 100% satisfaction from matters of oral care to making new friends!
K
5 years ago
thanks guys
I am so happy with you my kids are not afraid any more thanks and God Bless u
J
5 years ago
Great Denstist
Staff is curtious, professional, and on time. They are great with children and explain all of the equipment in a kid friendly way. The office is kid friendly with a tv in the lobby and a beautiful fish tank.
V
5 years ago
Great Service
My kids love coming here, providing them with a great experience at every visit.
C
5 years ago
Centreville Children's Dentistry
The staff here are awesome! Dr. T is wonderful and gentle! Everything is always clean and tidy. I schedule all 3 of mine together and it's great because I get 2 done at a time! In summary, great staff, convenient and affordable dental care for your children. They are fast, but most importantly efficient and thorough!